Random Talk: Ghosts in our Charging spot

22 78
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!

A very special greetings you all, I know you're good and matching the Monday with its vibes. Keep it up.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors ✌️πŸ₯°

I wasn't active here yesterday because I had a lot things I attended to, at first it was all looking like I was going to win the situations but no way!

Morning time

Yesterday being Sunday, the first on the list was church. Yes, I woke up and got prepared for church. I missed the main dress code for the Sunday because of wrong checking of the dressing chart, but I wore my clothes like that and I wasn't queried.

Secret Crush in church

Hey! Don't quote me wrong please, there's nothing wrong to secretly admire someone. Lol🀣.

So I saw her again yesterday with her charming smiles, she was directed towards my position and I was beckoning on her to still come closer to a seat I was offering her but she did what she normally does, she waved off my beckoning with a smile and stubbornly entered another row.

Image source

We all smiled at the instance. In the misdt of my 100% concentration on my duty, 45% concentration was gazed on her. Let me not day much...🀦.

In the afternoon

I got home after church with a rumbling stomach calling for food, I quickly dashed to my kitchen to get some food, I took a solid meal and my fighting intestines were settled. I came online to grind and I got a notification of "you've exhausted your data...". I was mad at myself on how I used the previous data for the past one week, I was streaming almost all the matches. I angrily left the phone that I'm not recharging as a punishment to myself. Lol🀣.

But I couldn't just stay without data because data is life, and the upcoming match is a must watch for me because I wanted to get along with the cruise...Man Utd match.

Time was around 3:00pm when I recharged and I quickly went to Facebook to get update on the match and I saw what I was expecting🀣. The internet was blazing because a whole Brighton were using Man Utd to play cheese.

I searched for a source to watch and I felt the real cruise of the match. All Man Utd fans should take heart.

What's going on here?

Image source

Meeting Day.

Time was 4:00pm when I took my bath and Left for our unit (ushering unit) meeting. I got there and we did the processes of prayer, worship, praise and deliberations.

Meeting ended by six and I zoomed off to my house without waiting for drag down. I prepared and ate another round of food that took me an hour.

Ghosts in Our charging spot

I took my charger to the spot I usually charge phone, I got there and I was told someone just lost his phone from the spot. The man plugged his phone, and was watching it from afar, not knowing someone (the thief) was targeting him to move the phone immediately he removes his eyes. And that was how it happened.

I plugged my phone and stayed there, pressing it as it's charging till it got to 50% and I left to my bed.

Charging phones there right now demands you must stay there to watch over it as it charges, because there are ghosts everywhere looking for means to disappear with phones.

That's how my Sunday was spent.

@TheRandomRewarder how far na? You've left me again πŸ˜₯

Lead image source

Thanks for reading

8th August 2022

14
$ 0.36
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

She is showing tantrums and do not worry she would be yours one day πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒtry again and again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought it was really a ghost lol. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not curious about to see any match and yes data is also life for me i can not stay away from data

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚is it the same girl you told us about abi another one.. So I can know how I will write the next chapter... Also theft is getting much in naija.. Sorry I didn't read your post before I published mine. You will understand soon when you read my post😏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeye!🀣. The earlier I stop writing about crush the better for me. Imagine I was called King Solomon today. Me that's innocent 🀷.

I've read your work, e make sense

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Probably you're a descendants of king SolomonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe, it's so nice that sometimes we feel like to have a crush on someone secretly that everything she does makes us smile. You're right ghosts are everywhere, be alert always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend, admiring someone secretly is a beautiful feeling but it doesn't end well when we open up sometimes. Thank you ☘️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That data exhausted message is one thing that weaks me every time, I used to sun almost every day and that's why now I just do one month sub and won't worry about data again until the next month πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The way I uses data these days, even if I subscribes a bigger plan I'll finish it before the month ends. It's match that chopping my data recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, at least you know the problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a crush too in church 😁😁 Looking at that match photo I don't understand what going on there. And also am always conscious and vigilant whenever am in the public especially with my phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bro, please write about your crush in church I eager to read. Those moments are sometimes hilarious when we think of the whole scenarios

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course it's okay to admire someone :)

I wonder too what's going on in that photo.

These days, we really have to be vigilant for opportunists are everywhere.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That football photo got everyone talking. That match was really fun to watch Yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one.. That your secret crush eh nawa oo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol. Having a crush is not a crime na. I use to like quickly 🀦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lolz.. I didn't say it is a crime I only said nawa oo πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a nice Sunday at all as compared to mine my father forced me to work in the paddy field almost all the day and I was sweating from head to feet there fore I never able to publish an article and you 😐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sorry bro, although it took your day but that was a productive day too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, you even get crush for your church. I no see one fine girl for my own church oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Man Utd will be dealt with seriously in this new season.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Which playing is this? No fine girl for your church? Let's say you are probably in a local church (more like a home church). My church worldwide comprises of youths the more. I wonder how Many It's will cope this season

$ 0.00
1 year ago