I Found Something Valuable in the Complaint

20 24
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: February 26, 2022

Happy Saturday read.cash citizen❣️

As I look at the calendar it makes me realize that time is running so fast that in last two days and we will welcome new month of this year. Gosh, I felt like it was still January. Before, when the class was still face to face while I was sitting I really wished that the time would move faster for us to go home but the more I focused at the time I felt like it moved slower. I usually do it when I hate the subject but then I miss that feeling. Hopefully this pandemic will end and disappear soon but I know when face to face is back I am no longer in the four corners of the classroom. To tell you honestly, this online modality can easily be manipulated , especially assignments considering that most of the students are solely dependent at the mareng Google unlike before where we can only depend on our knowledge by doing self study. Of course if you cannot answer just look at your seatmate to find an answer hahaha. Buti nalang matalino katabi ko, lol.

A few days passed after Mama got her new phone. She really made my day by her unconscious action regarding the phone, application and signal. You know, she always complains about the signal like "Ma, kasalanan ko ba if mahinay yung signal mo hahaha". It happened twice when she really pissed off about the signal but when I checked it, it made me laugh so hard as I noticed that she didn't turn on the data hahaha. In spite of all her complaints, I am very happy to see her having fun watching some random tik tok videos. Yes, there are times, I'll be pissed off when she asks something that is obvious but my conscience haunts me down after ignoring her. Assisting her feels like a mother who patiently teaches the child to walk. I get pissed off but that doesn't mean I will not guide and teach her. Instead it made me realize how lucky I am to be born in this technological era and that helping her is not too much. Hence, it opens more quality time and memories to treasure that surely I'll miss when the time God will take her away from me.

Some people would think having a phone will create distance to our loved one's where all the time has been focused on the phone. In Mama's case she really knows when to use and she never forgets to have time with us but there are times I rebuked her when she was having fun and tend to forget that we are about to her or her milk is getting cold. I could say she is now an addict at tiktok videos. Apparently, she tried to dance, the dance trend "Paro-parong G" but she did not record it.

Lately, watching her has become my hobby, specifically with her reactions and assisting her along the way. Every complaint makes me feel she needs me more and my happiness can't be contained. Also I can even supply her a load for a week and from time to time she will be asked to do "data balance" to monitor her load. I find it cute and adorable especially when I am not in the house she always chats and calls me to ask where I am and sometimes naglalambing ng pasalubong.

Everything happens with the help of this platform as I am able to buy and provide something for my family. Forever and ever grateful that this platform exists. The people who made me spoil Mama are small things that I have never done before.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image taken by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 3.16
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Naku yung Nanay at Tatay ko umabot ng alas 12 ng gabi kakanood ng Tiktok videos hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti si mama hindi pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ahmmff nakatry ko ana sa mama ni Mel kanang nagcge siyag yaw² kay hinay ang cgnal then pag check nko naka off ang data hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laughtrip kaayo ng in.ana oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet of you to have bought your mom a phone and even teach her when she is getting lost in using it :) It is amusing to see them enjoy what they do with smartphones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakawala ng inis yung tawa nila ate dahil sa random videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo and ang cute nilang tingnan, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad, ang bilis ng araw maga march na OMG 🥳🥳. Lapit na pala bday ng Mommy ko na dalawa aguy. Anyways, ganyan din ako sa mama ko ee. Minsan naaasar akong mag turo kaya ako nalang gumagawa at magagalit naman ung isa kasi diko daw sya naturuan pano daw sya matututo hahaha. Waka kasi talaga akong tyaga na mag turo huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis talaga mare pero wala akong magawa kahit bunganga niya ready na to attack me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweeeet namern nyarn. I hope my mama will be interested in techy things, too, but she is always on the traditional things. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Traditional din Mama kaso nagka interest sa phone dahil sa candy crush na yan at ngayon tiktok na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your love for her is appreciable. May you continually blessed so you can give back to her more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I've already encounter that scenario also when my mom saying that her new phone was defective and she tell that cause signal doesn't performing well. But I've explained to her that it's the network was sluggish not your new phone. Hehe Hindi natin kasalanan kung mahina ang signal nay.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hinay talaga kasi pati tayo nagpoproblema sa signal HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe so cute when your mom asking you Langga then you thought na mahina lang yung signal then the other day hindi naka on yung data. 😁 Parang na feel ko yung happiness ng mom mo Langga. Si mama tinuturuan ko din noon. Ngayon mga sisters ko nagtuturo kasi nag work na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang times na ate laging nag rereklamo pero ang problema hindi nako on nag data hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Natawa ako na something ang cute ng mama mo. 😅😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha its really an effort to teach elders about the phones and things behind, hmmm ayaw ko magturo sa ganyan haha, even my father own just a phone na hindi touch screen eh dami nang tanong at assistance haha, kaya safe phone ko eh. They afraid to open it lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang kulit nila kuya minsan nakakainis pero tuturuan parin kasi aandar na yong machine gun na bunganga niya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago