#ChristmasChallenge2021: I am a Christmas Celebrant

18 39
Date: December 15, 2021

Nǐ hǎo, Xīngqísān kuàilè read.cash citizen❣️(Hello, happy Wednesday) Does everyone doing good and great? Hope you do😊

Everyone loves our birthday co'z it is the time we see the beautiful world. Everyone's birthday is special. It becomes our lucky number and we love to read quotes and memes that involve our birth month. Some even google our zodiac sign. That's how fond we are in terms of our birthday. I am one of those and I came to the point every birthday I always look forward to the celebration, especially the foods being prepared.


Everyone is busy doing their assigned task. Some do the general cleaning, some are decorating, some are cooking with different viands and desserts, some wrapping gifts and some are busy giving assistance. At first I wondered why people were so busy, but I decided to ignore the thoughts and join them by giving help even if they said "we can handle it, just play with you playmate outside" which I did co'z they seldomly allow me to go and play.

I am exhausted when I return home and no one notices it. I decided to take some sleep wishing when I wake up they are finish.I don't know what time they finished everything but the important thing is they did. I am happy with what I am seeing co'z that is the theme party I long for and the excitement and happiness grows more thinking that everyone around the world is busy preparing something to put food on the table co'z it is Christmas day. How lucky to have a birthday on Christmas day.

I am on cloud nine when they announce that the party will become a double party celebration. A birthday party and a Christmas party initiated and organized by my parents. The double party starts around 8:00 in the evening. That time I am wearing a simple dress that my parents gave to me.

Master ceremony (MC) : Let us all welcome our birthday celebrant "JustMaryel", round of applause please.

That is the clue I waited  to enter the room and be welcomed with my loved ones, friends and close people and see their faces with a big smile. As the program continues, the MC inserted parlor games for the childrens as a sign that the Christmas party started. My siblings join the games along with their friends to aim for the prizes. From trip to Jerusalem, message relay, action relay, paper dance, stop dance, group yourselves and last but the least card relay.

After those games, MC proceeds to the birthday message, declaration and wishing for the celebrant from the selected person and the last message from the family. While listening to each message, nothing compares the feeling of the parent's message. Some cry for the heartfelt message. Along with is the gift giving presents and the candle blowing exactly at 10:00 pm.

Before eating, we proceed to exchange gifts and give prizes to all the winners. I thought that was the end but I was wrong in the middle of the announcement. My parents threw their collected coins together with different candies in the middle and everyone was blatant just to get some of it. When everyone is settled down, we pray for the food to be eaten at 11:30 pm. At 12 o'clock everyone joyfully jumps and makes noise co'z it's December 25 already.


Yehey! Finally, I unlocked another one initiated by kuya @TengoLoTodo with his "#ChristmasChallenge2021 '' it's a combination of fact and fiction. It is a fact that we celebrate birthday parties and Christmas parties but not my birthday party (fiction). It's my sister's birthday and her first name proves it well as it starts with "Merry". How I wish to be born on Christmas day which does not happen anymore hahaha. For me to experience, I intendedly put myself in the shoes of my sister like I did today😅. I don't envy her instead I love my ate Merry.

Meet Ate Merry the celebrant on Christmas day.
Capture and made by yours truly😘

Note: It usually happened when I was a kid but as I grew my perception of birthdays changed.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Photos used are originally mine unless it is being stated.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 5.28
$ 3.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

inday Maryel, you did it and congratulations on being one of the three dollar winners in my contest #ChristmasChallenge2021 I hope that you enjoy the rest of your Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't expect it kuya🙈 Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love this faction story! So when is your 'Real' Birthday and I loved the picture of Read! Thank you for entering #ChristmasChallenge2021

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a November baby.. Thank you Kuya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naka participate na, ako ani nag duha² pa. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora na dayon oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun Naka entry na jud ka Mars, feel pud nako naa ko dito sa party Nimo ba. Naka-smile lang ko while nagbasa ani...Advance Happy Birthday sa imo sistah Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrangka kadako sa smile mars dili mabangbang unta jud akong birthday kaso dili man hahaha thank you mars❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, libre mag imagine Mars. Imagina lang gud...welcome Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars gisulit na nako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, maayo kaayo na Mars. Ako ani mag imagine pud unsa ako isulat karon, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permi man ka naay masulat mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you Luci😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday saimuhang ate ang 25? Yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

24 pero ang handa hangtod 25 ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great celebration Langga. The times we enjoyed and there is happiness. We can see the smiles with our love ones. Talking and laughing while eating. Playing games is the best part also. I relate with the "Trip to Jerusalem" the game is so much especially when it comes to the boys 😅

Wow! I like the view Langga. Where is that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga ate is the people we share the moment together. Malapit lang samin ate name is "Lantawan View" sobrang overview at relaxing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago