Thought-Provoking Questions: WHAT IF?

18 45
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Whoo!! What a tiring and exhausting wednesday, just got done eating dinner. Supposedly, I decided not to publish an article tonight because my mind was preoccupied with stress and anxiety from school works and it really drives me crazy, but I remember that writing is a great way to eliminate those negative emotions, so I will just write what's on my mind tonight by answering another set of thought-provoking "what ifs" random questions. Thanks to @yhanne for this idea🥰.

I picked eight random what if questions in this SITE.

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE.COM

What if you could live for 200 years?

Well, to be honest I dont want to live that long, because it will only become useless if those people that I treasured the most will no longer exist. You see, they are the reason why I kept on living my life to the fullest and they mean the world to me. In short, if they are all gone there's no reason for me to live in this world anymore.

What if you could be an animal?

If I could be an animal, I would love to be a dove for the reason that I find them so beautiful, intelligent and pure. Aside from that, birds symbolizes freedom and just so you know guys flying is my greatest desire, even though it's quite impossible lol.

What if you woke up and discovered you were the only person on earth?

First and foremost, I will be shocked and confused ofcourse haha, and if that would really happen I will go to the mall and steal everything as much as I want. I know it sounds crazy and greedy but that was just a lame imagination of mine.

What if you had a money tree growing in your backyard?

Let's be honest, money is the leading cause of obsession, desperation, and even crime, and if I had that kind of tree I will just cut it right away (weeeehhh?) Hahaha of course I will harvest first all the money that comes from it , I will share it with everyone fairly then cut it, as simple as that 😅.

What if you could change one thing about yourself? What would you change?

My gender, why do I say so? It's because I am just tired of monthly period cramps huhu. So much for that, I have also a lot of girl crushes and I want to experience the concept of courtship, just kidding.

WHAT IF YOU COULD SAY A SENTENCE WHICH THE WHOLE WORLD COULD HEAR, WHAT WOULD YOU SAY?

That would be,

"God's loves you, and don't you ever doubt that!"

WHAT IF YOU WOKE UP SUDDENLY BECAUSE YOUR HOUSE WAS ON FIRE, WHICH THREE THINGS WOULD YOU SAVE AS YOU RAN OUTSIDE?

Knock on wood!!, Hmm if our house was on fire, I will make sure that my family are all safe and then If I am that calm enough and has a complete control of my emotions, I would rather bring with me first my school documents, gadgets, and my Bible.

WHAT IF YOU COULD EAT ONLY ONE FOOD FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE WHAT FOOD WOULD YOU CHOOSE AND WHY?

That would be PIZZA darling! I am just simply obsessed with it. It is my all time favorite most especially when it is fully loaded with veggies, cheese, and sauce. My tummy is rumbling right now and I am having pizza cravings already, oh please! I shouldn't have talk about this lol.

Closing thoughts;

Yepey! This is quite fun and interesting, I love answering random questions, and if you want to answer a variety of those what if questions feel free to answer as many as you want just click the link below, I would love to read yours🥰.

https://www.mantelligence.com/what-if-questions/

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors! 
If you have some spare time you can check their awesome works!

SAYONARA!❣️

Lead image from PEXEL

15
$ 4.11
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Vincent21
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

I would try to answer some of it😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure! I would love to read it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma try nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gona na dayun ui hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What If I could live 200 years? My honest answer would be an awesome opportunity if it'll happen. I wanna know what the new generation would be like and what our world would look like in the future haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice sis🥰, ang inaalala ko ano kaya itsura natin if we could live that long haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said you would want to change your gender, you don't know what make are passing through. Let me not go deep, have you imagined how it feels to be rejected by your all time crush?🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha I better have to prepare myself for that if it happens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would want to be a Wolf. The most ferocious animal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like wolf too they strong and fearless🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another good idea to write about. Yehey! Btw, I love the "if you can be an animal what animal will you be?" Me, I would want to be a panda!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes indeed sis🥰, oohh i love panda they're so cute and adorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The money tree is a great one, I would keep using it to help people and animals all over the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, That's a selfless act sir🥰,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if have a lot of money in my backyard I will not work aboard anymore. And I help my communities and family and friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too if ever I have that kind of tree I dont need to grind all day, and I can be able to help those in need🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will be an animal. I love birds too Langga. I want to experience to fly. To see the beauty of nature. I imagine that if I can it's the best feeling.

Hehhe I love pizza too especially if there are a lot cheese. So yummy. I'm really fond of pizza too.🤤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba ate ganda? Jahaha yun talaga iniimagine ko if ever pwedeng lumipad hehe. Opo ako rin pizza is life talaganhehe🤩🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago