46,927

9 50
Avatar for Kako
Written by
3 years ago

Can you tell what the number represents? It is not a random number I made up, it represents something related to me here on the platform. So before scrolling down, I would like you to think on the number for a few seconds and make a guess. Well, there is no gift for a correct guess, just do it for the fun, then scroll down to find out if you got it right.

I joined the platform yesterday and after publishing my introductory post "Meet Kako", I was visit by a few users, who read, commented and also encouraged me with some tips (every cent counts). I appreciate them for the support and words of encourage. Hopefully, with time I will be visited by more users and get more subscribers (I have twi at the moment, not a bad start). Also, I will make out time to visit other users, read and subscribe to some (I already subscribed to some users).

Back to the number. I will give you hints to make a better guess.

Hint 1: it's connected to my journey here on read.cash. I'm bad at this, I probably just gar you the answer on a silver platter. Still can't guess? Then check out the next hint.

Hint 2: This is the users stat just before I completed my registration on the platform.

Hint 3: Below is a screenshot of the users stat immediately I completed my registration.

See anything familiar on the images above? Now can you tell what the number represents?

If you can't tell at the point then you are never trying it. So rest your brain dear, before it goes up in smokes. The answer awaits you just right below.

46927 is my user number. I'm the 46,927th user to join the platform. I guess you never took note of your number. I did, and yes I'm that jobless and bored at that moment, that I took note of something so insignificant. But why do I have the feeling you wish you did take note of yours? You don't need to answer that.

Not so fun info about

My boredom didn't get any better, I had to google the number 46927, and as usual, Google didn't disappoint, as it will almost always have something to show.

The only thing related to the number are working tools like the "46927 Pinch-Off Pliers Set", "Nemco 46927 LEG ADJUSTABLE 3/8-16 replacement part" and "46927 Pinch-Off Pliers Set". There would probably be more, but there are no other stuffs interesting about the number than my user number 😁

Lemme bore you no further. I dedicated this article to my interest in thinking note of things so trivial and my star of boredom. Well, it gave me something to blab about and have you waste your precious minutes reading something that have added no value to you. The only compensation would be if you were intrigued by the number and the content of this post.

Anyways, hook me up in the comments section. Don't be shy to share with us, we don't judge. what your first guess was before the hints. Did you have to read the third hint before your guess? Or didn't guess?

Also did you take note of your user number. I guess not, you can't be as bored and jobless as Kako.


A special thank you to @Jane, @Laurenceuuu , @Eybyoung and @tired_momma for the encourage and tips on my day one here. Thanks to them I have earned my first $0.20 here. Though not much but to me every cent counts. I appreciate it.

Remember to subscribe, like and leave a comment in the comments section.

If you like this, you may also like to read my introductory post. With that you will get to know more about me.

Message of the day: "Always let your talent and tenacity do the talking. Never your tantrums or sense of self righteousness or entitlement. For it is your talent and tenacity that will carve out, shape and seal your possibilities and destiny."

Also read: Meet Kako

8
$ 1.74
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic
+ 3
Avatar for Kako
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I wish I had written the registration number πŸ˜† I am not so bored at that time πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I don't think any other user took note.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good idea to save your number hahaha that's cool! Goodluck to your journey and keep writing well articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will do my best, and also work on improving.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good to hear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me find my user ID, it is somewhere between 25,000 - 35,000.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol, that would be hard, not unless the devs of @read.cash actually release a tool that lets us know our ID haha πŸ˜…

i do believe it is recorded in the system somehow😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I don't know how to go about that oo. I was able to know mine because I checked the number of users before and after registration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always let your talent and tenacity do the talking. Never your tantrums or sense of self righteousness or entitlement. For it is your talent and tenacity that will carve out, shape and seal your possibilities and destiny." 🀣🀣🀣 the tantrums.. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago