Facts about Him

14 65
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 15, 2022

Rainy weekend read.cash citizen❣️ Time running so fast as we are half of the month. It's like yesterday we're celebrating New Years Eve and now January will end faster. Let us keep hitting the rock by grinding everyday❣️ Aja, familia❣️


Vividly remember it was January 12, 2022 when I wrote " You make it more special" where some of the co-writers wanted to know or reveal about him. Following day, I mentioned how to clarify his identity because someone misguessed a wrong person. To make things clear, I want to share facts about him but of course I will not reveal the name again co'z my friends here will surely search for him on facebook which I don't want too.

Without further ado. lemme start😊


He is my second Mother

It sounds strange but lemme me explain it for the both of us. I regard him as my second mother as he always acts like one. The way he scolded me about this and that and his lines are what I commonly heard in Mama mouth machine gun, especially in a stubborn and hardheaded mood. Above all, he always stays awake when I need to finish something in school like an examination and Mama acts like that, she will sleep until I finish.

He is my Human Diary

He knows almost everything. What I like about him is that he doesn't care about other people's lives but that was before because I influenced him to be Marites sometime hahaha. You know, to have chikas in life hahaha. My one-call-away when I felt like binagsakan ng langit at lupa. He is there listening to my chikas and kadramahan in life hahaha. He knows how to handle my tupak and he knows how to change my emotions. Also, he knows all the people I hate which he hates also because he knows what those people do to me. In short, we are vibes.

He is very Understanding

I already shared in my previous article that I am one of the boys which I love to bond with especially playing mobile legends and there is one friend of mine who is very close to me and it happen he is the one who they guess which is wrong. Our closeness are more than best friends which I explained to him co'z before he comes into my life, my friends come first and it doesn't mean I love him I will stay away from them because he truly loves me he will understand our friendship but I know my limitation of course. I am truly happy when he understands my friendship with the boys.

He is an Online Gamer Player

Through Mobile legend we became close and mind you no one noticed that we were playing together because we avoided having a party together. Particularly we seldom play together when my friends are not around but we do 1 versus 1 to teach me different heroes which I still don't know co'z am "bob*" hahaha. I can say he plays very well in online gaming such as ML, COD, DOTA 1 and 2 and more that I don't know the names of hahaha. I support him but sometimes not, especially the tupak attack, hahaha.

He is very Straight Forward

Literally vocal which is opposite of me. He will say whatever we feel. If I did something he would be mad immediately and be okay afterwards after he heard my side. Intendedly tease him "maybe you were a girl in a past life". Pag ako pumutok, he will be silent and he knows to make me silent when I say something below the belt.


These Are just 5 facts about him but those 5 I've mentioned is what I love about him. Lastly, we both agreed to do things slowly. If you were thinking you were in "relationship status" you were wrong because we are still in the process of cherishing and growing individually on the side of each other. Maybe one day, pag ma reach ko na si 1BCH hahaha. I will end here, baka may masabi pa ako, lol.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️
Special thanks you ate @Bloghound for renewing❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 3.56
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Ang swerte mo sakaniya pero di pa kayo? Sa ml talaga nagumpisa lahat? Nagbibigay pala ng lablayp si ml HAHAHAAH dibali sa gc ko nakilala aken HAHAAHAH sa ml puro harot lang habol nakikilala ko hmp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro harot talaga lalo na pag angela user hahaha Soon magiging kami rin yan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow and steady is the way to go inday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreed with you kuya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So dli pa mo uyab ganon? Ahmmf you mean naa pa sa getting to know each other moment?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beyond pa siguro ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbasa ko with matching smile Mars. Di pa in relationship pero kanang connection ninyong duha is something special. Gikilig Lage ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mars pwede pana magbag.o. Connection lang mars mas kusog pa sa pldt hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may na smell na ako Langga.😁 Especial talaga siya sayo. The way mo siya I describe Langga.😁 So mobile legends pala yung reason kaya nagka close kayo. Dami kayang nangyayaring ganun Langga na through mobile legends naging close bawat isa.☺️ More blessings both of you langga. Ingat kayo dalawa palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super special ate❣️ Classmate ko din ate nagkajowa sila nong shs friend yan dahil dyan hahaha May dala din si ML eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope hahaha naalala ko tuloy si ano dito Omg HAHAHA pero nevermind ehe. Di nalang ako magtatalk basta fighting nalang sa lablyp yu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy, sino kaya yan🙈 Magiging marites ako sayo mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lang tlaga, mukhang kayo tlaga magkakatuluyan pero it takes time naman para magkakilala pa kayo perp sana all padin understanding. Waiting lang kami sa kasal po ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami pag pwede mangyari as in sobrang layo pa talaga hahaha. How I wish kami talaga😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago