What if's...

16 33
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 13, 2021

Kuàilè xīngqíliù read.cash citizen (happy Saturday)😊. Doing great? Hope you do😊

What a stressful saturday. I was so pissed with my internet connection yesterday night around 7:00 pm. I was waiting for my midterm examination when a poor connection occurred. My classmates flood me with texts because the exams are being posted. Thinking of it makes me cry because I may get a failing grade for not taking it but thank God the deadline is being extended and made that time. Thanks Althaliah for saving me this time "Thought-Provoking questions what if". If you want, just spank me😊.


WHAT IF YOU COULD SAY A SENTENCE WHICH THE WHOLE WORLD COULD HEAR, WHAT WOULD YOU SAY?

You are fearfully and wonderfully made by God.

WHAT IF YOU WERE GIVEN A CHANCE TO GO TO THE MOON, WOULD YOU GO? WHY OR WHY NOT?

Without hesitation I will go instantly. You know, I am a moon lover, sun lover, start lover and all lover, lol.  Seriously, I am a Selenophile chuchu. Staring at the moon is like everything is at peace and it soothes me. Seeing the moon in person is a great, great achievement that will forever be proud of. Even if I don't have clothes with me, I still go for the sake of the moon.

WHAT IF YOU FOUND A SUITCASE FULL OF $1,000,000, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

I remember the OMG in facebook, hahaha. Is this a confirmation that a million dollars awaits me, lol. First let me convert that amount into Philippine currency😉. A $1,000,000 equivalent with PHP50,000,000, what a huge money I found. I know it's very tempting to run off because that money can make me an instant millionaire but my conscience will haunt me to death. So, with hesitation hahaha I could  bring the suitcase in police station to return it to owner because usually the owner of suitcase will search of that and maybe he/she can give me some reward money🤑.

WHAT IF YOU COULD BE AN OLYMPIC ATHLETE, WHAT SPORT WOULD YOU COMPETE IN?

It is sport that has nine members with different role. It has a long and hard bat together with gloves, helmet and green ball. It's a softball game. I miss to play with it  co'z played was high school. I was in the team in accident way because my friend be the one who in the list but suddenly she back out and pull me to be her sub. At first, I didn't know anything about it but as I underwent hard training I became the captain of the pack and can be placed in different roles. Being a catcher is what I dream of, which is a dangerous role because many circumstances happen like being hit by the bat.

WHAT IF YOU HAD TO PICK ONE PERSON TO BE WITH FOREVER?

My Mama. I could trade everything just to be with her.

WHAT IF YOU COULD LIVE PERFECTLY WELL WITHOUT SLEEPING, IF YOU HAD NO NEED TO SLEEP AT ALL, HOW WOULD YOU SPEND ALL YOUR NIGHTS?

I remember the movie entitled "The Gifted" . It is a Thai movie about the gifts of special students. That school will conduct an examination that measures student intelligence. However, in the middle of answering sound tapes will be played but not everyone can hear, only those students who are gifted. One of them is Kon, his gift is being able to stay awake for a few days as in day at night sleepless. At first, I found it a hassle but I was wrong because Kon can see how beautiful the night and dawn is. Sorry, too much with that, if you have spare time watch it. To answer the question, I could spend my nights watching the moon and star and do what Kon did.

What if you woke up and discovered you were the only person on earth? What could you do?

I will go to the shopping mall, especially in the grocery area and grab all those foods. I will just leave the mall when the grocery area is empty and finding another mall will be my routine hahaha.


My apology, I cannot visit any article today because my internet is very poor and sad😂.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image by Pexel.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 9.41
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Your last what if's is what I never want to imagine because I'm just going to kill myself also because I can't afford to be the only person on earth haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I could do that too hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your answer talking about your mom :) I love it sis! And glad that you made it to your exams in time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God ate bumalik si signal before the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I found myself the last living person on the world, I will invite the demons to play with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already justuce your name ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot kaayo na mars, manguhag pagkaon sa mga mall. Ako kay akong pilion tong mga fastfood restaurant, unahon nako ug kuha ang mga fried chicken sa Jollibee, pizza sa Greenwich, donut sa Dunkin donut, ug letchon manok sa Andoks, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet nako ang fried chicken ug spag sa Jollibee.. Sabay nalang ko mars hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, tara na mars, gigutom na ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your money answer 👏👏 the shops I would do that too 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot kuya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe if I will be still well without sleeping at nivht, I will do my general cleaning, laundry, washing dishes and some other house chores..then I will spend the day time strolling around enjoying the view of nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How helpful are you dear😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..yeah..natural instinct of a mother I guess..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charr, What if's, Create ko ani na article kay murag was nakoy ma topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na dayon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago