Midst of Starting Point

23 50

It is the 1st day of October and last day of the week. First day to start the month with a big bang is what I want to do. Circumstances happen that stop me to do so.  Gosh, so much overload on my shoulders. I am at the point of giving up and continuing with this platform but I don't want to. I was planning to set a goal for this month and share it with you guys but maybe I will not do the plan for this month but trying my best to keep in touch with you guys. My study consumes so much time having heavy requirements that need to be finished. Hectic schedule this week and the following because the subjects I had are major. My decision right now is tentative co'z I can't give up on it. My mind changed, I will still set goals for this month for me to find a reason to continue my journey here. You know, leaving here is not that easy because it becomes part of my life in just one month. Sorry for the drama😊 Hope you are doing great as we welcome the month of October.

Lemme start😊


Publish at least 25 articles

Last month I had 28 articles but this month I will decrease but I am trying my best of course to exceed the 28 articles. Hopefully I can. I lowered my goal because I know how hectic my school schedule is for this month and up coming. If you wonder what year I am, it's a secret hahahaha kidding. I mentioned it in my previous articles or maybe I will write (if I have free time) about myself to get to know more. Too much with that.

Give back to the Community

As I start with nothing, people still believe in me. No knowledge about the platform and most of you I did not know personally but you support me and my nonsenses works hahaha. Being a month and a few weeks staying here and observing how generous people I encountered encouraged me to give back even in small amounts. I know my earning is not that huge like others but this month giving is what my heart speaks. Please don't expect huge amount from me🙈. I experienced as a newbie that even a small amount of upvotes is a way to encourage me to continue. Woah, hopefully I can achieve it.

Thanks to my generous sponsors, upvotes, subscribers, likers and commentators that push and influence me to do so.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
MEET MY GENEROUS SPONSORS😘❣️

Read 10 to 15 articles with Interaction a Day

Above mentioned, hectic schedules are overloaded but trying to find a way to still interact and read all your articles. I don't want to be "publish and go" . I feel it's unfair. I'm sorry if I can do it. I will still catch up on what I miss. Possible, Sunday is the day I will clear my notification bell.


I think that will be my goal in October. Nothing much and nothing special about it. In terms of earning, I don't have a target amount but I still dream to achieve 1 BCH. Maybe not for now but hopefully soon. Usually I cash out my wallet savings when it is needed the most. My mama always encourages me to save it up but I am the one who is eager to cash it out because I can't bear to see mama shoulder all the bills and necessities. If I can help then I will. Last time, she was so happy when I handed her P1,000 pesos or $20. Oh , I also forgot that this October I will save to buy 1 sack of rice for an estimated amount of $50. Ang babaw ng kaligayahan at goal ko, di ba?😂 Small things make me happy you know😊.


While typing, I decided to continue co'z I have goals that need to be accomplished. Sorry for my indecisiveness. Let us be more grindy and motivated.

Shalom and welcome October will greatness😘❣️.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 5.05
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Don't over work yourself, remember you still have life outside this platform and you should give time on that one. However congratulations to your achievements let's strive more and more in this October month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I thought the important thing is my outside life. Thank you for dropping by :) Hope that October will be fruitful both of us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy lang ang laban kahit mahirap..goodluck sa month na ito..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes laban parin tayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bata mo pa kaya hinay2x lang, mka tempt jud mag overwork dire because it pays off but I always make a point to enjoy this platform, balance my life, and make some ME time for sometimes, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korw ka ate super nakakatempt pero may mga personal issue in lifer rin tayo :) Pero laban parin :) Thank you ate for supporting me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy on what your achievements here in read.cash Yeng. Declaring more more blessings saimuhang Life. I am thankful because you are always there na naga motivete when times na down kaayo ko💕😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you :) pero laban ta kay naa tay pangandoy :) More bch to come sa atu.a :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always say that your well-being is the best investment of all and also taking care of your loved ones. We all have priorities and needs and we all differ in that aspect. So congrats to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you kuya🤧 You always there giving advice to improve. Thank you din sa pagsupport and believing in me :) Congrats din sayo :) Btw, thank you for reminding me to give back to the community even small amount in your yesterday article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nga minsan sumusuko nalang ang nata sa kakabasa. Ang hirap din sa totoo lang pero para sa economy, lavarn lang. Congratsuuu sa dami ng article na na publish mo. More to come sana ngayong buwan, fighting lang 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laban tayo mare para sa kinabubuhay hahaha Wala sa vocabulary natin ang give up :) Congrats dik sayo mare :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavarrrrn, sis. Ako kahit inaantok, basa pa din minsan haha. Para sa ekonomya!! Congratulations, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laban tayo sis :) thank you sa support sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god I can't read a lot of articles too last september and one of my goals is to read a total of 10 or more articles per day huhu 🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laban tayo kaya natin yan mare :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your previous month Maryel! And I wish you great October and that you will achieve those goals you have at heart. Carry on!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats to you also ate:) Can I call you ate🙈 Let will achieve that high :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and of course, you can call me that. Let's go soar high :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your all dreams come true. Your hard work will pay off soon dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for believing in me dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago