The world should end please

13 22
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hey People!

The day has been lazy for me, I supposed to have written this since morning but procastination from here and then kept dealing with me. Sometimes procastination treats me well as if we are dating 🤣.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️🥰

Disclaimer: what you're about reading is more of Religious and immorality. If you you don't want your faith to get jeopardize, please you're free to skip.

Also, it's not in anyway to troll any denomination. Thanks

_______________________

It's appalling how the world is going, we are peacefully adapting to some nonsense that now make sense and no one is ready to change or pause and question the world. Even if we decide to question world, what are we going to do? It'll will still remain the same because "we" are the world.

I came across a post about a guy seeking for advice because the girlfriend to his friend confessed an ordeal. The lady said she was having an affair with a reverend father but her mind couldn't control it anymore, so she has to confess to her boyfriend to ease off her mind.

Read what happened;

My friend has been dating this girl for 3 years now, and she has been faithful to him, not until one of the Reverend father's in her church added her on Facebook and they got talking, the Reverend asked her out but she refused and told him she can't have anything to do with a Reverend father and that she's into a serious relationship too, she told him they can just be friends.

As time goes on the Reverend father has been showering her with gifts and little money, she even lost her phone and the Reverend father got her a new one. One day she decided to go see him in a hotel and she ended up spending a night with him. The Reverend father was able to cuddle, suck her br**st, kiss her but she didn't allow him to bleep her.

She confessed to her boyfriend and asked for forgiveness, the truth is they didn't bleep but did other things. Should he forgive her or end the relationship??

He went through the girls WhatsApp without her consent, he saw her chats with the Reverend father. The man hasn't bleeped her but really wants to bleep her.

I went to read comments and everyone really tackled the girl for doing such.

There's no need for showing interest if she was not interested from the beginning....she's lying, they did something

How could she go and meet him if she's not interested with the possible outcome of the Reverend father having his way..she's lying, she has been interested from the beginning

If she claims to love her boyfriend, she would have told him about the glances from the Reverend father from the beginning and she wouldn't have gone to visit the Reverend father in the hotel with her boyfriend not knowing... she's lying, the lady has collected "anointing"🤣.

In this morden era, it's really hard to resist temptation of such especially when it comes to a man that have starved himself of s3x for a long time, and he has a good chance to do it... she's lying, they've had a "marathon exercise"😭

And many more.

Do you know what got me?

Among all the tackles, only one person pointed the barbaric act of the Reverend father.

The last time I checked, reverend fathers are not supposed to have intimacy with women(they are not allowed to marry), except Anglican priest...do they call them reverend father too? I don't know much about the Chambers of the priesthood in that denomination but those in Anglican Church are allowed to marry and best children. I know of a Vicar🙌.

Anyways, my point is, what would make the Reverend father to do that? I can't even imagine it.😭

A sister in her church, invited her to an hotel to "talk". The talk led to many things😭.

To be honest, the way we've summarized some life Pattern in this our era is crying for help. So because they didn't go down, it means nothing serious happened? OMG!

So God accept kissing and rom*ncing as legal because they didn't go down the pot?.

I'm stopping here, the thought is making me to feel headache.

I wish the world to end now, but it'll affect me more because I haven't enjoyed this world as I ought to😥. Okay, God should migrate us(the good ones) to another planet 🙌

Lead image source

Special thanks to @Ellawrites and @Tomi-Ajax for sponsorship renewal. Your pocket no go dry. Amen

Thanks for reading

21st July 2022

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

They probably did it and she's lying about it. If my girl comes to me with such I will instantly end the relationship. Because if she was never interested in the reverend she wouldn't have aloud the reverend the chance to confront her talk less of asking her out. I mean what the hell made her accept to go to the hotel and even took herself there??? Girls are funny sometimes, when they want something they go for it without consideration and they only realize they messed up when things got out of hands and they are in deep shit. That is when they would want to magically change things. As far as I am concerned that girl is not a loyal girlfriend and she's lying, she saw what she wants and got it and now she she's trying to come out pretending innocent.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pure truth! The boyfriend is not even smart to have believed her that nothing happened. Even the main thing didn't Happened self, the thought that they had rom*nce is a turn off for me. A romance with a reverened father wtf!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In that situation both have mistakes. The girl shouldn't meet that father in the hotel and on the other side that father should not do that because it is not allowed for them . Though he is human too and yes there are religion who allows their father to marry.

This scene will become worst as time goes by because it is already prophesied and prophesy will come true.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, the both are at fault, for the girl to go and meet him in an hotel when she is in a serious relationship with a guy is not fair, and also for the father to invite her to an hotel in not welcome at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also no. One procrastinator on daily routine I think that now I will start writing but at the end I write

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There are times we think that these people can not do anything bad as they are devoted their lives to God, but then our expectations fail hopefully they can confess all their sins before it's too late.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it cuts down faith to hear what these people do. Anyways, we are not to judge them but that doesn't mean we are not affected, ofcourse these acts affect our believe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world should not end now ooo, I never do the do oooo, make I marry and do before it ends. The world has really changed for real and it's getting out of hand, I will never accept such from her. We are ending the relationship immediately.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm in your category my brother, I never taste that pot and I really want to feel it before the world ends🤣🤣. Ending the relationship is not negotiable, it's straight. Na mumu go still stay and considers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh questions came to my head after knowing the story. But I am not shocked since we also have the same story in our country. A priest raped several kids, and how could they be? The world has changed. :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Each time I hear about these barbaric acts from Religious leader, it tends to weaken my faith. If they're doing all these, what's the essence of their sermon?🤷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many priests tend to do that, to cover their weaknesses, one of the things that distances me from religions is that kind of cheek that a father has of judging you and then committing impure acts. i know I only believe in god.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly, a lot of people have dropped anything religious because of the acts of religious leaders. It's not fair

$ 0.00
1 year ago