Iam Grateful, Grateful for what?

27 48
Avatar for KatinessEverdeen
1 year ago
03-Oct-2022

Hello read dot users!

What's up everyone? I hope you are all enjoying reading and writing. Before starting the month of October I just wanna pay my gratitude to those people who were always there for me whenever I needed them. So, today's article is all about gratitude and those people who always helped me from the day of joining this platform till today. They deserve my appreciation so iam going to express my gratitude to them in this pieces of writing.

Let's talk about gratitude before thanking those lovely people.

Gratitude

"As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them." -John F. Kennedy

Gratitude does not just mean being appreciative of what someone has done for you; it can also mean appreciating even the smallest thing that made you not to lose hope.

Why should we be grateful?

Gratitude is important because it's the only thing we really need in life, even though we may be feeling down or disappointed,we should not give up. Simply express your gratitude for the sun's warmth after a long winter. Let's even count the good things that people around us are doing for us and thank them. This will demonstrate our appreciation for them. Being grateful for the things or the people you have in your life will not only reduce stress but also make you realize their value in your life. And in the end, we will come to understand that the secret to success in life is in being grateful.

"Always have an attitude of gratitude." -Sterling K.Brown

Gratitude can improve our relations with others, our friendships, and even our confidence in career prospects. We ought to be grateful for this.

I hope after reading this article, you will be grateful for everything you have in life.

Now, let's talk about those lovely people who have supported me ever since I joined this platform.

The first person who was always there for me whenever I needed him is none other than @Coolmidwestguy He is the one who has continuously inspired, and encouraged me from the first day of joining this platform untill now. There was a time when I was going through hell and he was there to show me the light of hope. Iam indebted to him and will always be grateful to him.

My cute lovely sister @Meher-Mah is the second person to whom I want to express my gratitude, because she is the first person to persuade me join read.cash. She is currently upset with me and I don't know the reason. But I hope when she will get better she gonna tell me everything.

Third person is @ALDEC314, who is compassionate and always willing to help those who are in need. When I was ill, she was there to check on me, ask about my health, advice me to take medication and take care of myself. I can't express how grateful iam to her, Thank you so much for asking me about my health these things matters most to me.

Fourth person is @Idksamad7869 he motivated me alot when I was feeling down iam much thankful to him.

@JRamona20 and @Tahastories I don't know them personally, but they consistently appear in my articles, I appreciate them because their presence always brought smile on my face.

Finally, I want to thank @BCH_LOVER because reading her articles gave me motivation to continue my journey here and yeah how can I forget my sweet sis @SuperJulalaine, she was the first person to coment on my article when I first joined this platform. I will always be grateful to you all. Sending you lots of hugs and love from my side, I pray for all of you, May God bless you with eternal happiness and success.

Thank you so much for taking your precious time and reading my article wish you a bless weekend ahead, don't forget to remember me in your special prayers.

-KatinessEverdeen

Free images are from unsplash

14
$ 0.87
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of KatinessEverdeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KatinessEverdeen
1 year ago

Comments

A bunch of good people here at read that they can support the others but suddenly some are really busy with their own lives that they cannot publish any blogs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis, iam blessed to have them read.cash is just like a family to me I wish everyone here get endless success and happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of people to be grateful about in this platform. It is a wonderful community. You are blessed to have so many friends here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis, and iam including you in this list as well hoping to see you around often

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will do as I have just subscribed 👍🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always been my prayer that God would bless me to be a blessing to others , in anyway that I could be. And I thank God , somehow even in just kind words to say showing concern I was a blessing to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed dear sometimes all we want is a caring person and their kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always have an attitude filled with gratitude for that will get you through the day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well it's an honour for me to see your coment on my post 🥰 thank you sis for showing your presence it just brought smile on my face. Indeed sis being grateful makes us content and when you are content that means you are in peace and near to get success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice.. hihihihih gratitude makes the person who helps them motivated to help more to others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed gratitude makes us feel content in whatever we have in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention. I'll help anybody who is in need of helping. I'm touched your grateful to others. Now it's time to treat yourself by giving grace to yourself:) We often forget about ourselves it's important as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed you are right I will treat myself special on my birthday haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. Thank you for the mentioned. We are always here to support you. More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, May God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. You too God bless. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats great, keep on going! There's a lot of good people around in the platform that can inspire you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed and you are one of them dear sis hoping to see you around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mentioned sis, you just made me smile today. Though I wasn't able to read your last articles, you still their supporting and making me smile with your words. Happy new month to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awh how can I forget you my lovely sis I was almost in the stage of giving up and when I read your article about supporting your hubby in financial needs it motivate me alot from that point I changed my decision and thought to continue my journey here despite facing challenges and difficulties here. Always available for you 💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for making it as your motivation to continue your journey here sis. I'm happy that you continued here despite all that you've been through. Thank you once again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I should be the one to say you thanks for motivating me, will be grateful forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis... I thank you sis because I felt happy knowing that someone got a motivation from my article. Having someone like you who felt motivated makes me motivated too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know you made me even smile because it's first time when someone has mentioned me in his article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seriously? See thank God iam the first one being first made me happy too haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A grateful heart will never lack. God bless you more, dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iam so happy to see you I thought to mention you but was bit afraid might you mind haha still have one question to ask?? May I??

$ 0.00
1 year ago