Exactly 12 o'clock

19 38
Date: November 28, 2021

Happy Sunday beloved❣️

Exactly 12 o'clock in the morning. My eyes open widely and my whole system has been active and awake. I was about to stand to drink water and peed but I was astounded when I felt happiness and thanksgiving from within. Unintentionally, from teary-eye into crying not because of pain but because God gave me another year of my life. We all know that not everyone is given a chance to be awakened.

Exactly 12 o'clock in the morning. New day and new hope are being welcomed. New beginning to start for those who are weary and struggling. New hope for those who are hopeless out there. New day to survive, new day to recover, new day to fight again and new day to love, to give, to be thankful, to breath and to be blessed.

Exactly 12 o'clock in the morning. From November 27 to November 28 is a new journey open as I welcome my new journey at the age of twenty two. Yes, today is the day I was born. Today is the day when Mama puts her life into danger for me in the beautiful world.

Exactly 12 o'clock today God woke me up for me to seek Him first as I walk into another chapter of my life. At first I was irritated and pissed to wake up in the middle of my sleep but when I opened my phone and saw the day my heart cried to be able to wake up today. Early in the morning I cried to God and kneel down for His give of life. God wants me to start my twenty two years with Him to submit all my plans for this year.

I keep it a secret that today is my birthday of course except for my family and friends. As I attend church service at 6:00 am as if everyone didn't know it or maybe they forget about it and I am okay with it. Around 9:30 am after the first service, I open my social media and there my messenger has tons of greetings and some are from my churchmates who are shocked that it is my birthday. But the most memorable greeting is from Mama because when I was done taking a bath she pretended to be sleeping and instantly shouted "Happy Birthday". The most precious gift I received is that Mama's condition is going to be fine.

In the afternoon, Mama decided to have a small gathering celebration. She is the one who finances and decides what to cook with the awareness of her allergy that might be triggered. Ate and my nieces are also busy with the cooking. While me, busy doing the unfinished assignment because today is the deadline. As I saw them doing it, I felt more grateful and blessed co'z they value me so much that in spite of our battles a few days ago they still think about me.

Beyond everything, I thank God for His gift that I forever treasure in my life that is my family. I know welcoming a new chapter also means welcoming new challenges that are harder than before or even difficult but I know God makes me stronger and braver than before.


I will just end it here because I can sense the the nowhere to be again hahaha. And maybe I'll be back tomorrow to catch up with you guys. Just allow me this time to be missing in action😉. I'll take this day as my rest day😅. Adios and Shalom😇

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 1.56
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Have a nice day. Enjoy your special day. You are lucky to celebrate your birthday with your family. Choose to be happy because some are not able to celebrate their birthdays with their beloved family. Take care ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️ You too have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ye🎉🥳Enjoy the rest of the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you chelle❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sis! May tha Lord grant all your wishes today!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear. More bday to come pakan a unya ko hehe. Btw I'm new here po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the board😊Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y hoyyyyy HAPPY BIRTHDAY 💙🎄💙🎄🤟. May lumpia ga? Kahit yan nalang pahagis chorrr haha. May you have mroe birthday to come syempre and na enjoy mo naman ang araw mo no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare😊 May lumpia mare, saluin mo ihahagis ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday mars, more birthdays to come and I wish you good health always.... Unsay handa diha, Makikaon ko? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Mars😊Pampahaba lang buhay mars hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay kalami naman ana mars, oks na na ang importante healthy lang. November baby pud d I ka noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, importante buhi mars hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan na d I ta nga November babies, kana jud mars ang imortante

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Pasalamatan jud ang Ginoo sa Tanan. Happiest Birthday Once Again Yeng, Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a sweet day my love. More blessings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci😊 God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago