My Bitcoin Cash Dream

4 35
Avatar for Kako
Written by
3 years ago

Despite being a crypto snob, when I was first introduced to the world of Bitcoin cash and read.cash… I fell in love.

I fell in love with the thought of using my amateur writing skills to share my thoughts and earn some currency in Bitcoin cash while doing that. I also fell in love with the idea of getting rich with Bitcoin Cash. But the road between loving it, actually writing tip-able content, building a good reputation, and making good amounts of Bitcoin Cash is a long one.

The Dream

The dream is to:

  1. Have as much Bitcoin cash as possible and rank among the top hodlers of Bitcoin Cash in Nigeria

  2. See an increase in Bitcoin Cash adoption in Nigeria.

  3. And an increase in the acceptance of Bitcoin cash as a means of payment for goods and services.

How feasible?

For now, I will concentrate on the first, holding more BCH.

I currently don’t earn much as a salary, so I may not be able to invest in Bitcoin Cash at the moment but will do that whenever I have the opportunity. So, I will have to earn my BCH from websites that offer such an opportunity. The immediate goal is to have a minimum of 1BCH. I have read a lot of articles revolving around the “Club1BCH”, it’s surely the trending topic on read.cash. The words, passion, and motivation conveyed by the said articles piqued my interest and motivated me to set the goal of joining the club before 2021 runs out.

How do I plan to achieve this goal?

At the moment, read.cash and noise.cash are the road to my awesome BCH goal. It won’t be an easy run, but I have to try. I joined read.cash two days ago and noise.cash today. I have been able to earn $0.30 in tips from users. The site’s bot is yet to recognize me, guess I am under probation. I was rightly informed before I joined that it may take weeks or even months for the bot to visit my articles. So, I am not surprised that I am yet to receive any tips from it. For now, I will concentrate on writing and publishing articles consistently, at most one article per day. I think the quality is way better than quantity, and I know you would agree with me.

I hope publishing just one article per day isn’t too small? Is there a better way to improving my chances of earning from the bot sooner than later?

Believe me, when I say, the wait for when I will hear from the bot scares me. I don’t know how long that will take, I wish I have a clue. Anyway, I will just have to post patiently.

I joined noise.cash a few hours before publishing this article, but I have not made any noise yet. I already understood how the platform works, just reading, observing, and subscribing to relevant chambers and some genuine users. Hopefully, immediately after this post, I will go over there to leave a shout-out. From my observation, the earning potential of read.cash is better than that of noise.cash, but then the noise is easier as you don’t need hours on the system or phone typing a long article.

While I earn from these two sites, I will be on the lookout for more ways to earn crypto online. I have heard about trading with crypto. I will look into that soon and hopefully will get to also earn from that.

After all said, to achieve my Bitcoin cash goal, I have to overcome the temptation of changing my Bitcoin cash earnings to fiat probably to take care of financial obligations. I can do that, but it has to be the last resort. I have to hodl most if not all of whatever I will earn. Hodling is key.

I’m open to genuine earning ideas and suggestions on how to go about my Bitcoin goal, and my use of read.cash and noise.cash.

Thank you for reading.

Supporting is liking, commenting, and subscribing.

6
$ 10.21
$ 10.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kako
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Where did you hear read.cash when you only made an account at noise. cash just today?

Just keep writing, 1 article per day is enough, if the bot will not notice it right away don't be scared keep writing until it notices you. Once the bot notice your account your old published articles will slowly receive tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where did you hear read.cash when you only made an account at noise. cash just today?

I mentioned this on my previous articles. @Macronald invited me to read.cash. And I have visited and read articles here long before I registered.

Thank you for the advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, yeah I forgot sorry bruh 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that you have a goal now. What's your noise.cash username?

$ 0.00
3 years ago