Prompt; unpopular opinions.

22 72
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

3 may 2022.

Hello world,

How is everyone doing today? I hope everyone is energized and pumped up for the new week. I personally think this new month of may is going to be one of the best months for crypto-enthusiasts world wide. Not like anything analytical or some sort you can say Intuition.

So for today’s article I am Introducing a prompt titled “unpopular opinions”

This prompt is about discussing certain topics in the world that we think is truth but is not talked about enough. I intend to use this prompt to understand my audience( writers and readers) and I encourage everyone reading this right now to join the prompt and write about those things that you think are very true but isn’t talked about enough.

_____________________________

For today’s article I choose the topic: attractive people find it harder to be in a relationship.

Not that i would know much about this because I am barely an 8( I wrote about it once) I think I am Somewhere in between 7 to 7.5 but let me just tell you how I have had friends who I am sure are very very attractive but finds it almost impossible to be in a stable relationship.

There are so many factors I have looked at that made me come to this conclusion and here is a few from my list.

  1. Often times people are interested in what they look like more than what they are.

Ever met an attractive woman or man who complains about how people think they are just only a pretty face and nothing more? Well I have met a lot. And sometimes I don’t blame these people honestly because when I see a person the first thing I look at is their face, still when this happens most attractive people find it hard to believe that a person likes who they are inside or what they can do much more that how they look. Which is often times true and this can make them shy away from making a genuine relationship with others.

  1. They usually have a lot of options.

As much as having options is not a bad thing having too many options can be really bad because it becomes really hard to make a choice.

Attractive people usually have these options and so they find it really hard to make the right pick. It’s like walking into a sneaker store with the mind of buying one sneaker and then being offered a variety of sneakers. The cloud of choices available to a person can often make one make the wrong choice. So sometimes you find that they are single for almost half their lives just because they can’t pick and stay with one person.

  1. It hard for people to be with them.

For guys most girls would tell you things like “I see that you are a very attractive young man and I don’t have the strength to be fight other girls over you”. It likes people take one glance at you and just imagine that it would be impossible for you to be faithful to one person because of your looks. What they usually don’t know is other people are assuming the same things they are assuming about you which means as an attractive person you end up not being with anyone because everyone thinks everyone is after you. Ironic isn’t it ?.😂

Truth is some people don’t talk to anybody about these things because that is just the way the world works and people don’t know about these things either. It just how it is and everyone just have to find a way to make things work for themselves. So if you are out there and you fall under this category of things I mentioned earlier don’t worry just keep being you there is a person for everybody at least that’s what I think.

_____________________________

I challenge you to write your own prompt. Prompt title: unpopular opinion

Rules;

-It has to be at least a 4 mins read.

-tag @Jumper-01 in your prompt submission.

-join and post to new community: prompts by jumper. ( everyone is welcomed)

-feel free to write about anything, have fun and get creative.

Thank you for your time.

with love, Jumper✍️
©jumper2022

15
$ 3.64
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

You're definitely right about these things. Most people judge an attractive person based on their looks and before they even know them. It's not strange to see a guy say something like "this girl is too beautiful not to have a boyfriend", meanwhile she might be single.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they don’t even know that almost every guy that meets her would be saying the same thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard for the ugly ones but even harder for the handsome ones. You could just keep being a flirt that you are and keep proving the girls saying that "they don't want to struggle you with any girl" right. That's the fun of it😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fun ? You seem to be enjoying it I am sure you are enjoying it 😂😂😂 ah Nigerian men

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayaw nila ng panlabas na anyo lang,.what's important is the inside 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t understand Filipino but thanks for contributing dawn dii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw sorry I thought your a filipino hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so many people mistake me for a Filipino

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh I gues it's just me hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah maybe so 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Should I say this is the reason you aren´t in a relationship? 😂 You really look so attractive and handsome, why then aren´t you in any stable relationship? Well, in one way, this prompt is indirectly referring to you 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God 😂😂 okay first of all I am not that attractive to have these type of issues second of all if I were I think these are the problems I would be facing 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like you've successfully gotten the reason I'm still single. I too fine na why 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear my bro you too fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You dey talk about yourself 🤣🤣... 👀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boss no dey @ me I no talk about myself I dey talk about my friends wey dey go through the same thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay..I agree with you in your own ways but still, I will counter your topic soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It just my believe about beautiful girls

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay can you explain a little why you would counter my topic soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago