I have been here before

Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Yesterday vs today
Yesterday was a very sad day for me; quite a number of things happened to me, I was really down and unmotivated. I couldn’t even come online to read articles. Most of you might recognize me from my older account @Jumper-22 Well I should tell you a little about my experience between yesterday and today 


The problems

First, I got spammed for the second time. Just when I thought I was up to something I was finally doing great, I hit a new bench mark of more than 500 views in 2 weeks, I was glad, I was happy I was finally making progress. A friend of mine just sent me a text suggesting that my account might have been spammed yet again. What??? My heart sank , not again I knew how much strength I had to put in to pick up myself when I got spammed the first time. At least the first time I knew why and ever since I have religiously followed the rules on read.cash I even went over them again to see if I was missing something but No !!!. The worse part is I don’t even know why I got spammed again. It’s just so frustrating starting all over again. 

My old account

As if that wasn’t enough for one day, my Laptop started acting up. One of the screws fell of and it was really hard for the screen to stand upright . I thought within myself “what sort of day is this” first it was my read.cash now it’s my laptop. I was just tired of the whole thing. My mood changed instantly and it became really hard to focus on anything I was trying to do yesterday.

And then the final blow …

I lost my sim. “ Omo” this is too much how was I going to just take all of this in without screaming or something. And even though I wanted to read a little yesterday because I had exams in 22 days I was so unmotivated. I decided to sleep for a while so as to rest and hopefully restart my brain. But guess what ? I overslept .. 😭😭  at this point I just gave up. The universe seem to be trying to pull me down no matter what I did. “ what is the point??” I said to myself repeatedly. I just dropped everything and when to eat, took a cold bathe and switched on the tv. I was at it till I slept off. 

What seem like the solutions…new day new sun

Fast forward to today , I made up my mind not to dwell in the past. So what if I was spammed again, so what if my laptop was acting up, so what if I had all these issues. I wasn’t going to allow that put me down for long I have to get up and keep moving. In the wise words of Sylvester “Rambo”Stallone.

“if you can’t fly , run and if you can’t run , walk and if you can walk , crawl so as long as you are moving that is what is important”

Those words kept ringing in my head . Anyways, this is my new account thank you all for your support on my old account .I hope to get better at This and as for my laptop i went to the market to fix it turns out it was just a minor issue, also got my sim back from the network provider’s office and I plan on doing some intensive reading today. 

This just goes to say that life would kick us up and down and hard, we just have to keep getting up and keep moving. I hope I was able to inspire someone, well if I wasn’t it’s still fine. I would keep moving . So it’s all good. For any of my new friends trying to know me more here is a link about me .

Till I write again please stay safe  and wear a mask 

Arigato ✌🏼

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That's the spirit bro.💪💪💪 winners don't quit. I know how frustrating it can be having everything going downhill at the same time, but our response is what matters the most. With time you will regain all lost ground.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can't believe how your account got spammed. Everything will be perfect 💯 so keep calm and remember everything happens for a reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friends I am not stopping sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago