I Want You

16 40
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Time is fast approaching. Yesterday was the first day one of September but now it's the 9th day of the month. It's like one blink of the eye. Stay hydrated and so I am. Gosh, the weather becomes hotter at each day and while doing this article the sweats are dropping around.


I want you to notice me. I want you to play with me. I want you to be close to me. I want you to have a memory in me.I want you to see your smile and be the reason for your smile. I want to see you laugh. I want your attention. And I want you even if the world is against us.

The first time I saw you was unexpected. You and your friends we're talking and jamming. At first, I can say nothing special about you. You and I are meters away but why can't I take my eyes off you. I don't know your name. But what captures me is the moment you laugh and smile at them and suddenly want to be the reason behind that happiness of yours. I want you for myself alone. I am not a selfish person but in you I am willingly to be one. You and your friends are ready to go and that time I'm losing hope to know your name and meet you. Hope arises when one friend of yours is also my common friend. He introduced me and he introduced all of you but your name is what I am waiting for to know.

Desperately I am, I search you in all social media I have  and I do the friend request and hoping that you will notice me. Days and weeks passed, nothing appeared in my notification that you accepted. Until I day, you accept and notice me. Secretly, I stalk your accounts, your post and even your previous photos. I just love to see your smile. I want to message you but I am afraid to be ignored and rejected. Before my day ends, I will pray to God for safety. happiness and good health. 

Weekend comes, I was so happy to be invited by our common friend and be part of that outing. Excited to see you and have our first ever memory together. I prepared everything I needed and prepared myself to join every activity even if it is difficult. My excitement turns into sadness co'z he brings the girl of his private life. Everyone is clueless that he has a girlfriend. And there I realized that every picture of him on social media was taken by his girl. I was so numb and an idiot for thinking that I could be the reason for his smile even though he already has the reason for smiling. Even though I already knew,I still want to fight my love for you. Seeing you looking at her like she is the only person in this world is a sign that I need to stop wanting you to become my world because you are already the world of somebody.

As the outing ended, I also ended my many wants with you. My love, I just wish for your happiness even though I am not the reason. Continue to smile wide and laugh like nothing tomorrow. In my mind I want to talk to you and voice out what I feel but I dont have courage to do so that I am secretly in love with you. I love you in secret. I admire you in secret. I want you in secret. Also, I will move on in secret. I am happy to see that you have already found your universe and become her world.


My heart cried because I made it😭. Like yesterday, I was imagining to make this kind of article and to explore if I can do it. Sorry if it is too boring but I am still proud that I made it.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check them out. Forever thankful and God bless you😇

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️


9
$ 4.63
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Sensaii
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Huy kinsa man jud ni uiiii hahahaha i want you you want me (barney?) Ay haha mali diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagination rana ni sukem oy HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want you. You want me I want you too. haha cutieee 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA bet ko to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Desperately I am, I search you in all social media I have and I do the friend request and hoping that you will notice me."

OMG I DO THIS BEFORE XD as in super crush ko sya nung shs ako. Diko alam na crush nya rin ako those times, tapps nung umamin sya saken ewan ko ba bigla akong umuromh siguro kase natatakot akl na baka mamaya malagtripan o ano. Pero diko pinagsisisihan, masaya ako makitang masaya rinnsya. Siguro someday, magkakatagpo kami pero ngingitisn nalang namin ang isa't-isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pareho pa available pagtatagpuin kayo para "maging kayo🙈". Hirap magpapansin pero if nandyan ang dali nating umurong HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis HAHAHA ewan ba pero juskoo. Patawad sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, love goodbye agad HAHHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed that feeling, the feeling of appreciating someone, the feeling of happiness simply looking at someone.., but not at the point of being a stalker 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best feeling is being appreciated by someone. btw, it's work of fiction not my story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I get that 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also passed through same feel and she was ignoring me and i was thinking same that i was reason for her smile. Actually do mistake and make misconception in mind that he / she interested in me but we are completely wrong. Always Stay pure. Now i don't care about people what the think about me. I do whatever i want to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pursue your happiness and being ignored and rejected make us strong :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. I gree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who’s this uy?HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiction rana oy HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago