Is this a good night?

3 37
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Each night, when I go to sleep, I die. And the next morning, when I wake up, I am reborn.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Goodevening everyone, I want to share some pictures I took a while ago. This is not long article but in this article I want to feel you the beauty of night.

Night is one of the quality instances every day in which we get to dive into silence, while we will eventually inform ourselves it’s time to be silent and still. When we will inform our bodies they did accurate for these days and now they are able to lie down and rest.

Night is while we pay greater interest to our minds, spirit and unconscious and permit our thoughts and body to be one with the silent night. A sound sleep appears like an clean component to do however you don’t surely sleep nicely till your thoughts and body places the tiring obligations apart and enters dreamland.

Sometimes our dreams are happy, scary, sad and of course there is a scenario that we will be hurt so sometimes we try to wake up.

When we take a nap the scenario usually continues depending on whether you can control your dream this is what we called a Lucid Dream.

I took it at 6:30 PM (PH) I was standing on our fence.

The night king is already showing.

I'm hoping everyone have a good night. Night is our healing time in sad and pain in our life. The night gave us peaceful and rest for our struggle day. But before going to bed do not forget to pray to heal us.

Is this a good night?


My other articles:

Turn your smartphone into professional slr camera- Photography

Want to be happy? Read this.

Sharing is caring. Free XRP Instant Widthraw - Part 1

Toys featured by plants- Photoshoot 1

The Power of Egg- Fitness 1

Are you busy at work but do not have time to exercise?- Fitness 2


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

good evening, i vote your article, pls check mine too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surw why not. By the way thanks I'll upvote some of your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ☺️ thank you too🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago