A psycho Cannibal

13 33
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hi People!
Good morning to you all, I wish you the best of the week begining from this moment.
I remember I was praising the electricity company last week on how they've been feeding us with constant light, but I've retrieved my praises because they're back to their normal style. We haven't seen light for the past three days and it's not been easy charging my phone. BCH should hit $1,000 let me sell off little portion and buy a generator🤗

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️🥰

________________________

My blog today is about a weird news I read online this morning. Sorry if my blog is now more like a space for evil or bad news. I'll adopt another method soon. Thank you.

________________________

I've heard and seen people that eat human, yes a lot of them. There's a part of Nigeria that is known for that, even till now the practice is still being carried but not as pronounced as before. To them, eating humans is Normal just the way we eat beef. Infact, they do it most times in order not the allow a bunch of flesh/meat to be wasted. How do I mean? They prefer to consume the meat than to bury it & allow it to decay. Isn't that wisdom? Enough of this!

Maybe you're thinking this used to happen in the olden days, bro it's still happening now. I remember when one of our pastor narrated his experience with eating human meat before he got saved. That was a few years ago and that's to tell you that it wasn't far from this era.

It was reported that a psycho man killed a woman(his uncle's wife) with machete and used the head to prepare a meal while in the farm. You read it right and it's sickening to believe that.
According to the newsline, it was in the farm when the said madman attacked the lady, after much struggles the man overcame the woman, he beheaded her and used the head to prepare what we call "pepper soup".

Incase you don't know what's pepper soup, check the photo below to see a sample;

Image source

Evening came and the woman had not returned from farm, her relative went in search of her in the bush(farm), they met her dead body without head lying on the ground with blood all over the place. They traced the footsteps of the suspect and it wasn't far from the environment when they met the man in his farm house, enjoy his meal. They got closer to see that it was a human's head he was heading.
They quickly rushed the man, tied his hands and took him to the police custody. He was interrogated and he uttered more awful things like; He was going to eat the body after eating the head. He wasn't remorseful at all!

His he really a psycho?
Remember when I started, I stated that he has brain imbalance. According to the People, they know him to have glitches on his brain but that's too much for someone to do!

Image source

During interrogation, Ode reportedly told the Police that he only started with the woman’s head after which he would proceed to eat other parts of her body.

He also admitted that he and the victim fought with their machetes until he overpowered her and killed her.

However, the Police reportedly felt that his narration was too normal to come from a deranged mind, found him culpable for wilful murder and charged him before the Court for prosecution.

When he was arraigned, he pleaded guilty before the Court and did not show any remorse over his action.

Source

When I first saw the heading of the news, I quickly concluded that it's the ritualists at work again, but seeing the whole scenario, it's obvious that this is the devil himself.


How does the taste of human flesh satisfy them. Jeeeez! I can't imagine it💔.

________________________

Special thanks to @Tomi-Ajax fro sponsorship renewal, many thanks bro.

Also

Another big thanks to @Iamjohn for sponsorship. I appreciate it bro.

________________________

Thanks for reading💝

30th August 2022


9
$ 1.21
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is insane, I cannot even imagine to see people able to eat other humans flesh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really insane. I wonder how it tastes to them, whether like a normal meat or another thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhuhu I cannot! :D You're right my friend, It so disgusting to think somehow huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is stange story to me I could not believe that how a person could eat person

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's unbelievable, but it happened. Yes, there are people out there still eating humans 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God. I got a sick stomach and was about to puke. :(( That was insane!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pure insane! That's the peak of it. Sorry about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard it still exists but I doubt it. Eating humans should disgust any balanced human.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bro, it still exist and I think those people enjoying eating humans are not normal. They can't be normal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know even I could not imagine that how people can eat humans . Ahhhh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really shocking but there are people still eating humans and they derive satisfaction in it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I firmly believe that it was ritual instruction that was given to him..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Possibly yes because it look so abnormal for just a man to be feasting on a full human💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago