#ThePerfecfGiftChallenge2021: Christmas Gifts Glimpse

40 32
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 03, 2021

A cold breeze evening read.cash❣️

Christmas is way fast approaching, 22 days left. Before the pandemic outbreak, usually students already do planning about their classroom Christmas party including the food to prepare, the program, games and the exchange gift. Aftering the lottery names, you could start thinking what gift suited that person. It is the most exciting and fun part because you're trying to play a mystery to prevent knowing who you pick and trying to investigate who picks you. Gosh, I missed this moment in face to face class. I remember the most common gifts received are picture frames and handkerchiefs. What annoyed me is when I received a broken picture frame but still I accept it.

Christmas means a lot prior with giving, loving, forgiveness and happiness. Giving is what I always looked up to, especially when I was a kid. I always wait for a gift from my godfathers and godmothers along with my aunties, uncles and family. So spoiled as a youngest one but as I grew up my view slowly changed and my heart had a desire to give gifts and it became stronger when I joined and earned at this platform. And I think this is the opportunity to share what gifts I want to give this coming christmas. 

Your santa claus is coming to town, without further ado, lemme start😊


All of that is for my three nieces and nephew. I choose the color red as a sign of love and red is a usual theme every christmas especially her in the Philippines. Two dresses for my sister's children and I know they will like it because I always see them eyeing this one in the shop store while the two terno are for my brother's children who are around 3 to 5 years old and are cute wearing it.

It's for Kuya and Ate. Kuya loves to wear shorts because it is more comfortable and convenient to bring. Most of his shorts are like that style. For Ate I choose jogger pants and probably shorts. She always asks me to buy her jogger pants because according to her it is more convenient to go anywhere and a short sleeping bag to relax her thighs.

(All these items have an estimated cost  of $5 or 250 pesos in Philippine currency or above based in the shop store). 

The most difficult Christmas gift idea is Mama's gift. I really don't know what she wants to receive on Christmas but that doesn't mean I will not give her. What's really in my mind is to buy her a brand new mobile phone. She has a phone but it's a second hand co'z that phone has been collateral in borrowing money but in the end the owner didn't get it back. I told her before that I would never accept any mobile phone as a collateral but she never listened and it happened many times. Her phone now has many issues in life such as easily heating up, power off unexpectedly and always having storage full which encourages me to buy her. Supposedly my November earned allocates with this but unexpectedly, maybe my Christmas gift for Mama will be delayed or maybe I will just buy a shirt as an alternative.


SOURCE

In a virtual gift,  I'd like to give ate @FarmGirl a perfect couple shirt. It may sound cheesy and corny but I choose that for making me kilig or giggles with their moments with farmboy. The sweetness and love never fades. As I saw the couple shirt "I don't do matching shirt" (ate farmgirl) "But I do" (kuya farm boy) it reminds me when kuya farm boy always asks "Did you miss me?". I think ate farmgirl would love it even if it's a corny gift, right?

Also mareng @Ruffa I'll send you a boylet with 6 pack abs and hazelnut orbs eyes, lol. Seriously, I'd like to give a special made lumpia (spring roll) co'z it's her favorite and I could give mareng @ExpertWritter co'z she wants it too. They will surely love how it tastes, the fascinating and shining shimmering look of the boylet, I mean the lumpia hahaha. Are you okay with 100 pieces of lumpia?

Lastly, Cocola or @CoquiCoin I'd love to give customized cakes. Birthday celebration is not complete without a cake, right?. A green cake with a design of different tokens. Green because it is the color of BCH and it means prosperous and victorious life. I think you could love it because it reminds you that through BCH you meet different people from different races with different views. Happy birthday in advance🎉❣️.

Your santa claus will be delay co'z by heavy rain but I'll be sending warm virtual hug🤗.


If you want to join just click me for more details about the rules.

#ThePerfecfGiftChallenge2021

@CoquiCoin

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Images used are not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 5.00
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow! Ganda ng mga Damit pati jogger pants 😲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nga mare kaya ipon² muna ako para mabili hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you can buy your mom something else for now and then the phone later :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is what I'm planning to do kuya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Almost ready na, si mama mo nlng ang wala pa hehe! Ako rin eh, mahirap pumili for them, lalo na sa mama ko choosy haha! I love that shirts too, but i think I need someone to wear it with..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost na dapat lahat ate kaso nagamit eh kay ipon² muna ako para maachieve talaga😊 Sino kaya yan someone ate🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malayo pa pasko, may time pa mka ipon.. hehe! si someone ewan nasan na haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga ate😊 Baka na traffic lang ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for joining the challenge! I love my birthday cake and I would love to share it with all of you my Read.cash friends. I love the FarmGirl gift it's perfect for our favorite Farm couple, hehe. And I would be more than happy with 100 pieces of lumpia myself, lol.

I am glad that Read.cash has allowed you to give gifts to your family this Christmas. And speaking of gift exchanges and your broken portrait frame there are always people coming out with horrible gifts, lol.

Please when you can, include your entry in the topic ThePerfectGift2021 for me to be able to track all entries. Cheers! 🌲😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could add my gifts aside a cake,I love to give a family shirt with my special 100 pieces lumpia Cocola😊. There is instance that horrible gifts happen but I cannot deny the fact the anger within hahaha. Truly, read.cash helps me many things for Christmas it will depende in my December earnings. Oh, sorry I forget to include it. I'm in the process of editing😊 Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you. And Secret Santa wouldn't be so funny if there weren't those anecdotes of horrible gifts, hehe. Thank you very much for participating and good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Advance Happy birthday! A merriest December for you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you LykeLyca!♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also Cocola and advance Happy birthday🎉🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow! Ang sweet naman nyan Maryel! Thank you so, so much! Yay! Send mo na dali, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual send nalang ate😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay lang, nakita namin ni FB. Thanks a lot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the gift you received, sis. The perfect one for you and the Farm Boy!

I should have included in the rules that comments in Filipino are not allowed. After this challenge, I'll be speaking Filipino myself. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis and ahahaha, you can edit and include it as a new rule😂 But it is also good because you will then be adding another language to your tongue :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't want to set rules with the language to let those who wanted to write from the community in Spanish, do it. But I didn't think about the comments of you, Filipinos 😂😂 But not matter, google translate and I will learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, okay. That's cool sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love your gifts Langga. I'm sure they will be happy. Honestly I love the dress. I'm really fond of dresses Langga.❤️ We're the same langga. I'm planning also to buy a new cellphone.

I want my mom to be happy. I know she will be happy for it.🥰 I love this. I'm planning also to join this challenge of ma'am CoquiCoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung isang niece ko ate girly pero isa boyish pero gora padin ako sa dress para kahit minsan maging girly din hahahaha. Looking forward to read yours ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ang cute siguro talaga yun tingnan.😁 Ano kaya magiging reaksyon niya Langga.😁 Thank you Langga. Try ko yung challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marengffff mahal ko ang lumpia pero kahit yang may 6 pack aba nalang nakalabusog din yan eeh 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbago na isip ko mare akin nalang pala ang 6 pack abs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kaajo ba. Unta naa bahinan pod kong santa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha na stranded si santa kay ulan hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa mga gifts para sa imo family mars, labi na ang dresses para sa imo niece ug ang jogging pants para sa imo sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagnagsa raman daw mars maong lubos² jud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow mars, kabuotan baya oi, hehe ka swerte sa mga pamangkins kay naay sweet ug buotan na tita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where's mine? charess hahahahah 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings lang daw imuha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very nice and they surely going to love Santa's presents!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma prepresent yan ate pagnakaipon na ako this month😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to see those! Wow! Really amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang kos akua yeng, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exchange gift na ba ta ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha dependi sa mga member ug mo uyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago