A Blessed Day in Unexpected Way

16 27
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 26, 2021

A blessed Sunday read.cash❣️ Does everyone doing good? Hope you do😊

Few days from now we will be able to step into 2022 from the new journey and chapter of our lives that indicate a year will be added. Do you agree, the best moment is the unexpected one with no plans at all? If not, I am not forcing you to believe hahaha. Another writer's block happened at the end of my thought "I will not publish to rest and unwind" but the stubbornness of my mind and my big eyes can't shut down and always think "you need to publish and grind Maryel to add some pennies in the upcoming New Year's Eve''. Prizes of sundok pera challenge and parlor games will be my responsibility to lessen Mama's expenses then after I budget if I have some I will save it, to buy a gift for myself you know as a reward.

Waah, I have been eyeing that sandal for almost a year. I really love it😍. I don't know if I could even afford to purchase that one. I am still hesitant to spend it on myself. It's okay for me to spend for others but when it comes to myself I will always doubt and I feel regret afterwards. That shoes around $4 very affordable, why I can't purchased it🤧. Everytime I open shopee application, I always stop in the process of clicking "place order". Maybe this time around, I will buy it as a reward and gift to myself.

A perfect sign to purchase when I open read.cash early in the morning and when BCH_Genesis informed me about the winners of the Club1BCH Christmas card competition, unexpectedly I won 3rd place with the prize of $3. Story behind it, honestly I have plans to join and make an entry but when BCH_Genesis mentioned me for submitting his entry there I decided to make mine to kill my boredness but I never expected to win or anything. From the deepest of my heart, thank you  Club1BCH especially Sir @PVMihalache and Ate @bmjc98 for choosing me as one of the winners and for initiating this competition. Really, a perfect sign to buy my dream sandal for the longest time.

In line with the sentences above, one of churchmate invited me to join their food trip and of course I gladly accepted it but when the time came I decided not to come and they expected it, hahaha. Around 4:00 pm they chat with me to come over, which I agree to this time to unwind my mind. I am one of the boys.

We visit one house to have a food trip that ends with a boodle fight dinner which I love and we are 9 in total. Of course, we chip in and help each other to grill the milkfish, cook some rice and my favorite pancit canton. It is a really unexpected plan. I like being one of the boys because we will make you feel special and they will head the plan to be executed. After we ate, a random conversation that ended with our jejemon days from the first time we had facebook. You know, posting nonsense posts, tagging someone that is not included in the picture and taking pictures doing jejemon posts. I must say, I am a certified jejemon hahaha. Hope you are too😂.

Exactly 9:00 pm when we decided to go home. I could have shut my eyes but I was wrong because my mind was still running to find something to write and I coped with this other boring content hahaha.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 5.36
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Ganahan sad kay ko ana nga sandal but akong tiil dli mu cooperate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta pero bahala na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and thank you for joining, Maryel. Nakakamiss talaga yung kasama mo mga friends mo. Hayst. Tagal ko ng di na experience to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate❣️ Sobrang nakakamiss ate ngayon lang din bumalik kasi hindi na masyadong strict.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palita na dayona ng sandal ye pero sanaol nakadaog hheehehe congrats ye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gipalit na nako oy ahahaha thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you know what you clearly desire please go for it and let nothing stop you… congratulations on your entry and the winning as well.. you deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did and thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit food nalang sakin sis masaya nako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hagis ko lang sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahaya uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sir😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Again! Pero nganong wala ng invite? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaabtik mana hahaha naa pay next time HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago