Intimate Questions: Wanna Know My Response?

23 38
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Time check! It's already 11:13 in the evening. I was so freaking busy lately, yet I don't want to end this night without publishing an article, I may not be able to write this piece of mine properly and nicely so just bear with me.

I got to read @BreadChamp article about answering random intimate questions entitled INTIMATE QUESTIONS YAY! And I find it entertaining and interesting. Thus, my mind was running out of topics or words to share so her article saved me this time lol. Thanks sis!

I'll cut right to the chase, and lets get started!

I picked random intimate questions in this SITE.

HERE'S MY RESPONSES!

  1. Do you believe in love at first sight?

Nope, call me bitter but I guess that would only happen in fairytales. I am embracing this belief that you need to know each other first regardless of the appearance. Like dzuhh! deep love definitely not exist yet in first meeting. My parents told me that I should drop and throw away those fairy-tale ideals and settle with the reality that emphasizes the truth that we need to work for love. Furthermore, have we ever questioned ourselves? Does this person nice? Erratic or abusive? Prone to violence or vices? Who knows. Relationships do not only based upon on attraction alone. It should be fully rooted on communication, commitment and above all, mutual understanding. I would never want someone to see me from feet away on the street and say, “That’s her. That’s the girl I want to be with for the rest of my life.” Because that person who only saw me from far away doesn’t know me at all. They don’t know my quirks, my preferences, my character, and my strengths nor weaknesses. However, that was only an opinion of mine anyway.

  1. What's your idea of a perfect date?

None actually, being with someone I dearly love is what matters the most, as long as you're both happy just being together that would be more than enough, but of course food should not be out of the list😅. ( Date na naging foodtrip)

  1. What are three things you are looking for in a partner?

Practically charr, He must be financially stable, faithful, and above all responsible. To be honest, I perceived romantic relationship as a serious matter, I didn't want to waste my time dealing with some other guy just to gain experience or just a form of casual relationship. The fact is, I am afraid to experience countless heartbreaks and I don't want to offer my heart to the right person that was already been crushed and filled with bruises and wounds.

  1. What's your biggest fear when it comes to relationships?

Cheating! (NORMAL COUPLE ISSUE), for the reason that, it is one of the most devastating and damaging things that extremely ruins a person's life. It can lead to unbearable emotional distress, anxiety, and depression. If the two of us would decide to separate ways someday (hope not) I am hoping that cheating would not be the major reason.

  1. What's your biggest turn on?

I do prefer men with pleasant smell rather than those good-looking guys who didn't even brush their teeth and taking a bath is not in their vocabulary. That sounds disgusting😬, luckily, my bf smells and looks good chariing!! Haha . That is why, falling in love with him was quiet easy.

There you go guys, that would be all for tonight, hope you'll had a great sleep coz tomorrow will be another day to grind.

Hope you enjoy this piece of mine, your comments, likes,and upvotes are much appreciated. Thank you and God bless us all.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Feel free to check them out. They are amazing and nice!

Lead image credits to Unsplash.com

8
$ 4.94
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @gwapojohn
+ 4
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

A perfect date for me would be a little picnic in a beautiful park, or just hanging out at the beach when it's sunset. Hanggang imagination nalang ba? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a list! Scary for a normal man if he dares to date you. Best wishes for you and your bf.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yiieee that means lot to me already bro . Thank you so much❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime, any where is a perfect date when you're with someone you luv the most :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeeah!! Apir tayo jan sis basta andyan si luvs perfect na ayiie😂🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kini man unta akng buhaton hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buhata run para naa koy alamag saimo lovelife hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lovelife pa nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To some extent, I believe in love at first sight because I have witness one before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow really? I guess thats rare tho hehe😊 thanks for reading Gaft🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very rare for real. You welcome dear😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayuuunnn, may boyfriend na pala. Another sanaol haha. Dapat talaga mabango sis no? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes uis 😂, parating nayung sayo sis baka nliligo pa bwahaha. Oo uys goodbye agad kapag mabaho😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal naman maligo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko iba nasa isip ko😂😂 erase.x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this, I'm starting mine right now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you better have to hehe I'll check your article later hehe🥰, thanks for reading sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I am right. Girls do prefer boys who smell good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you smell good dn kuya john! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I like your bluntness and honesty too. There is no need to sugarcoat it because you spoke your mind and I love it.

I don't believe in love at first sight too. It is more of an attraction at first sight because love is when we know someone and still decide to stay. Love is not blind, it simply ignores.

Good one, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey💕, thank you so much bro for the words of appreciation hehe your absolutely right, the feeling is mutual 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago