Finally I Succeed

23 26
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: February 12, 2022

I can smell and feel the valentines ambiance as I walk in the mall. I could see red and more red decorations in the heart shape together with a Cupid sticker. Some are busy picking different varieties of chocolates, sana all nalang talaga. My new feed in facebook application full of chocolate bouquet and flower that  usually the girlfriend share the post so that her boyfriend could see hahaha. For the single out there, huwag mag-alala hindi kayo nag-iisa and keep moving and take double time baka makaabot pa sa Valentine's Day hahaha.

My day was so exhausting as I woke up with a heavy head that anytime soon I would faint because of pain that I don't know what to do but to sleep back. By the way, it started yesterday afternoon when the weather was so hot that it literally drained me. As the evening came, I suddenly fell asleep and woke up with a headache again that until today I experienced. Even so, I still managed to go to the mall to bring a phone not for myself but for Mama. She always encourages me to buy a new phone so that my old one (currently in use) will be her, which I didn't want too because I want her to have a brand new one. Mama gave me some money to really buy my new phone which is the Vivo Y21s, the desire phone to own that is quite pricey. At the back of my head, I prayed that Vivo Y21s would be out of stock so I couldn't buy it but still I'll buy it, not for me but for Mama without her knowledge because she really expects that I'll be the one who's using it.

Walking inside Vivo's store, I've seen a lot of phones that are really high quality yet pricey of course. I immediately asked one of the personnel if they have stock of Vivo Y21s and thank God the personnel responded "they are out of stock". When I glimpse the price, for the second time I thank God for being out of stock even though I have enough money to bring if ever. Without further ado, I went to the second store where I planned to buy Mama's new phone that she always talks about. I was in the RealMe store looking for a phone that is enough for my budget and luckily I've seen one that is fit to Mama's wants which is for entertainment, watching videos in facebook, contacting Lola, her siblings and her children especially our eldest who is in abroad and kuya who is assign in other place and lastly her addiction games that is candy crush saga and candy crush soda. To sum up, the most important applications she wants are facebook, messenger and her baby games.

As I mentioned in my Christmas gift presentation, a phone is what I planned to give but because of circumstances it was a bit delayed and out of budget. My heart really wants to give her the gift that I desire so that I can reserve a wallet for saving $5 above every week if I earned more $10 approximately and I started saving on November 28,2021 exactly on my birthday. I always separate this wallet and never touch single pennies ever for Mama's medication. Thank God, this week the market pumped into the skies that made my heart beat fast because my initial savings was only $95 and went up to $109 which is equivalent to 5,435 pesos in Philippine currency that I immediately converted into our fiat. The phone I bought for Mama was a RealMe C11 not so old model of the brand that is worth $5,290 or $105. Finally when I handed it over to her, her reaction was priceless. That made my heart more flattered and I was successful in making her happy.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsor block❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 2.97
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Awts! That's just love right there! God bless you more so you can make your mother happy more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya and God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Install dayon ug games ye heheheh. Anyway, sanaol sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maoy una gi install oy ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a thoughtful and sweet daughter you are! She can now finally enjoy and have fun with her baby games hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag eenjoy talaga siya sis lalo na sa candy crush. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. So kind nmn yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,kabuotan nimo Mars oi. Ayan happy na si mother mo Mars. Sauna na addict sad ko anang Candy Crush, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon rana mars hahaha Siya addict kaayo ana haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Maayo man ng bisan naa ra sya sa balay, naa siya'y laing entertainment Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud mars permi jud baya ni sa balay ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee apaka bait naman bata ere hehe, ang aga pang valentines gift uyy. Congrats and I am so happy to hear that your mom is so happy,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman mabait kuya minsa matigas ang ulo din hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also aiming to buy a phone maybe a gaming phone since I'm using my tab to play mobile legends but its so laggy that's why I want a phone that suits for gaming but I think I need to save more than 10k in order to find a goodnwuapity brand of phone with huge RAM on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaming mode alert, plano ko din 10k above na phone para hindi na maglag while nag ml hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am planning also to buy a new phone for my mom Langga. I think it will be my Christmas gift. Soon Langga. It's the best feeling when you have something to gift our moms that we sure they will be happy Langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate advance valentines gift. Best feeling talaga ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra yung makita mo mom mo. Napakahappy. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great feeling for the kids to present something to your mother. I can feel your happiness I am also planning to gift a new phone to my mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super happy, they deserve something from us also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako papalita saimong cp be. Y30 vivo akong ipalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nako kwarta oy ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago