Worth to Celebrate

22 52
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 06, 2021

Achieve those things that I never imagined I could conquer. It is so hard to take steps when I don't have the confidence and determination to reach the goal. God will do something unexpectedly, to make our plan achieve.

Count those listed on my bucket and none of them still never happen. Until such time, from imagining to there come true. It was 2019 when finally I could say "Yes, I made it". There is a tourist mountain that everyone wants to climb unfortunately it was located into the peak and it called "Mt. Loay". One of my professors requires us to vlog in 3 tourist spots and my group wants to hike and explore the beauty of the overview. We started to hike at 6:00 in the morning and reached the peak at 12:00 noon. Imagine, 6 hours of hiking. The most challenging part is when I decided to go back because of tiredness, like I can't feel my feet but thanks to my companion who encouraged me to continue and waited for me patiently. I don't know if I would be irritated or encouraged when someone who lives there always answers "one more house to go and you will reach Mt. Loay". Gosh, we already passed 10 houses not the Mt. Loay is unseen hahaha.

Happiness is what I felt when Mt. Loay after 6 hours of walking. Despite those struggles while getting there, I could say it's all worth it. The moment I saw the signage "Mt.Loay '' I knew this is the peak I dream of hiking for. It was noon but the surrounding covers with fags and the overview of whole municipality and others are soothing into my eyes.

I want to celebrate it as my achievement because not all people can survive and reach the peak. As you could see how far the  peak is, makes people backout. Even me, some of my friends want to hike it but I refuse to join because I don't want to experience what I experienced again.

Enface more great things. Do not settle for less because when I go college, I engrave in my mind to aim high to give justice to my tuition fees and more fees. If I fail, I must move on and try not to dwell on that failure because it might be my downfall. Luckily, I achieved a high grade and thank God, my school has a program of scholarship based on grade and I got full scholarship not until I seek more secured scholarship and waive the school scholarship for those students who are in need. I achieved hitting two birds with one stone.

Victory is the result of our hardship. The more hardship the sweeter the victory. As I mentioned above, I seek a government scholarship. The only grade required is 75, to enjoy the scholar program. For me to avail that scholarship, I need to work hard for it because thousands of students are longing to be on the list.

Efforts to wait patiently in the queue even though I skipped lunch time and the monster was still awake. I didn't mind. In the end, all my sacrifice and effort are paid off until my name is called.

Moment of waking up every morning is a big achievement that God gives a breath of life to be still alive and kicking. Reality speaks, not all people are given a chance to survive another day of their lives. You know, life is unpredictable.

Encouraging other people is also an achievement that is why outside in this outform, I can be a one call/chat away. I just make them feel that they are not only in broken moments and I don't want them to dwell on the small voice in their head.

No matter how small or great something is, we must celebrate it as part of our achievement because there are people who want what we have. Achievement is not only labelled as great and mighty things.

Thanks to God for all those achievements I have achieved from the smallest into mighty things, I bring back the honor and adoration to Him because of His favor and faithfulness in my life I accomplished and experienced  things that I never imagined.

Closing Thought

We have different perceptions of achievement in spite of that we let us forget to thank God after acquiring our goals. Acknowledge small achievements because someday that small could become our great testimony. Let us not stop dreaming high co'z I know one day we will reap what we sow.

#MyBiggestAchimentsLife


Here's the simple rules:

  • Write Your Own Achievements in Life. By answering this Question "What are your biggest achievements in Life so Far?".

  • Write originally at least 600 words. Plagiarism is a Crime

  • Tag MJayPrompts

  • Use the Hashtag #MyBiggestAchiments Life.

  • Tag @MJAYTECH

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 3.68
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @MJAYTECH
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Awesome achievements and six hours of walking I am impressed :) A wonderful Acrostic as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh thank you kuya🙈❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kanindot sa acrostic nimo mars and congrats for that achievement of yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bukhad atay nako mars hahahaha Btw, thank you mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you're welcome mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabee ying, 6 hours mo nag hike? Dugay2 sab nu? Kami mga 3 to 4 hours raman ata tu hihi. Nag ulan man gud maong pinaspasay ang baklay HHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra dy 6hours kaayo din asta pajud kainit hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa achievement mo sis ❣️ mapaliit man o mapalaki na achievement super ganda na ng result nun tas pqtunay narin na improvement sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ng marami sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on concurring Mt Loay and finally checking it off on your list! I love the acrostic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieeee thank you so much atee😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the acrostic is all for me and it Is well stated , nice one from you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love trekking sis! As in fulfilling jud kaau paghuman bah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ka fulffilling labi na makit.an ang overview😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, either big or small achievement, it's always worth to be celebrated. It's a reward and acknowledgment of your hard work 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure true sis kahit ano achievement parin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, maliit o malaki same lang sila na pinag hirapang maabot so everything is worth celebrating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree kaayo ko sa imuha mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small achievement is still an achievemen! The acrostic was well-written. Love it, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate kahit ano pa yan still form of achievement. waaaahh thank you ate😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago