Budol: Better than Late, than Never

21 21
Date: January 3, 2022

Magandang buhay read.cash❣️ Kumusta? Hope you are all doing good and great and have a fabulous 2022. Monday is my lazy day, especially the rainy day weather. I really thought yesterday night our roof would fly and be damaged because the winds became wilder. Today, a cold breeze and raindrops are manifesting in our barangay. Hopefully it will stop immediately to avoid floods and landslides. It becomes more scary co'z the waves are raging again. I even asked Mama if there was any news about the typhoon or what but she said " no reports at all". I presume it just a localized rain.


When my orange friend opens the "12.12 big sale" I am one of those users who have been budol or always been budol. Who wouldn't? The price is cheaper and affordable and offers free vouchers which I love the most. I was budol for the gifts for my nieces, nephew and godchildren due to Typhoon Odette. Some delay the process, sending and delivering which I truly understand. The long wait is over co'z it arrived recently.


Formal Summer Jumper 2in1 Terno Skirt Boho Skirts Casual Mini Dresses

First, I got army green and mustard color for my teenage nieces. I want them to be a matchy-matchy outfit because people mistake them for a twin but the truth is they are not twisted. They look like twins because of their age gap of 2 years only. This is not my original plan but because it was out of stock I ended up choosing it but I never regret it, as what they responded from handling them. The price is $1.80 each or 90 pesos, it is cheap but I love the cotton fabric. 

Customer Satisfied: Check

Kids Crop Top Terno For Girl

Second, it is for my niece, my brother 's child , who is very clever and kikay "girly type". She is 4 years old, and I already featured her in one of my articles. Oh, all my nieces and nephew are being featured. I chose a gift like that because she loved to dance in tiktok. It is a crop top style of terno jogging with a beige color that suits her skin color.

Customer Satisfied: Check

Plain Terno Jogging Pants

Third gift belongs to my one and only nephew that will carry the family name. The color is blue. What I like about it is the summer style of shirt, and the sando effect. He loves co'z he even embraces it after fitting and tells me "Salamat Ta" which makes me happier.

Customer Satisfied: Check

Crop Top Terno and Cotton Spandex Side String Bodycon Mini Dress For Kids and Teens

Fourth gift is to my two godchild girls. The dress I got is army green again that fits my 7 years old godbaby and a plain yellow jogging for my 3 years old godbaby. Story behind the 7 years olds godchild. I don't really have an idea of being her godparent because I even know her and her parents but when a friend of mine told me that we are godparents to her. I was shocked but later on I accepted it.

Customer Satisfied: Check

Last gifts belong to my sister and myself , which are both a white and black. Before New Year's Eve I gave her some cash that she never expected to receive but my original gift is the sandal because of the delay and I want her to receive something because on New Year I initiated to give her two gifts. For Mama I didn't give her today hahaha because I gave her cash, she never expected because I already spent the preparation. Maybe next time if I earn so much I will buy her a mobile phone. You can drop some if you want, charot hahaha. Hopefully, my stake and farm will fly into the sky.

Beside with the quality satisfied, I am a bit disappointed because my parcel items are incomplete. I should have received 12 pieces instead I just got 9 pieces so 3 are missing. I just contacted the shop and they were responsive and gave me an option to refund the missing items. Maybe they just missed it out the 3 items😊. I will still rate 5 even if this thing happens.

Overall Satisfied: Check

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

All photos used from Shopee.

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 3.00
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What matters is you are satisfied with what you bought :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreed to Kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang pagkabudol yan Maryel :D Masaya mga makakatanggap hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang talaga nila ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung saakin kanina din dumating. Mabuti na nga dumating pa kasi yung iba hindi na daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit delay ok lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the outfits are amazing sis and I'm sure they will be really happy after getting their gifts. I think girls too can carry the name of their clan just like boys , this is my own personal thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect yours😊 Yes, they are happy and they loved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait na tita may pahabol na gifts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon lang yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng budol yarn ying HAHAHA. Akoa sad, late na pero may nlang nangabut hihi. Hatag pinaksyhan ying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol jud kaayo hahaha. Yay ako dapat managayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ako sa mga ganyang damit huhu shopee is not for me. 🤧 Kasi naman mga tela dyan eh sobrang ninipis tsaka for payats lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din problema ko sometimes mare ang tela🤧 Ang dami ko ng order na din kasya sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa Kids Crop Top Terno for Girls Mars. Kikay jud kaayo tan awon tong imo pamangkin ana ba. Picture nya sya mars na magsuot ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikay jud mars kiat kaayo ang dagway ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ahaka nimo Mars oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all of it langga. You're so kind Langga. I'm sure they will be happy when they receive it already. I like the first one. Can I ask, what's the name of the shop?

I want to buy also for my sisters Langga. I love Shopee a lot. I buy only the important things too. Good evening Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amviphomeliving ang name ate budol ni shopee lagi ate dahil sa super affordable😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis gusto ko lang mag-comment na nabili ko na yung first dress sa post mo and sobrang ganda at formal niya. Maganda ipang-simba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din purpose ko sa mga pamangkin ko kay lagi nalang nalang sige naghihiram ng dress ko ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago