We all gotta bag full of sh**t that we don’t want.

14 37
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

lead image from unsplash

Hello readstars, today being the 2nd of day of new month. I honestly did intend to write or publish any article today because I was somewhat frustrated with the way my earnings dropped so much on this platform. Maybe @TheRandomRewarder is pissed at me again I don’t know but hey I am done complaining about it, I have to move on.

For the article of the day, like I said earlier I didn’t want to publish anything for today but after I listened to a love song by American artist Pink $weat. I got the idea from him to write this.


Sometimes you look at a person’s life and you are forced to ask yourself what you are doing with your own life. For some of us we want to completely shut out thoughts like that because they lead to being depressed but other times we just can’t help it, we are humans after all and as such there certain times that we can’t look completely away.

Everyone is going through one thing or the other, fighting one silent battle everyday. Of course they might not talk about their personal struggles with everyone but that doesn’t mean they do not exist. Some people just choose to keep it to themselves for so many reasons like not wanting to be judged or trying to make sure that people don’t see them as week. Whatever the reason that doesn’t mean that they aren’t going through one thing or the other.

In relationships, in life, a job, friendships, our beliefs, opportunities you name- we sometimes feel inadequate due to the fact that we know we have some things in our lives that we aren’t proud of well guess what ? Everybody does. And it is not a crime it is just .. the way life goes. It just like how they say it “problems are a part of life we just have to learn to live with it” or something like that.

You know where true joy and contentment in life is found? It is found in the believe that we can make mistakes in life but that doesn’t mean our mistake would define us forever or that doesn’t also mean that we should carry our failures on our back throughout life’s journey.

what I think ? I think everyone has a thing or two that keeps them away at night or even in the day. So be careful how you wish to have other people’s life and be careful how you judge others because in truth we all have bag of sh*ts that we didn’t ask for but they are out anyways.


I want to thank all of my sponsors and upvoted, commenters and those you read my articles. Y’all are the real mvp. Thank you for another amazing read. Happy new month again again. Thanks and do check out my other articles and my sponsors👇🏻

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty


*
*
*
*
✌🏼

Thank you for reading with me.
Jumper.
©2022.
All-Rights reserved.

12
$ 2.14
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

I think all our earnings are affected.

Anyway, I agree that we all have worries and baggage to carry. That's why we have to be more considerate who to share our burdens to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah because sometimes this burdens are heavy and they can weigh our partner down if they are too much .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We do have alot of things that is unnecessary. Hope rusty will be fine at you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I hope so too thank you so much natsu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly we shouldn't be hurries to judge someone without knowing their circumstances!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah because even God gives us second Chances go redeem ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother I hope everything will be fine with you. Don't worry, yeah we all have some bad things needed to be mended with time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thank you sis .. I understand this and that is why I want to reach out to other people and see if I could help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so me recently, I have been thinking about my life if I am on the right track but I believe God will intervene if I am not cos I can't let thinking kill me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly you might be thinking that others are doing better than you and all but don’t let that get to you just keep moving in your own path

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have a part of us that we don't want the world to know and we all have troubles only we have our ways to handle them. We can hide a million things only us know what's real.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah everyone has their own demon we just have to keep them in check

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have something we battle with. We should only pray for Grace to carry our own cross and not asking for another person's burden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly we just have to pray for grace to lead us

$ 0.00
1 year ago