Testimony Time: Strange pussycat in the room at night

7 19
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello peeps!

It's a Sunday morning here and the weather has been giving us moderate condition, neither cold nor hot, I just love it. Hope the weather is treating you fine there? Happy Sunday!

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors 🥰✌️❇️

I returned from church with a lot of gist but the most interesting ones were the testimonies shared.

I'd be picking two among the numerous testimonies shared.

1st Testimony

A mama(elderly woman) came out with a young man that happens to be her son and a very beautiful lady with shade which is her daughter in-law (wife of her sun). The man was presented a michrophone to narrate what God did his in life in ONE MINUTE

My church has standard when it comes to time keeping, they normally give one minute to each testifies to save time and if the one minutes elapses and you're not done, the pastor anchoring the testimony section would move the microphone to his month and do a summary... because he has the testimony recorded in his book already.

So the man testified that him and his wife were having a nice time taking a sweet nap in the afternoon yesterday, when the wife jacked up From sleep via a loud noise. The man woke up as well and they were wondering what could bring such noise to their house. The nosie was so sharp and heavy like an heavy block from heaven was landed on their roof and touched down their floor.

He was trying to narrate more when the pastor moved the microphone away from his mouth because his time has elapsed and with that, the whole congregation started shouting at the way the pastor was trying to cutshort his testimony and with the the congregation reacted, the pastor had to calm down and allowed the man to finish his testimony. The man was given back the microphone and he continued...

Image source

He said when they got up to really check what happened, they saw two bullets on the floor very close to where they were lying down in the parlor. They saw that the bullet penetrated through the roof and the ceiling. Yes, that was a flying bullet. With the force it used to penetrate the roof, ceiling and Landed on the floor, that has power to penetrate human body but thank God they were not hurt.

2nd Testimony

This was from a woman that testified about meeting a wide animal in her house at night when she came back from work.

She said it was on Thursday's night when she came back from work, so tired. She took her bath, dinner and moved straight to bed. Just within 1hour of trying to luanch into the dreamland, she started hearing strange sound of something moving under her bed. She stepped down from bed, used her phone torch to see what was there and she saw a pussycat. Yeeeeey!

Image source

You know how Superstitious my country is, she raised alarm, she was shouting but no one held, she switched to "casting and binding" prayers and miraculously she was able to kill the pussycat with a stick on three strike.

________________________

Wait, I know you're laughing already about this superstition she attached to seeing the pussycat in her house, I laughed too when she was testifying because I once wrote about the mythical belief on pussycat. But don't you think it's strange to a see pussycat in your house that you locked before going to work?

Okay, let's take it as normal, maybe a pussycat really found its way to your house, how will you react if you see a live pussycat in your room in the middle of the night? I know it's very okay to my Filipinos friends here but to Nigerians, the frightening alone would send someone to heaven instantly. Lol🤣.

That's all I have for today,

Thanks for reading

A special thanks to @Ellawrites for sponsorship renewal. God bless you real time! I don't know how you're doing it, I have you double on my sponsorship space...in this Buhari seasons 🥰

3rd July 2022

.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I guess it depends on your belief on things. I don't mind if a cat comes to our house but I would wonder where it entered :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always startled also whenever I see a pussycat in our room. Hehe Thanks God no ones get harmed by that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God the bullet didn't harm anyone and for the strange cat, I would have screamed too. I don't pray to experience such as I don't know how I would react 😅😅

It's really strange though seeing a cat entered when you have locked up your house. How did it entered?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where did the bullets even come from? Thank God it didn't harm them o. This country is a messed up place sha, someone will just be inside minding his business and bullet will just land on him because one foolish policeman outside shot into the air. Something exactly like that happened during endsars protest and the person died instantly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah. I didn't know that Nigerians have this superstition. Actually, I think I will get startled once I saw one in my room too lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a random bullet but people should be responsible in using guns if they have a license to use it they should be cautious because it can kill a person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Which kind of bullet is that, this is how people use to die untimely o..na wa o

$ 0.00
1 year ago