August Appreciation

15 24
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Today is the second day of September. It's so hot that sweat is dropping while doing this article of mine. As I read some articles yesterday and today on their achievement in read.cash, their accumulated amount and many more. I felt happiness on their achievements because they really deserve it. Serve as my inspiration and motivation to strive hard as a beginner on this platform. Maybe it's not too late to welcome September and do my entry on it.

New month indicates a new journey and a new chapter to flip. Month of September is a welcome month of the ber's months that symbolizes that Christmas and New Year's are fast approaching. This month some may have goals or set plans that need to be achieved at the end of this month. I read different goals from some authors of read.cash (I will not mention the authors) . As I finished reading I silently prayed for them to achieve it (wala'y char). Sadly, I don't have plans and goals. I just want to go with flow by trying my best and putting my best on it.

In read.cash, I will just continue improving and improving and put my best while writing one article per day. Articles that will reflect who I am. I just mentioned in my previous article that writing is not my thing and being introverted does not hinder me from writing and doing an entry as long as I can express feelings, thoughts and perspectives regardless of the grammar. Being 2 weeks in this platform I discovered many things that will help me to grow as an individual. 2 weeks of struggling, 2 week of fighting, 2 weeks of developing and 2 weeks of knowing someone's stories. Beyond that 2 weeks, I experienced in the middle of continuing and giving up and losing hope of what they called "sponsorship thing" but then I trust the process and continue to do articles. Before August ended, I scanned my notification bell and it shocked me when @FarmGirl became my first sponsor. I was so happy because at last I had one. It motivates me more to pursue the read.cash. Few hours later, the other two authors trusted my works @ExpertWritter and @Marryjhedo. Thank you so much for giving me the energy to continue. God bless you all.

Also, I cannot forget to extend my thank you to "TheRandomRewarder" for noticing me. Thank you for the tips. Thank you for reserving my motivation when I felt like giving up. I remembered when I published my article "Heartfelt Thanksgiving" I was in the moment of ending my journey in read.cash but God didn't let that happen because that time "TheRandomRewarder" made a huge tip that I couldn't imagine. Thanks a lot. Thank you for the upvotes and commentators for appreciating my works not as great as others but still you support it. May God bless you abundantly.

 Above all I thank God for this kind of opportunity. The blessing of having good health even though I was sick a week ago. Praying that the goals and plan of others as well as mine will succeed and achieve.

As I welcome the month of September, I am just looking forward to publishing 30 articles and making one article per day. Maybe I am not the only one who experiences being lazy about publishing and being preoccupied. I just hope that positively will overflow this month. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance. As we all know, time moves fast. Looking forward to more months to be with you all. God bless you.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 3.75
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

keep going! claim natin lahat this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

claim natin yan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on going Sis, I know you can do more. Soon tayo na naman ang mag sha-share ng earnings natin. Just keep on praying and advance Merry Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

claim na natin yan😊 Baka end of September na yan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Keep going and you will be surprised sooner or later that being an introvert won't prevent you from writing and engaging in here. Have fun and enjoy writing and learning at the same time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napapansin ko nga😊 thank you for the support😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheey congratss yiiee more BCH to come cash out na yarn!!! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

more valid ID to come😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuhatan ta ranag paraan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustuhin koman e sponsor ka, kaya lang mas magaling kapa saakin e 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas magaling ka kaya (walang halong biro) every ariticle mo nga inaabangan ko🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaa salamat 🤧. Andito rin ako susuporta sayo kahit d mo pa sponsor haha basta tuloy-tuloy lang tayo dito. Gusto mo mag join sa telegram group ni Carisdaneym? Lahat kami don nasa Readcash ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Support each other😊 sige² kung pwede🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay you still have your personal goals. Let us all improve, learn and enjoy the platform while earning :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

continue learning😊 Thank you so much😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago