Tokens Update: Good or Bad?

21 34
Date: February 8, 2022

Strangely, I woke up really early around 3:00 am. It just happened that my eyes suddenly opened like I was being chased by someone because I was panting heavily. You know, if I dream something it will be immediately forgotten when I wake up and it is so rare when I remember one but when I see something that is the time the forgotten dreams will be remembered. Weird right? I couldn't go back to sleep no matter what. That time, I visited the site and roamed around to finish all the unread articles and reply to comments.

Hour later, I decided to visit my Metamask account to see any progress on my tokens that are hold and stake. I am happy to see what I witnessed from the market.cash and dex screener because I saw the slow recovery of the market, especially Bitcoin.com (BCH). My CELERY is still at break even not in too much pressure and not in too much pressure. In short it was in safe mode and I'm hoping it will pump into the skies one of these days. By the way, I am so hesitant to harvest when I see  the price considering that I brought high but I'll sell low. If the price will rise higher and when I see I could gain I will harvest it but for now my CELERY will stay put. For my rBCH, gosh this tokens is what I regret the most when my impatience attitude maneuver. I think it was 2 weeks after I entered the trading world when I impulsively swapped my rBCH token at a very low price. I know I claimed it freely and I just pay the gas fees but it doesn't mean I don't invest. Geez, my heart really cried after I finished the process  but no one was to blame except me and my impulsive and impatient attitude. This serves as my lesson and charge to experience.

Screenshoot in Metamask

The last token I stake is the MILK token which in the past few days has really done well in making profit, not that much but it is enough to recover half of my capital. I noticed something on this token, before the token was under muesliswap.cash dex but recently it was changed into cowswap.cash which I find cute because it aligns with the cow picture below the monitor. This token taught me so much and brings roller coaster emotions when I listen to my little voice that it will pump more when the dip happens that I regret the most also.

For my hold token update, I have two the $CATS and $MIST tokens that I almost forgot that I owned one. In terms of the price, for me it is still in the dip even though the market is green. It was a dip because my original purchase was higher than the price today. To gain I need to wait for the price to exceed the capital price. Hopefully, it will be ok these days. Another is the ZOMBIE which I got freely and pay gas fees but this token is nowhere to be found when I search its index screener it has no price and no supply which I decide to make the ZOMBIE token into a design in my metamask.

Last week, I managed to dive into another risk in the crypto world when I entered the CPRX token. Good thing, my investment will return after 30 days of depositing my $15 without doing any trading activities. If I could, every trade made has 1% cashback of what you trade which is excellent. I know some users here already participate which currently enjoy the great benefit of Abra or CPRX.

What do you need?

  • Abra Application that can be found in the Play Store.

  • One valid ID for verification.

  • Referral code: RCEYEAWZK to claim the $15.

  • Minimum of $15 investment.

  • Lastly, internet connection to process the transactions.

For setting up the account or more information, take time to read " Guidelines on How to Create and Deposit In Abra CPRX".

Note: This is not a financial advise.


Closing Thought

To complete the update, as my new hobby is to look and monitor the market price every single day. Since yesterday, hour by hour I have been looking at the BCH rate where I found that our beloved Bitcoin.com rate goes up and I hope it will continue.

8
$ 2.90
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I haven't tried Abra. At one point, I have been seeing it being posted in noise. I planned on joining but I don't know what happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo kuya super legit yan at marami ng user dito na andyan sa Abra. Naa sa article ko kuya kung about sa set up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit ng Ara wallet jud ying. Anyways sanaol sanaol talaga ni risk na jud para i explore ang sbch world hihi. Go yiiinggg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit ganibmaong grab the opportunity dyon si ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Go Go, take risk to earn great profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for the risk talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience, and more patience pa rin, hehe! Hopefully mka recover din mga tokens na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ate patience ko simula palang sa pag set up ng account grabe ng struggles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, talaga nemern o, add token na iyan hehe. Pero mareng pa check ng title mo. Na typo ka ata sa token dapat un?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may pera mare invest talaga. Thank you mare hindi ko nakita talaga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag add pa ako mare if mag capital na hahaha. Thank you Mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, basta pasok kalang pag mababa price tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan mare para maganda yung kita ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung token na naman pag usapan tapos parang napag iwanan ako ng lahat. Sorry Langga ito lang talaga ma comment ko kasi wala talaga knowledge sa mga ganyan. Masaya ako sa BCH langga kasi need ko pa naman mag convert sana tuloy² na siya Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ate tuloy² na kasi need talaga ng cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nimo d i gi trade imo rBCH mars? Nindot ang APY karon sa Cowswap Mars kay dako, dali ra mutubo imo Milk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars ang APY nindot kaayo kaso wala ko kabalo unsay buhaton if iswap or dili hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa kay Milk mars? E daretso man lang nimo siya ug stake sa autostaking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa didto.a mars nagduha² pako ug swap hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E stake sa to Mars para mudaghan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy sige² mars. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago