How Rambling make Exhausted?

11 19
Date: February 24, 2022

Here comes the feeling of not sleeping, this happened for quite some time as I badly wanted to sleep to get some rest but woke up like I haven't slept at all. Geez, I don't know what is happening as far as I remember. I am not stressed and I didn't overthink lately and my heart is at peace. Other thing, I usually woke up middle of the night and my eyes doesn't have plan to sleep back which bother me the most. Maybe this is a sign that I must start drinking a cup of milk before bedtime as they say that milk can help to have good sleep. Problem is I am not into milk but for the sake of sleeping I'll take it.

Moreover around 6:30  in the morning I am able to do household chores and finish it as soon as possible because I still need to go to school to enroll in second semester. At that time Mama already watching k-drama movie at television in "heart of asia" along with she also playing her baby games if it doesn't life she watch some tiktok and of course doing it while the tv is on. Mayaman sa kuryente si Mama, lol. When she notice my ala flash moves, she remember that I will be going at school and with that she do the cooking for me to take my breakfast before traveling but I still ended taking cup noodles as we're running out of gas tank. I need to cash out some of my BCH or my Abra earning to provide a gas tank that is quite pricey recently together with a sack of rice and some groceries that can last a month. Hopefully, the market will pump into the skies.

Anyway, exactly 7:00 am I am ready to go and when I open one of the group chat a friend of mine told "there are many students who will enroll and we need to hurry up" which I did but I know I will be half and hour before I could arrived at school. Pagminamalas ka nga naman, I was in a hurry but the vehicle I was with was too slow mas mabilis ba yung nag jogging. Before I arrived at school I took four rides and the first ride took 15 minutes which is okay. The second ride took fr*aking one hour that supposedly will took 30 minutes ride, third ride was just 30 minutes even heavy traffic was there and the four took another 30 minutes again because of slowness of the vehicle.I know he aftering the for safe driving that is why he driver slow but problem this time is he drive more slower because he enjoy talking a his friend at the front seat. From one and half hours to two hours and 15 minutes but still I am thankful because I arrived safe and sound.

I was welcomed with many students and a long queue that the government protocol suddenly vanished which made one policeman approach and talk to the admin regarding it. I finished the first step at 12 o'clock and took our lunch and was back at the queue but this time one staff member told us to be back on Monday due to pending files and transactions since last monday. They are doing their best to finish all the work and hopefully they will do it as this coming Monday is the start of the second semester. My exhaustion and expenses are useless as I haven't yet enrolled.

I really need to take a rest so pardon me if I cannot visit your articles but I'll catch up tomorrow. Have an early good night read.cash citizen😘.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you at sponsors block❣️

Special thanks to mars @BCH_LOVER and ate @Bloghound for renewing your sponsorship that push and inspire me to do well.

Lead image is taken by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 2.40
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaahaa maka stress uy 😂 labi gani dili na mubalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra makastress oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of bch, ang baba nya huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansakit sa puso mag cash out dahil sa baba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matapos na yan at maka enroll ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great night :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you prof:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha wc. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom and my mom Langga is opposite. My mom do not like watching tv, movies especially Korean dramas. She is always at music and that's her favorite. I missed the moment that mom cooked me also a foods.

Your school is really far Langga. A long hours before you get there. Have an enough sleep Langga. Take care your health. Yes try milk Langga. It will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opposite talaga ate hahaha. I tried it ate kaso hindi talaga kaya ng sikmura ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo Langga. Nag try kaso parang masuka ako kaya tinigil ko na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago