Sassy Girl in School

11 21
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Highschool life is the most unforgettable journey we had. Exploring things and being wild sometimes. Grades school has all about learning and playing outdoor such as chinese garter, piko, baseball and many more. Also being good student to get ribbons and medals. Grade school having puppy crush and puppy love are common.  Highschool is much more than learning the lesson, it was beyond on that. In highschool we experienced being idiot and failure cannot help to compared grade school achievement and award. Gangs, friends and squad was form that some wanted to be fit in. Some learned to drink alcohol and be in class in tipsy mode. Some do cutting classes and climb the school wall to escape. Some do relationship and do marriage thing (I'm not judging). Some excel more in academics. Some do kodidos and do cheating techniques. Some of us has a highschool grafel that we cannot forget and very memorable one.

Mine was a grade 8 level where I experienced and said that "this is highschool life". I was labeled as a "good girl and achiever" at home but behind that they didn't know I was a "sassy girl" in school. Having strict parents and many "don'ts do lists" is hard to enjoy teenage life and I felt envious of those people who can do what they want. They do know that some don'ts do list I already broke in a silent way. The easy and slightly one of course.

  • I did Cutting Class

It was our halfday examination in the 3rd quarter and resumed classing during the afternoon session. My sassy mind wants to experience cutting so I did but I influence my classmates of course for fun and adventure. We go to a beach where no one will see us. Some classmates swam but I didn't because I'll be dead if my parents find it. No alcohol drinks involved. And more cutting classes happened.

  • Lead to escape the whole class

Good thing about leading the class is that they will listen and follow you. I remembered upcoming school events will happen the today after tomorrow. Everyone is preparing and busy, even our teacher, our seeing the program and doing the teacher meeting. I was bored. I announced to the whole class that we were going to absent us all, that no one would be present. Our gangster classmate also agreed and everyone is afraid of him except me co'z we're close friends but I am not a gang member. Everythungs happened according to our plan.

  • Our teacher Walk Out

1 pm is sleeping time and the afternoon class starts. It was a Math subject. I really tried my hardest to not sleep but my best was not enough. My teacher caught me and warned me but I was really sleepy so the next time it happened, my teacher scolded me and shouted "I will give you a fail grade" . I didn't mind it but deep inside I said "I'll be dead". For me to stay awake the whole periodI did a "Texting using Paper" , passing it to someone and texting. The boy's classmate wanted to join so what they did was throw the paper which accidentally hitted teacher's head. He was so mad and furious to us , especially me after knowing I was the one who created. He slumped the meter stick and broke, he was red that any moment he might collapse and he just walked out the class.

Despite my sassy side, I also do good things for my teacher and classmates. I apologized to our math teacher and did my best to pass the subject. I help my classmates with assignments, activities and exams for us to pass us one.  Yes, I am sassy but I never forgot my academic responsibilities. I know that it is a mistake but through the mistake I learned and molded me of who I am today. I am not encouraging you to do what I did in my grade 8 level but I hope it will preserve a lesson and warn that cutting class and not listening is not good.


  • What is an unforgettable or sassy thing you did in highschool?


JustMaryel sending you love❣️


4
$ 1.02
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Sensaii
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Naprincipal's office mi hahaha tungod kay nagkat.x atung indian tree sa pader sakpan mis principal tung elementary bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA kat² din nagisi ang palda😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing dili ko gapalda sauna elementary tomboyon kayko sauna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy tama d i 😂highschool man to nagisi ang palda ni claire😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here the teacher walk out in our class because I kinda did something like watching kdrama while she's in front teaching, that pissed her off and then she came back accompanied by our principal then she makes me go and talk in the principal office, she gave a piece of paper taht my parents is invited to a meeting in the principal office hahahaha I begged that time that I will not do silly things again and just focus on her subject. She gave me another chance but she talked to my mom when releasing of our academic card then, my mom look at me with a furious eyes and then thats it, when we got home, I got so many words of wisdom from my mom, but still that teacher is my favorite one, even I've done lot of crazy stuff in her class.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cheated and got reprimanded. Good thing they allowed me and the others to retake the test but that will only carry a certain percentage. I forgot how much. It's where I learned to smoke and drink which was prohibited for I lived in a dorm then which is within the school compound.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also cheated. Just drink moderate😊 Hope you are in good situation right now. God bless you😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're a sassy bishhh gurl hahahaha. I remember it's almost the same as your 2nd story whole class absent. But in our terms what we did is that we excuse the whole week. And told it's for competitive purposes yet we do nothing at all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very sassy😂 Did your teacher approve the letter?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess pooo, we're the section 2 of our grade level and we're competitive so they trust us. But who doesn't want to have a free week of doing nothing at all?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know😊 Free time is the best time😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago