How's Your Life Before Without Noise and Read Cash?

25 52
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Sunday, May 8, 2022

Hella read world. I'm back from 3 days inactivity here. I've been sick recently because of my sore throat. I fall asleep while the electric fan was near focused on my face and with my mouth open, lol, so all the dust and germs partying inside my throat. I regret that I did that. So next time I will wear mask when sleeping lol.

I feel better now. Thanks to the advices that I got from noise.cash community I able to cure myself alone. It's hard to live all by yourself, no one will take care of you when you're sick. Glad that I have you, my virtual friends here who knows my daily story and listen to all my thoughts. If I haven't meet this platform for sure I'm still weak to reason out and let myself manipulated with the people who are fond to abused me because I don't complain.

Oftentimes I recall the past when I still didn't know this site. My thoughts are only closed to me because no one validates it. I limit myself to talk or share my feelings to others, thinking that they might use it when I can no longer give benefits to them. You can't blame me not to overthink because I have experiences with the people who I thought will understand me more because they are my family. I expect a support from them but I received criticism. I guess some of you can relate.

But since I got to know noise.cash and read.cash I feel the belongingness. My thoughts are accepted and I get respected. I feel the presence of the family whenever they call me "Ate" "Bhe" or "Anak"

When I'm not around they look for me.

When I'm in need they give their hand to help.

When they received a blessings they shared it with me.

When I'm unhappy they comfort me.

I haven't feel this before and I thank you all for being kind to me. This site become my diary.

A diary with lots of thoughtful audience.

A site with a robot that grant wishes.

For being a 1 year user, I can say that a day without interacting with you feels like incomplete. Though there are times that I procrastinate but I still think of you.

Even we haven't meet yet but you're already a dear to me. Your usernames sinks in my mind that whenever you needed me and I can able to help I will do it without hesitations. I'm blessed that I got to know you. That you give your trust with me even were here in the online world wherein scammers are most friendly and very pretentious. I swear in return I will do it the same for you. Thank you always guys!

Lead Image edited from Canva

How about you? How this site changes your daily? How's life before without noise.cash and read.cash?


13
$ 6.02
$ 5.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Depressed ako bago magkaroon ng noise be. As in napaka gulo ng utak ko tapos kung nao ano naiisip ko dati. Syempre, waley pera eh. Tapos nagka pandemic pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, I discovered read.cash through crypto actually. I am happy that I am able to write my feelings here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, having noise and read.cash in our life brings us closer to our virtual friends that makes life more easier. It helps us in every aspects of life in different simple ways.

Life before, hmm I have no one to open up and share my daily thoughts where I was able to share some thoughts, inspire them and give a little life lessons and vice versa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mehehe! Umeearn ka pa by sharing your thoughts 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou sis korek ka dyan at maging happy ka rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nak sobrang pasaway mo din at nakatulugan munang nakaharap ang mukha sa fan huwag muna ulitin ng hindi mapuno ng hangin ang iyung tiyan , 😁. Anyway sorry kung minsan lang ako makadalaw sa iyo hihi alam muna , busy ang buhay pero pag may time naman ako dumadalaw naman na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kinabag at nagkatonsil ako mii 😹 Okii lang mii sa dami natin dito e 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you have finally gotten better Kelzy 😊 you're right about this site and noisecash as well, they do give us a sense of belonging and it feels like we are all one big happy family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are so lucky that this exist. Nagkakaroon tayo ng mapaghihingahan kapag kelangan nating mag release ng mga toxins sa katawan. Charowtttt hahaha. Basta life without read.cash and noise.cash before is so boring. But now, it's prettyful 🥳🥳😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung walang noise and read walang ruffa na magulo 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its good to know that these platforms connected people and honestly I feel more confident to share the things that is happening in my life here rather than fb, dami marites dun😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Haha. Online marites 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww nakakatouch sis noh? amazing talaga ang platforms na to..it has built relationships and camaraderie amongst the users

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayos din rule ng ng site kasi kung gaya ng fb na kahit ano lang magiging toxic talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis.. we are thankful talaga sa platforms na to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform changes how I look at the world. You know, everyday you will read and encounter different people with diverse story. Sometimes you will feel like you are so bless having this community around you. Ready to help and lend a hand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dito ko nga lang naramdaman/naexperience na matulungan kahit alam naman natin di safe magtiwala sa online. Sa daming scammers e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki talaga pinag bago satin ng read.cash langga. Even me langga ang dami naitulong satin. Noon nung Wala pang read.cash lagi ako sa TikTok at Facebook langga pag wala akong work. Ngayon hindi na halos. Sobrang busy na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe worth it naman unlike sa pagbrowse lang ng Fb at Tiktok 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun ate babad sa kdrama nung wala pang rc HAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dati Wattpad Wattpad lang 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan napapaisip ako, kung hndi ko nalamam dalawang to, babad parn ako sa Kdrama 🤣.. At wala pera lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same. Number 1 yang kdrama 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH and read cash have been a great help to most of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I didn't know these two platforms, I was always looking for new ammunition to get crypto from various ways and indeed sometimes the cellphone quota ran out and there was no result or the results were not worth the expenditure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago