What option is worse..

19 64
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

18 may 2022
I found some interesting questions on @Eirolfeam2 ‘s article titled which is worse. Now I have seen other articles on these same exact questions and it turns out the original creator of this prompt is @THIEN.BAKA1 so thanks for the prompt sir/ma.

I thought are answers were really nice and I love the questions. So here is a version of my own. But before we jump into that. How are you today my dear readers. May is almost over and the month of June is upon us soon. Are your plans going accordingly? Did you tick-off the boxes you made for may or is the plan still on the way?. I trust you are making progress and I am thankful for you.

Anyways give me 3 mins of your time so that we can do this together ..okay? And I know this article is looking like a remix of that of the original creators copy but hey I am not breaking any rule.. so..first question


be late for a date or break promises ?

Honestly being late for a date is something that is likely to happen at anytime and the best we can do is to apologize and try as much as possible never to allow it repeat itself while trying to make it up to “the date”. On the other hand breaking a promise is something way bigger because it isn’t something you can just repair when it’s broken. It is similar to braking trust, one could spend years trying to repair it if it is even repairable in the first place.

So I would rather be late to a date than break my promise because promise is a bond.

get rejected by your crush or have it that your crush does not know your feeling ?

Well I don’t know about you but I would rather try, get rejected and get it out of my system. Because what if I try and she likes me Back or what if I don’t try and I am then miserable for the rest of my life just because I wasn’t courageous enough to express myself

Fun-fact; if I try and she rejects me my brain automatically cancels any future I have thought about with her in it as my spouse. Not like I would hate her. Just that I would stop obsessing over her.

Because now I am sure she doesn’t feel the same rather than not tell her spend every hour around her obsessing. Hehehe…

a hero dies in the movie or dog dies in the movie ?

From unsplash.com

Depends-does this hero deserves to die? Is the dog a zombie dog, a wild dog or an evil dog? Personally if I had to choose then I would let the hero die who knows he might have a second life or something( this is because I am biased-:my best furry buddy is a dog). But in all case I prefer for the dog and the hero to survive that way the movie is more interesting at the end of the day.

screenshots to a wrong person or like your crush’s older photo?

Hehehe. Why am I seeing so many questions about crushes here. Well to me none of those are actually serious situations. I mean if I send a screenshot of a chat that is private to a wrong person I would be worried a little but that’s just about it. And if I like my crushes photo either older or newer it’s really no big deal because she would look stunning to me anytime and any day.

Too hot or too cold?

it depends on what we are taking about. Food-like tea or any food at all I prefer too hot if it is too cold I might throw-up. Room temperature- too cold. My women- too hot. Hehehe. My drip- too cold like ice.

can’t clean your tongue or can’t clean your teeth?

Both of them are worse for me. Not being able to clean my tongue would result to mouth odor and food would taste funny same as not being able to clean old food crumbs and stuff from my teeth. Nah I can’t choose both of them are worse. In fact I would rather not bathe than not being able to brush.

Be single or have no friends ?

I think having no friends is way worse than being single. Being single is not so bad at least friends are there for you but having no friends at all ? Now that is a little sad.

Friends upload your ugly photo or your old photos are dug up by friends?

Okay this one is very tricky. Let me tell you a short story.

So yesterday @Freedom007 and @Gaftekloriginal went and dug up a not so old video of me messing around in the kitchen and uploaded it on social media. A lot of people saw it and they were so shocked as to how playful I actually am. For me it was very embarrassing because some really pretty girl saw this said “video” as I was trying to check what it was about. I cringed but it was funny for real 😂😂😂 it is all love actually.

So to answer the question above I choose none of the above because my old pictures are actually kind of unfresh. So whichever one I choose I am getting shut in the feet either ways.😂😂

Guys please help me welcome @Mystiq she is new to this platform. Also check out my honorable sponsors.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty


Thank you for reading with me you have been awesome.✍️

©copyrights2022jumper.
All rights reserved.

12
$ 2.13
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
+ 6
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

The worst thing is having no friends. Ahhhhh I can't imagine it. Anyways thank you buddy. I love you Sha🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love you too 🤣🤣🤣werey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being single is worse abeg, at least I can have friends and then I will turn one of them into bestie 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh kuzhy see your plans 😂😂😂this man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, it's better to voice out your feelings and get rejected than not speaking up, cause you'll never know what the person's answer would have been

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah exactly because what exactly have you got to loose.? Just Try if it doesn’t work you can still say at least I tried

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so painful especially when our crush rejected us on our efforts 😅. Maybe, it's not meant for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is like that sometimes ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I read several articles about this.. for me it is much better if my crush didn't know my feelings😁. Rather than telling him then he won't crush back. That hurts man!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if he likes you back and is just shy .. have you thought about that 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I had a long time crush and he knows it. Sad to say he didnt crush back😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It willl be better for me to be late to a date than to break promises cos it is very bad and some can't be forgiven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly lover boy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you would rather a person die than a dog, I'll jump on this one too😂😂🙉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No that’s not what I meant oh .. sheybi it’s film 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha this are really funny but silly questions if you ask me... Great one man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I think there are so many people who use to have no friend they are actually introvert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is actually different introverts have friends .. I am saying people that don’t have friends at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago