You make it more Special

13 20
Date: January 12, 2022

Maligayang buhay sa lahat❣️ Kumusta?

Another time I woke up on the wrong side of the bed which I really hate the most because it will ruin my day but today is way different because I don't let my emotions ruin the ambiance. Early as in super early around 12:30 midnight when our neighbors start their task and plan for this fiesta in our community. They prepared everything for the Lechon to celebrate the fiesta and the baptism of their child. Along with it exactly 5:00in the morning when my nieces start to prepare for their services and sinulog dance.I could see how excited they are that they even wake me up to borrow dresses and other things they need which boils me.

You know, we Filipinos has celebration called "fiesta" either whole barangay or specific area aside with city fiesta that how we love celebration and mind you we have many to offer on it. In our area today is the fiesta "January 12" and everyone is excited and having fun.

Community offers so many games for everybody's happiness including basketball, volleyball, boat races and some parlor games for the kids. After the basketball, volleyball follow which excites me because my sister will join. Oppss, I force her to join hahaha. I tease her so much that if she joins the team I will cheer her out loud and at first she always refuses but I am more hard headed and determined so I won hahaha. I immediately message my niece to get her pair of shoes and towel and worst tease that she feel ashamed is when I brought her bottle of " Gatorade" hahaha. I tease her yes but my intention is to boost her confidence by my full force support even I look over react sister but who cares hahaha. I just want her to enjoy and feel support no matter what. Luckily. my effort is paid off when their team won. Worth it shouting, cheering and being water girl. A beautiful water girl charot hahaha.

Behind the enjoyment, I hate myself feeling something missing out and something wrong. It is just my opinion and observation. I hope you respect it. I cannot deny the fact of hating how politicians used these kinds of events to gain popularity, especially this coming election, because many candidates show their faces, which is very unusual but then it's their choice. Maybe I just misinterpreted their presence😊.

What makes this day more special is that someone invites me to a simple so-called date🙈. Guess who? No other than my secret one. It's not like being in a fancy place but I could say this is my definition of a perfect date. Being with that person, talking random things and eating random foods. Also because I am a modern girl who doesn't let the guy pay everything so I insist that we will share the bill. He treats me or buys something then I will do the same. Important is the moment we share becomes our memories to look back on. If you're asking who he is, I will not surely tell you now but maybe not soon hahaha. If you remember I wrote one article about his interruption at my birthday celebration. Some ask if it is fact or fiction, now you know which one😊. I'd love to share about him but because I have friends here, I decided not to avoid teasing. I love to keep it private to make it more cherished and away from marites and destroyers hahaha.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 4.27
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

you had a date inday, I love it and I hope it went well !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It just a date of getting to know kuya not a relationship date but hopefully it will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe then I shall keep my fingers crossed for you inday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaila naku uyy kung kinsa na si kekel nag tug an saako.. Sweet daw kaayo mo. Aynata hahahaha... 😁. Lalaki pajud to.. Tas naay buhok.. Naay tsinelas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet jud if doul kaso layo man hahaha. False information result of misinterpretation😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee pumapagibig shanaol, anyways buti pinayagan na magcelebrate, kase dito sa Manila grabe yung cases ng Omicron kaya may possibility na maglockdown ulet hayszzz. Happy Fiesta po pala, nakakamiss din pala mag attend ng Fiesta, namiss ko tuloy Iloilo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Low cases naman dito sa province kaya ok lang pero kailangan talaga memo para sa bangaray. Ingat kayo sa Omicron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako makabalo, humanda ka😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA walay nakabalo ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee I may not know who that someone is but I know both of you are enjoying each others side..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super enjoy, I could say blessing frm heaven😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dapat happy lang uy, fiesta pamandin sainyoo makisali ka sakanilaaa. Pero wala e, ganyan talaga. Minsan ang saya ng paligid tapos ikaw hindi, nakakaloka yung ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo hindi sasaya pag nakitang mali sa paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago