Intimate Questions: Here I am

17 46
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

It is 22th day of September. My plan is to publish early in the morning but so many unexpected  errands come that it gives me exhaustion and headaches co'z the weather is so hot. @Athaliah is excited about it co'z she wants to know the status of my lovelife without knowing I don't have one in public but many in private hahaha kidding aside. Sanaol may jowa😂. Thanks for saving me this time. If you have spare time you can read their entry on Intimate Question. Just click Athaliah and BreadChamp. I randomly choose some questions in this SITE .

Without further ado, Lemme me start😊


What's your idea of a perfect date?

Together with our special someone is already given of course. Perfect date walk in the park and talk random things about life to get to know both sides. Also, street food dates I always imagine it, you know😂. Date that has food to eat hahaha food is life. Simple yet memorable. Important who I am with.

What's the wildest thing you've ever done to get someone's attention?

So far, so good😂 Seriously, doing the things he likes. I remember one of the reasons why I play mobile legends is for us to be together in one team or called a party. You know at first, bobo sukem maglaro😂 (idiot in playing). That feeling didn't last too long but then I still played co'z I enjoyed it and my stress was relieved.

What's your biggest fear when it comes to relationships?

Who is not afraid of heartache? Heartbreak is painful but being used by the partner is what I fear the most. Imagine, loving and pouring out everything just for that person you love but in the end you just are used by that person. Double heartache and trauma can affect. I can bear heartache but not being used and that my biggest fear is relationships.

Who's relationship do you admire and why?

My parents relationship I admire the most. You want to know? Read my previous article entitled "The Rare Gem I Found" it explains the kind of love that is rare to find especially nowadays. You will love the Kape at Gatas tandem (Coffee and Milk combination). One day I will find my own combination.

What's the best thing about being single?

No one will forbid what I want, I can go everywhere and I bond with everyone regardless a boy or a girl. I do have this friend when she has a boyfriend, many dont's and every small detail her boyfriend must know where she goes, what we wear and so much stuff. At first I find it sweet but later on it makes me cringe. Opps! Hindi ako bitter😂. That is the best thing being single I have freedom to explore. Walang bawal (No forbidden) unless my mama says so.

What's your biggest turn on?

Smells good is my top preference in the outer aspect. I have a weird taste of smell. Honestly, I don't own any perfumes co'z when I smell one instantly I upchuck follows. There is exemption when I smell that specific perfume from someone I know. Smell that is suited with my weird taste😂

 What's your biggest turn off?

Vices like smoking and drinking alcoholic beverages and a gambler. All above, when he didn't respect his family, especially his mother. Mama always said "when the guy respects his family, especially his mother, he will respect you also".

What's the best advice you've ever received?

Mama's advice "choose a man who loves you more than you love". When the guy loves more surely he wants the best for the both of us.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check their exceptional articles. Thanks a lot my generous sponsors and generous upvoters and commenters😊.

Lead image is not mine.

8
$ 4.30
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

A man with respect will always be a YES for me 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

turn off sakin and lalaking madaming gold na alahas haha, mahaba kuko, at di nagtotoothbrush. mas ok na yung nagssmoke basta naliligo at nagtotoohbrush hehe. Peace po, mga kuya :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madaming lupa na pag- aari (kuko) hahaha Nagsalita palang turn off na kasi hindi hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah trot,sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the best thing about being single?

You have freedom! You have a lot of time for yourself, walang sakit ng ulo happy lang kahit single. And being single is my choice so, eheee 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy super duper saya :) Happy lang walang ending hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung vices talaga din yung sa'kin. Nakaka-turn off yun. Well, di naman sa nagmamalinis or kung ano, pero diba, iba parin yung wala nito sis noh. Kung meron man, wag lang din yung sobra na.

Anyways, pwede ba ako'ng sumali sa challenge na to? Hehe.. Naisip ko lang.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko kasi pag may dyan mas prone sa init lang ulo hahahaha. Yes you may :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga, ang sad pa dun yung gusto mo'ng pagsabihan pero, ikaw yung napapagalitan. HAHAHA..

Thank you sis. Salamat at may masusulat ako mamaya.. 🙏🙇‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabalik na keso ganyan,keso ganito ahhaha Always welcome sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. Ikaw pa yung naging masama kalaunan.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. Ikaw pa yung naging masama kalaunan.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess smelling good is a requirement these days. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought so hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago