Kako is 7 Days Old

3 19
Avatar for Kako
Written by
3 years ago

Yep, it’s time to take off the baby diapers... Kako is one week old today and looking forward to putting on the big boys pants soon.

A lot has happened in those quick seven days, but as with any 7-day-old, I'm just getting started.

First off, I want to thank read.cash for the opportunity and also each and every one of you for the warmth welcome, support and for “raising” me to this day — it couldn't have been possible without you. So thank y'all for that, and also for sticking with me for few cool stuff and the lots of boring I’ve offered you so far and for the other stuffs I've got for you as I head towards a month.

The journey so far... Week 1 wrap

I signed up to read.cash on Monday, January 18, 2021. Prior to that, I already started my introductory article, so within 1 hour, I published my first article which contains need-to-know information about me. From then, my journey commenced and I have been able to publish only one article daily. So I have published a total of 7 articles before this.

Here’s what happened in my first week on read.cash

Day 1: Monday

Meet Kako

The was my first article on read.cash where. introduced myself to the community.

In the 9th month of 2020, Kako was 6 months into a lockdown sentence, and he had finally found a way to occupy his time - learning about cryptocurrency... Introducing myself to the Bitcoin cash community. And of course Kako is a nickname. Tales on how the name stock to me will be told later on a different article, but for now, let's have a look at a few need to know about me... Keep Reading

Day 2: Tuesday

46,927

Can you tell what the number represents? It is not a random number I made up, it represents something related to me here on the platform. So before scrolling down, I would like you to think on the number for a few seconds and make a guess. Well, there is no gift for a correct guess, just do it for the fun, then scroll down to find out if you got it right... Keep reading.

Day 3: Wednesday

My Bit coin Cash Dream

Despite being a crypto snob, when I was first introduced to the world of Bitcoin cash and read.cash… I fell in love. I fell in love with the thought of using my amateur writing skills to share my thoughts and earn some currency in Bitcoin cash while doing that. I also fell in love with the idea of getting rich with Bitcoin Cash. But the road between loving it, actually writing tip-able content, building a good reputation, and making good amounts of Bitcoin Cash is a long one... Keep reading

Day 4: Thursday

A Newbie Guide to Read.cash

The platform receives more than 100 new users daily, and I hope that this guide will be helpful to those who stumble upon it. All information about read.cash has been published, but it could be difficult to find them while navigating the platform, especially for a new user. This guide will help you navigate and find that information easily and help you learn more about read.cash and how to get going... Keep reading

Day 5: Friday

The 1-2-3 Strategy to Achieving my Bitcoin Cash Goal

Once upon a time, I didn't know what cryptocurrency was. Now thanks to @Macronald I know better and got my first $10 in BCH from him as a 2020 Christmas present. The BCH gift piqued my interest, even more, I went on reading more about the crypto space for a better understanding of what I want to venture into. Now I am in. Welcome, Kako! A few days in, I already have a crypto goal for the year, 2021. Here’s a handy little checklist of plans which I need to stick to able to achieve my goals... Keep reading

Day 6: Saturday

My Firsts

There is always the first moment for everything and every person. this is basically a wrap of my first-time experiences, events, and/or of doing things here on read.cash. Here are some random my first time experience but before I proceed, I'd like that say that I am probably the first user to note his read.cash reg number (Please prove me wrong).

And to my firsts... Keep reading

Day 7: Sunday

I'm Boring

I'm boring! Someone had to say this to me. My content seems predictable and my insights are recycled. I offer nothing new and my content brings no surprise. Perhaps that's why people are ignoring me... Keep reading

My Earning

I earned up to $20 in my first week on read.cash, you can't imagine how happy I am. I was glad when the bot visited my articles after 4 days of active publication on the platform. The lowest earning I got so far per article is $0.30 which was on my first article, Meet Kako. The highest tip I have received on an article is $10.21 on the article, My Bitcoin Cash Dream.

I look forwarding to earning more on the platform and also contributing to the growth of the platform and adoption of Bitcoin cash in my location.

Thank you read.cash for this awesome opportunity, and you the users for your support and motivation.

Remember to SUBSCRIBE, LIKE and leave a COMMENT.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for Kako
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! It seemed like yesterday I introduced the platform to you. Here you are keeping it real. Welcome man, more earning and learning to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had amazing start dear, keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And its thanks to the support received from you and other users. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago