My NoiseApp journey

19 42
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Greetings to you all!

How is the week going? Hope it's been nice to you? Mine has been good but without electricity and it's not been funny at all. Charging of my gadgets has become a daily problem.

This is my NoiseApp invite link https://noise.app/invite/nawu6n3c for those that are yet to join. But if you've registered already, just tap on this link https://noise.app/Kiingsley

To follow me,

Like my recent article

And I'll follow you back Instantly

Thank you!

I registered on NoiseApp just when the news of its Introduction noised abroad but even since then, I didn't take any good step to follow it up because of my tight schedules especially with other sites...and also the NON PAYMENT.

I was able to get few followers via my little engagement and it has remained like that.

But when the news of adding BCH address came, I added my address and did a little engagement but I earned a penny which people said that payment on the site was based on individual's tipping.

I felt reluctanct to participate because it's gonna be hard to earn something reasonable via people's tipping. So I ghosted.

But last week, I decided to get the latest update on the payment system from Tomi-Ajax, he said I should get back to work because real payment has started and I was so happy to hear that. Actually, it's more easier to engage in NOISE than READ because one can easily read short post and comment even when busy with work, unlike readcash that you need to get glued to the screen for long articles. Hey! I'm not saying READ is bad, I'm just stating a little advantage.

After the confirmation from Tomi-Ajax, I went back and made a few post but I didn't get a reasonable likes/comments and that's because I have low number of followers.

Then, one of the days of last week, I had chat with bisolami where she was asking about Real Research App. It was from there we diverted to NoiseApp talks. I used the opportunity to ask her again about the payment system and she assured me that it's true, real payment has started. She even said that people are making thousands of dollars there😁😁.

So all these have been happening and I wasn't aware?

You guys kept the payment on a low-key and refused to carry us along lol!😂

Since yesterday, I've been on NoiseApp and I saw wonders, some people have almost reached 1,000 followers already. OMG!

From what I heard also, the payment is based on traffic or letme say likes❤️ on post, that's to say, for one to be able to earn big, one must have enough likes❤️ on the post which is easily done via large number of followers.

I want to be like you guys, I've resumed posting and engagement, scroll up to follow me let's follow each other.

OR

You can search @kiingsley

As you can see, I'm very much a baby there, please encourage me with your follows. Thanks🥰

https://noise.app/Kiingsley

Thanks for reading

28th October 2022

12
$ 0.37
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can't see wallet option in noise dot app on mobile browser and google play store app please help me find it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I don't know that people are earning thousand dollars, because like you iam also not doing any engagement on noise app because of my tight schedule but from now on I will be active there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I've been seeing your post. It's really paying but it's based on how we engage. Let's keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😅😅. Millions of dollars for, billions of dollar ni😅😅. I'm happy that you're there. Let's make noise together ooh make sapa no shut us up😅😅. But if u like sapa, u fit no make noise😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol😂. Atleast I'll be getting subscription money from there. I've been active. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm in noiseapp as well but I don't engage much since I also have a very limited time. Anyway I will follow you there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Let's make noise and make money together! I'll check if I haven't followed you already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Could you please guide me about noise app because I am really not sure how to create a wallet I have made my account but I haven't created any wallet also I have made high account but I am not getting any sense there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay, it's easy.

You don't need to create wallet, you only need to add an existing BCH wallet to it.

Go to settings and you'll see "ADD WALLET". Click there and select BCH. You can add other Cryptos but BCH is what most people have been using

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I hadn't follow you there so I click your link, only to find out that I had followed you already. Anyways, I hope you will have a good journey in noise.app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We've been friends there for since I joined. Thank you!🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm on noise app too my friend Kacy.. https://noise.app/renrhed20 ..I will follow you then. Hehe. See you there!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for following. I just followed you back. Let's go and grind 💪💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know you have open an account on noisecash I wish you luck dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Are you not on NoiseApp? I would love to follow you there too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No dear, am not I will try and join soon Thanks for all your care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to noise.app my friend. God bless your journey in the platform. I will follow you. The platform is really great friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. I've heard a lot of testimonies about payment. Let this new NoiseApp favours me because the other one didn't favoured me at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will favor you my friend. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago