Happy Cold Breeze Sista

15 20
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 16, 2022

A blessed cold breeze Sunday read.cash citizens❣️After having fever in 3 days where I could say my life is at risk. Why do I say so? Aside from a heavy headache, I got cough, catarrh, body pain, dysmenorrhea and difficulty breathing because of the heavy catarrh but today it's quite good, not totally okay but also not like before which is a sign of recovery. Take more care when going outside because the virus is still there waiting for prey and the changing weather might result in fever so don't forget to take more glasses of water.

It is so strange when I wake up around 3:00 in the morning and I can't sleep back when the weather is soothing. I got up and peed and decided to go back to sleep but my mind wanted to check and visit the site which I did. Read some articles, leave comments, reply to comments and renew the sponsorship which I forget to do so. After a while, I also checked my stake and token price on the dexscreener.com site which I got from the mareng @Ruffa article. I could say it is pretty convenient and easy to access because before I used market.cap to monitor the price and fluctuation but my problem is it is so lagging in my phone I don't have it. I was very happy and energetic when I saw green most of my hold tokens. My instinct again said "it will pump up to the sky" which encouraged me to leave it untouchable. Hopefully, this time it is correct co'z if not my regrets are also up to heaven.

Along with it, I also brought a new token when I saw the price dumps but not too much. I got 9 tokens in my Metamask wallet and the new one is MIST which I have wanted since the very beginning but the price of it was high so I waited until it dumps to get some which I am glad I made. Also, early I claimed another 500 ZOMBIE tokens freely. Can someone tell me where I could swap my ZOMBIE? I couldn't do it in benswap.cash and other DEXes I'm familiar with. (Thank you for your help❣️).

Around 4:00 am when my eyes get tired and back to sleep and wake up again at 6:30 am to prepare for Sunday service. In spite of the coldness I was able to take a bath successfully with panginginig hahaha.

Before I forget today is special because our chief in the house which is my Ate's is her 31th birthday. We just had lunch with the family and I brought her cake without her knowledge to surprise her. I succeed because while blowing her eyes speaks happiness and it becomes teary-eyed. My gift will be delay because I will still to grind as Rusty aloof at me as this moment🤧.

Throughout the day and night the raindrops' weather accompanied with cold breeze manifested. A cup of coffee will ease the coldness in our relationship, lol. Coffee is a great way to awaken my whole system and be productive like this moment kasi wala naman akong kayakap ganito kalamig na panahon🤧. As I've said, we are near the sea, just one house blocked Sea becomes more beautiful in the raindrops which I love staring at.

How's the weather in your area?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image and Photos used are originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you warm hugs and Love❣️

7
$ 4.19
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Hirap talaga magkasakit ngayon. Ingat lagi. No idea bout zombies :D Happy birthday to your sister! Stay safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat din kaso kuya😊. Na claim ko lang din yan Zombie hahaha. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cold season na now kahy jan sa pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ate para extension ng December vibes hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday sakanita ateee, napaulit pako kung 31 ba talaga akala ko nasa 20+ palamg siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare pero power yan ng filter hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're house is near at the sea Langga which is we're the same. Rest langga. Mostly got a fever today. They experiencing cough and runny nose. Yes we need to be careful because of spreading the new variant which is really dangerous to the humans, to us.

Happy 31st to your sister Langga!🎉❤️ More blessings to her.

More achievements and success to you in the world of trading Langga.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadalasan nga ate nagkakasakit at yung new variant sobrnag delikado kasi sabi² hindi daw madetect at hindi makakaprotect ang vaccine🤦‍♀. Thank you ate and you too ate more achievements and success😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga yan din narinig ko sa partner ko. Yung vaccine daw hindi makaano sa bagong variant kaya doble ingat talaga daw. Nakakatakot nga Langga.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat kayo dyan ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga ikaw sad anhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, kaka excite manood ng prices ng token diba haha. Yong pag namula na tapos biglang magigigng berde may nagabilihan na pala hahaha. Anyways, Happy Birthday to her UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagpuro pula mare matic exit sa dexscreener ang sakit sa puso hahaha. Thank you mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaligo nalang ug ahat uy bahalag tugnaw😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani ligo kay pila na kaadlaw walay ligo hajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago