The funny joke story by a woman

30 58
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Woman, Joke, Funny, Vlog, Humanity
16th June 2022.

Hi friends good day,

So I read this short story-like joke somewhere on line. Actually it was a joke by a female comedian on how women thinks. After the joke I laughed of course but I thought to myself if it were a man it would be the exact the same thing.

Here is the story let me know if I was right or maybe wrong ..

She said “ any body heard about the new story called the husband store. This store has six floors and women can go there and shop for a husband. For every-time you go up floor the value of the man increases but the only trick is that you can never go back to a previous floor after you have gone over it or after you gave entered it once. You may choose any particular item from each floor but again once you go up past that floor you can never go back.

There was a woman who went to the husband store to get herself a husband. On the first floor the sign on the door read “the men here have jobs”. She decided to try the second floor and see what she might find so she went up to the second floor. The sign on the second floor reads “the men here have jobs and like kids”. Now that’s interesting. But just as you predicted she went further up to the third floor. The sign on the third floor reads “the men here have jobs, love kids and are extremely good looking”.

She thought to herself this is sounding really good but I am want to see what’s on the next floor. The sign on the next floor reads “the men here have jobs, love kids, are drop-dead good looking and they help with the house works”. Now that is a full package. Well you would think but guess what not for her. In fact she is was even more anxious and eager to see what floor 5 has to offer so she went up again. The sign there read “the men here have jobs, love kids, are drop-dead gorgeous, help with the house chores and have a strong romantic streak”. Now if you were the woman would you stop here ?You would ? Well

She didn’t she couldn’t stand it she decided that she had to find out what is on floor number 6 and like always she went up again. The sign there read “you are visitor 434683736 and there are no men here this floor exist solely to prove that women are impossible to please.

i laughed so hard that my tummy started to hurt a bit but then I stopped and really thought about it. Does this just apply to women or to everyone in general. Here is what I think ..


Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Most men are easily satisfied, because we don’t really need much to be happy. And that’s facts, this is our nature we aren’t complex like that. Like I know for a fact that if the tables were turned and I was the woman I would probably have stopped at floor 5 or 4. You may not believe but it is the truth. And not just me I am sure 90% of the men reading this right now would do the same. It’s not that deep that is how we are. Of course there is always that 10% that wants perfection but they are very minimal.

So queens, I don’t know what these means for you because honestly to me it was just a joke but put yourself in this situation and tell me what you think you would have done?.


Thank you for reading with me. Stay safe

Jumper.✍️
©2022.
All rights reserved.

15
$ 1.08
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 6
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Woman, Joke, Funny, Vlog, Humanity

Comments

Very well written brother, funny joke too, although not as funny to me as it was to you but funny all the same. You are right though men compared to women are easily satisfied when it comes to the opposite sex... Where we don't get easily satisfied would be aspect of money, but that is common with everyone so it doesn't much count.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes money is different. Money is common to us. Are you a female or male?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly I'm male Do i type like a lady?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No you said it wasn’t funny so I thought you took offense in that it was a lady

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i didn't say it isn't funny, I said it isn't as funny for me as it was for you... Means I didn't laugh as hard as you did, but it was funny all the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry I got it now thanks tho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Floor 4 and 5 even far, many men will settle for floor one and two 😂 just put big ass and brest in floor one and it's finished, then add "beautiful face" to floor two and 90% of men won't go beyond that floor 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear because we are simple by nature we no need much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But both men and women are equal those should be equally treated in each field of life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right it’s just a joke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe I can't stop laughing. If for women case I have already concluded with them, if you like give the whole earth they will never get satisfy. Even God himself couldn't satisfied them so who are we to get them satisfied.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaahahahahaha you cracked me up with this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You no fit comfort woman finish they always want more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal level them get werey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol really that's how women are and in fact men are also I mean everyone always wants more but believe me I would have stopped on the 5th or 4th floor because I know in the 6th there will be a trick lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr because after seeing the 5th floor what else could be better than that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo 😅 I think women should be allowed to customize the kind of husband they want, Well for me, I would have stopped at 3 or 4, cause 5 sound dangerous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You see typical male character we stop at 4 because we know 5 might be a trick but this other gender 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂😂. It's true sha. You can never satisfy a woman. But if there's enough money, you can satisfy some. If there's enough d*** you can satisfy some. If there's enough attention, you can satisfy some😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine so you have to have the 3 enough to satisfy women?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ladies Are also contented when it comes to choice. Not just men alone..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah? You are right too that was why the joke was a bit funny to me because I know women too can be satisfied

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now apologize to us😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are sorry 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not acceptable... Apologize on your behalf alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah I laughed out loud at this The woman had ambition and lost. for men, just breathe, it's satisfying ahahahahah i make kidding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr I laughed too like why would the woman not just pick one floor and stay there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He didn't choose it because of his greed. If you ask me, it's enough for the girl to breathe ahahahahahahahah😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha she has lost...and she would continue to be a visitor..... tasting up n down.... Well if it was me am stopping at the 4th floor am okay with that... that's how they leave relationship in stages till there are no one left for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that’s cool not even 5th floor. And yeah you are right some women want to taste everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago