Deeply In Love

21 47
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 15, 2021

My life is full of mess from the things I made. It became worse when Papa was lost. I plead to spare his life for a short time at least just to celebrate our last Christmas  together. Every night you`ve heard me say blaming you, questioning you and even cursing you. Until I stop believing in your existence and run away.

In spite of being rebellious your insufficient grace and love always surrounds me wherever I am. When I am in danger, you will send someone to save me. When I had no one to run to, you were there waiting for me. When the world crashed into me, you were there cheering me on to fight back and give my hand to stand again. Until one day the wreck soul is too tired to face the world alone. Too close to cut off your life but you impress me how much you love this rebellious one. At the same time I was saved from death, also the time I cried out loud to say I love You.

I thought that was enough and nothing more. But your plan is beyond what I expect. You put desires in my heart to serve you more than anything else. Why my soul longs for more beyond serving. How do I show You that my love is true. 

Please hear my heart, when my mouth cannot speak because of too much pain or thanksgiving. My mind and mouth can tell lies but not my heart. There are nights, the world tries to make me stumble and crash again, the reason why I was at the same point of surrendering. No sign that you are in my battling but my heart longs for more of You.

From rescuing the wreck's soul into something new. From nothing into something. From no one into someone. From curse to blessing. You change and remove the thing that destroys me. There I`ve fallen deeply in love with You. Being with you is the best thing in my life.

It is not easy like what others say. Many rough and tough roads , but I couldn't find a reason to give up and run away again. I remember someone asked me "why do I still continue even though my life becomes more difficult and I struggle since I serve you". I simply answered "He blesses me more than my hardship". The Deep reason why I don't give up You have stolen my heart really hard. I'm captivated by Your unconditional love.

Nothing can stand in the way, even the storm rage. I could not be worried because I know You will never never me nor for sake me.My love for You grows stronger each new day to the point I plead to connect my heart in Your heart beat. Some point, I felt out of love with you but you always remind me to seek where I began, especially those times I`ve fallen deeply in love with You.


Gosh, I unlocked the doubt of not making it but there I made it. Other achievement self😘. I am so thankful for this platform. From being doubtful, I am slowly making progress and start believing that I can do what others did. I know that it is not as good as theirs, but I still made it and I am proud of it.

I am inspired by ate @Jane "Take her to the moon" yesterday I am so inlove with it. You must check it. And Sir @meitanteikudo "Here's a prompt" writing being inspired by song lyrics. 

My apologies, for the tag.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Deeply In Love by Hillsong is the song I used because it is my favorite Christian song.

Lead image by Pexel.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 6.29
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Asan na papa mo po?kalungkot naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sumakabilang buhay na😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matagal na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super tagal 6 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful content ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, His grace is eternal and He love us unconditionally ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayiee welcome to the board😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone's in love! Lol! You did great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww sweet, He is really awesome right that even once in your life you turn your back to Him still He accepted you. That's pure love. Anyways, nicey nicey 🤩😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He always accept dahil sa love niyang unconditional😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the prompt and I'm so excited to share mine. Imagine they had given some of the topics that I know I can do and write. this is really something exciting to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, excited to read yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doubts is part in our life. We must trust ourselves and give it a try. There's no harm in trying. Nothing's impossible if you truly believe yourself and always be positive. Congrats to your achievements Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate, lahat ng negative mawawala once makastart na😊. Thank you ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Basta try and try lang. Huwag matakot.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka Power uyy. Sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehhh dili oy ahahja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you thought you can't do. But once you start it, it's actually just easy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ate. Sa utak lang talaga yun hindi kaya pero once na magawa na it will just flow.. Thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago