Endless What If's

33 42
Date: March 20, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Yesterday's article was a roller coaster for me for the reason I am leaving my read.cash journey during my 7th month staying. It is not the usual way of celebration where unlocking those unlocked goals and achievement has been the highlight of the past months of celebrating. I conceptualize to know who is the user who does the scanning and skipping style just for fun but the thanks I get after it is genuinely true comes from my heart.

Anyway, a blessed Sunday read.citizen❣️ Today is a day where I look and walk like a zombie since I just slept 4 hours and take a bath after waking up to prepare Sunday service. Geez, when I was standing I felt like I would faint any moment and thank God it didn't happen because lupa bumukas ka at  kainin mo ko due to embarrassment but still I survived without falling asleep for the entire hour. My mind is still lutang in random things which bother me and it ends by doing nothing productive. Tomorrow will be a busy day. I have to cram those paper works that need to be done and submitted.

While roaming around, I crossed with his article "A B or C '' and I commented on something and the most shocking thing is I just met someone who is ready to listen by telling me to dm. I think it is true that '' sharing with strangers is the best thing" but of course just share what is shareable. Thank you @Sergee0213.

Moreover, as evening comes rain and cold-breeze manifested thinking that I might be having an early good sleep. Gosh, I miss sharing what if series. I am happy to continue the series until it ends.

Without further ado, lemme start😊

WHAT IF I HAD NO MONEY… WOULD YOU STILL LOVE ME?

Yes, I do. I feel like I was facing a Father on my wedding day hahaha. I believe if the person loves you he will not settle for less for your family like having a thought of being okay even if there is no food on the table nor money to pay. In my opinion, if the man loves you he will do  anything for the both of you. Personally, I have been asked that question and it irritates me thinking that he compares me to others who is aftering money.

WHAT IF YOU WERE STRANDED ON A DESERT ISLAND WITH ME, BUT WE HAD NO FOOD?

Ehh, tinatanong pa ba yan jusko grab the opportunity na, lol. Of course, before seducing him we need to find first a real food or a water to drink to ease the hunger and after I'll eat him alive erk hahaha.

WHAT IF ELECTRICITY WASN'T INVENTED YET, HOW WOULD YOUR LIFE BE DIFFERENT?

I experienced no electricity back in my elementary days because Papa and Mama decided to live on the mountain. Living with no electricity makes our life more peaceful especially in the evening where I can only hear the different sounds of the animals who have heard my lullaby before. I think if there is no electricity, our lives today are way different.

WHAT IF THE PHONE WOULD RUN FOREVER WITH NO CHARGING NEEDED?

Contrary to the question above, if this thing exists without hesitation I will buy that phone. The benefits of using it can lessen electric bills, there is no need to worry about shutting down and you can use it unlimitedly until you get bored. I badly need this one, as it has become my habit that our extension wire is with me. That is why my phone will never shut down or have a low battery percentage. I know it is not good and I really need to change that habit.

WHAT IF I SMILED MORE?

No need to worry because I smile more  often to avoid stress and through smiling it enhances our beauty. Smiling is what we need. So, give and show your brightest smile😁.

Closing thought

In times of running out of topic prompts, questions and answers always save our day. It is good to back this simple yet self-expressing article.


Recent Articles:

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 2.79
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ay saan ba yang phone na no need to charge hehehe. I hope you are feeling okay sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm totally okay ate, thank you😊. Hanap natin yan na phone ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know Maryel :) And oo, gusto natin yon na phone pero wala cguro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala talaga ate kung meron sobrang mahal talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung walay electric, okay lang kay sanay naman dati pa heheheh pero kanang cellphone na walay charge² mao nay nindot haahahahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud kasanay din mas nindot pajud. Mangita ta ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng di nalo-lowbatt na phone HAHAHAHAHA. Sana nga talaga meron eh. Natawa ako ako sa seducing part ee. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung merong ganyan for sure ang mahal-mahal. Sanaol mahal hahaha. Grab the opportunity na ako nya sis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako jan sa antok sa church. Lagi ako nagaganyan. Ang hirap kaya labanan ang antok.

Relate din ako dun sa question about money. Minsan napapaisip din kasi ako kasi di maprovide un ibang mga bagay or needs or wants kaya minsan di maiwasan isipin ang ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan ko ba kuya sa simbahan hindi talaga lumulubay si antok hahaha. Money din kasi need natin para mabuhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinapaantok ka daw ng kalaban pag ganun hehe.

Oo din. Necessity pa rin naman kasi siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang antok kulang nalang tulo laway kuya ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I still love you, even if you don't have money, Hindi naman pera ang basihan kung in love kah sah sang tao ehh, by the way nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra love can make us better kaya madali lang makahanap ng trabaho if may tiyaga. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tama kah po sis, kayang kaya ang lahat bsta may love kah sah sarili, magawa mo lahat kapag may love kah at naging inspiration natin sah buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is powerful din talaga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot kaha anang cellphone na nag run forever Mars. Di na hassle mag charge niya di nata maproblema kung brownout, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars kung naay in.ana mars maningkamot jud ko magtigom para mamalita ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud Mars, ako pud jud na tiguman kay para naa ko'y ingon Ana na cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unlimate jud mars tama² walay tulugay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay tulugay jud Mars. Unli surfing gyud dayon, ang problema lang kung mahutdan ug data pang internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung walay load baligya sa ang cp para iload hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mao na ni Ron mars. Ibaligya kay para lang makapalit ug load.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo mars mao jud na ang buhaton hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dayon ibaligya ug balik ang load kay palit ug cellphone na pud Mars?🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag ana jud mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love all your answers, well said those what if. It would also great knowing that someone will do his best by not settling less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He must will if he love the woman. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, to the wonderful platform now a days. And so many what if hooe i could answer many what ifs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just pick what you prefer :) thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. As long as I can help, why not diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If hindi na kaya I will not hesitate to reach you. Thank you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago