I and My Madam

7 34
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

I bring greetings to everyone here and wish you the best of the day.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

DISCLAIMER: Please if you're below 13years, kindly skip this blog. I won't be held responsible if you go and do otherwise after reading this😁

We know the story of Joseph and Portifar's wife in the Holy book, right? That's almost my encounter during last weekend.

Before the weekend started, I had heaps of customers clothes that I needed to iron, I was waiting for electricity but the power management company disappointed as always, so I became so frustrated because the clients were bugging my phone with calls to deliver their clothes.

My photo

I couldn't take the clothes to any laundry centre because that will chop off my money, they'll bill me heavily since I didn't washed it with them.

Miraculously for me, one of my madam that we hadn't talked for a long while called that day to check on me. We talked at a good length and at the end of the conversation, I begged for her favour, if I could come over to their house to use their light to iron some clothes. She agreed and that was it! I became so excited 🤸.


Let me tell a little about her;

We knew each other when I was schooling there(the community) and she was very good to me. They usually have light 24/7(they're rich), and this made me to get a room in their four bedroom flat because I always go there to iron clothes and charge my phone.
Oh yeah, there were nights I passed the night there. But all those while, nothing happened because I was careful of not touching someone's wife. She's married but the husband works outside the state.


I prepared my bags with clothes and headed to her house around 7:00pm that Friday. As usual, I was so comfortable and that's because I'm used to the house even though I haven't been there for couple of months. She prepared food with plenty of meats & fishes and I ate to my satisfaction.

I left them(she & her children) in the sitting room and began to iron clothes around 8:30pm. Everything was going fine untill she came to meet me in the room around 10pm, by then her two kids have gone to bed. We started gisting and I was enjoying it because it triggered my system to be awake while I was ironing.

I didn't know when we entered into relationship talks and she started asking about my girlfriend, whether I've been getting enough s3x from my girlfriend bla bla bla. I told her I'm single & searching and I've not gotten any s3x for a long while and infact, I'm s3x starving, she busted into laughter.

[Incase you don't know, we are very free, that's why I like her company, there's never a dull moment with her]

She asked why I haven't gotten a girlfriend and I told her that all the ladies that I've seen with the specs I'm looking for are all engaged or in a serious relationship. She went further to ask about my spec and I wholeheartedly told her that "she must be big breasted" and she boldly asked if I'm by anyway referring to a lady with her breasts size and I said yes.

Image source

Mehn! The conversation took another direction and we were really enjoying the moment and no doubt, hormones were awaken already🧘.

She shifted closer tome to really show me the size of her breast to confirm if it's exactly what I wanted in a lady and I nodded my head and affirmation with no shyness. I jokingly told her that her husband must be enjoying a lot feeding on this kind of breast and she said....(it's better I don't say it🙄)

One talk led to another and before I knew it and before I knew it, I found myself going to lock the door to reduce sound(to prevent the sleeping children from hearing incase something start happening🤫), And on my way rushing to jump on the succulent meal before me, my leg hit the table and the burning face of the electric iron fell on my leg, I shouted so loud and that was when I woke up from my dream.

________________________

Whether fiction or not, you're free to bant me as you like. I'm waiting for you on the comment section🏋️

________________________

Thanks for reading

15th October 2022

9
$ 1.06
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I was like ha.. someone's wife thank God it was only a dream... please reality avoid it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never stop dreaming!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good thing it was a dream. That pressing iron just reset your brain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol! Good thing it was all a dream.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Our dreams tell us about our hidden desires😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nawa o.. this one just weak me 😆😆

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha ,this blog makes me laugh now evem if I am suffering my tonsilitis😂 Oh God ,thanks that it was just a dream ,oh no I got a dirty mind already😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago