Love languages

45 93
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

LEAD IMAGE AND ALL OTHER IMAGES USED IN THIS ARTICLE FROM UNSPLASH

PUBLISHED: 22-10-2021
PUBLISHED BY: JUMPERO1 

Hey there you , yes you what is your love language? When you are in love how do you show it ? Different  people show affection and love in different way based on how they perceive their partner would want it or based on how they feel affection should be showed.  In Nigeria 90% of women would tell you that their love language is MONEY well I won’t fault them it’s their choice and everybody is entitled to have one but in general they are 5 love languages widely accepted and if you have been looking for ways to show affection to your spouse, a crush or anyone you love well stick around you would need this ..

Before we get into the article for the day I want a minute to appreciate you my readers ❤️ for your constant encouragement and dedication towards my page thank you so much and also my sponsors my amazing sponsors thank you for the love ❤️ you are the best.👇🏻

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
check them out !!!!!!!!!🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

First on the list is

Gifts

Gifts are a great way of showing affection. Surprising your loved ones with gifts at times is probably the best way to show that you care about them. He could be flowers, chocolate, a new pair of sneakers or even gift cards. Most people have boxed the act of gift-giving for only special occasions like birthdays, festive periods or dates but I feel like we should try to gift our special ones randomly because the best gifts in life are those ones we don’t expect.

Affirmations/ reaffirmation

Affirmation means expressing your feelings to the person you feel a certain way about. Now I know this can be a little difficult for people like me because I am not a very words-expressy-person but expressing one’s feel is probably the simplest and easiest way to show love and affection.
Also most people would want you to constantly remind them how much you care for them especially in romantic relationships. There is a need to constantly tell your spouse how you feel or have always felt about them ; reassure them that you are committed to them and that you want to build your future with them.
Most people would like to back affirmations with gifts that is also a great idea but if you lack the funds to do so just telling your partner should do I guess depending on who they are.

Spending time

we hear a lot of women complain about not spending enough time with their spouse maybe this is because the average man in a relationship has a lot of work to do and as such finds it hard to spend enough time with his woman or maybe because most men sometimes want to have a little alone-time or just spend time with the boys be that as it may , spending time with a person goes a long way to show affection or love. You get to know different sides of them, some really important moments happen during this time, you get to talk about a lot of things, joke around, play pranks or even eat together. If you are looking for a way to bring your relationship with a loved one closer spending time with them can do the trick .

Physical touch

Most people finds it too clingy when their partner is touchy they feel like they are being choked with too much affection which can sometimes not be a very good thing it just depends on the kind of partner you have. You could have a discussion with them and find out if they like to be touched all the time or not.

Now touching in the context isn’t just being sexual no!! Not that what I mean is touch of affection like holding hands , rubbing their chin, playing with their hair or beards or just having body contact,either ways it depend on your partner and what they like but yes of course physical touch is also a great way to show affection.

Act of affection

Have you heard of the story where a boy sacrificed his life for his girlfriend’s life during a ship wreck. I think it was made into a movie titled “TITANIC” I have never seen it but I have heard stories anyways he died and she got saved that is a perfect example of acting because love and affection. There is a theory that 70% of the time someone kills for another person it is as an act of love or affection. So if you love someone them show it as they say actions speaks louder than words.

Thank you for your time my good friends you can check me out on NOISE and TORUM. Let’s catch a vibe. Till I come your away again I wish youall love and joy✌🏼.

Plagiarism check

©️2021 Jumper01

18
$ 10.40
$ 10.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Someone once said that love is spelled T-I-M-E. Love these love languages that you mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Betha ❤️🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are indeed the love languages. Once you understand your partners mode of love acceptance there would be no issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this is true different people have different love language

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these are the languages truly but girls of nowadays only understand money only few of them understand others and they are very rare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you have to ask them and find out what they like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about this though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lover boy, thanks for sharing your experience with us. Why are you now telling us you are single when you have a great content from experience😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just because I have experience doesn’t mean I have a bae at the moment boss 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅men heh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never experienced love, so I can't really tell what my love language would be. It was fun fun reading through your lists tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ummm yeah thank you but hey love will come these things take time okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My own love language is everything oo, it has a ranking from my favorite to least favorite😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😹😹😹ah women everything ke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes oo😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better choose one oh 😹😹 because if you choose everything e go too choke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love language revolves around that quote; "action speaks louder than words". Anybody can say "I love you", but not many people can proof that love, so I rather let my action speak for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly not everyone can express their feelings in words so sometimes it’s okay to just use action

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard of this before oh. But as a yoruba man, I'm not sure I've love language ohhh. Make we just love ourselves abeg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait what are you saying ?? That Yoruba men don’t fall in love or that people don’t want to love Yoruba men? Help me clarify abeg 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my one opinion, I think the best way of showing love is by spending time with each other. Physical touch can go on afterwards 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm great choice of course spending time is a great way to know each other and then it gives that possibility of doing fun things together which can strengthen the bond

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Presence and time. That's how my partner and I express our love to each other. We're not that clingy, also we buy gifts when there are special occasions for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah presence is Everything. When you partner is always there for the important stuff and even not so important stuff it goes a long way thank you for contribution ❤️👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think giving your loved one time is the best way to show someone you truly love and care for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but sometimes if you over do it . It may backfire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband and I are both not expressive on how we feel for each other.. We are not clingy, etc.. But only one thing is always there.. Time.. We always make sure to spend time with each other and our family.. We always make sure to have time with a quick chitchats on what has happened in our work, etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really cool I want a family like yours someday ma’am ❤️🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can have same family of course :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol cool ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am more of a gift. I like giving gifts to people I love. Anything that reminds them of me. Also, spending time because time is something that we can't have back. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so apt, I have really being looking for the love language of my crush but with this, I feel more confident to express my love for her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly hope you succeed in getting your crush good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, HappyBoy has said what I would love as my love language. Well, if I were to think of another it would be food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😹😹😹😹😹foood ? Okay that is new I didn’t even think of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine would be gift. I wrote something on that recently. And it's nothing other than bitcoincash😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw 😹😹😹😹😹 what is the title I need to include it on this article 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Language-Money is my love language" that's the title. i dropped it about 2 months ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I would go check it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well my main ingredient when I cook is Love, does that count :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I guess but make me understand better show love to your food or to the person you are cooking for ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I put love in the food for the person I am cooking for

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh for sure that counts too very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love language is gifts and flowers. I love them a lot. My love is not centered around money We're all good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm nice one lami I guess you like chocolates too ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago