I come alive.

23 57
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

17 may 2022.

All images from unsplash.

I found this set of questions on @Gianna-B ‘s article. I think they are very interesting and I choose to answer them. Kudos to her she writes real interesting article with very challenging questions. Well without diverting too much here are the questions and my answers.


What skills come to you naturally?

Actually a lot of things come to me naturally but right now I feel like talking about just one. So I would choose football. I taught myself how to play football because it was something that I naturally loved. It was easy for me to learn and become good at and even though it’s been a while I actually played football and one could say I am a bit rusty, if I get back into it with seriousness and zeal Real Madrid would be buzzing my line right now.

what makes you come alive ?

So many things actually. Thing is whatever makes me excited makes me come alive so I can’t pick point a particular thing. For example watching Ronaldo play football and scoring makes me come alive. Achieving my goals and setting another one makes me come alive. Getting a brilliant idea and acting on it makes me so alive also. So I can pick just one a lot things actually makes me come alive.

What is stopping you from achieving your dream ?

Nothing in the actual sense because I am working towards achieving my dreams but I should add that if I had a lot of money right now achieving my dreams would be way easier and quicker.

If you don’t have a single problem in your life, what would you do ?

I would go help other people solve theirs. Truth is the only set of people without life problems are dead people because by default problems are part of life’s dealings.

WhAt are your interest?

This question seems a little broad because I have a lot of interest. I like sport I am interested in football, movies, videography, music, art, women, faith, self development, wealth creation, fashion, life you know a lot of things actually.

Which activity makes you feel like you are in a bliss zone ?

Well being in the presence of God. It is such an unexplainable feeling. I don’t know how to explain it honestly. Like I feel peace when I listen to good music or when I am eating a very delicious meal around family but being in the present of my Heavenly Father tops it all by far.

What things did you truly enjoy today?

Having conversations with my brother. My little banter with my elder sister hehehe😂 and my friends. We bant each other on Twitter and WhatsApp non stop I enjoy that. I also enjoy watching football matches and play video games. Oh before I forget i absolutely enjoy making money every time.

What does passion mean to you ?

Passion to me is the true essence of existing. When you find what you are truly passionate about then you have found yourself and nothing else matters you just have to fuel your passion and continue in that path. So if you ask what passion means to me again .. I would say passion is life itself.

What do you day dream about ?

if you meant this question literally then I would say nothing like I have said in the past I have learnt the hard way not to day dream about things but if you meant if figuratively. Like what thing do I think about constantly right now. Then I would say 1.) building my own business brand 2.) getting a place for myself 3.) traveling the world to meet people and see places .. among other things.

What activity makes you loose track of time ?

Watching movies. I think it is probably my guilty pleasure. When I start watching a movie or series I just loose track Of time which I hate and I am currently trying to control but yeah movies I love to watch movies a lot.


Thank you for reading with me✍️.

Jumper.
©copyrights2022jumper.
All rights reserved.

9
$ 7.36
$ 6.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Computers come naturally to me, I just "know" them even without trying. Back when I enrolled in a computer school, I ended up being the assistant teacher after a few months, even mentoring those that started months before me 😆

As for the thing that makes me lose track of time, in the past I would have said play games (there was a day I played COD for over 9 hours) but lately it's coding, whenever I am learning coding I just get lost about time and before I know it, everywhere is dark and it's night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow so you code too ? That awesome bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still learning it sha, I have been taking unnecessary breaks because of school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow bro that is still awesome I wish I could learn coding or something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do love the vibe and how you choose to do certain things… just got to love something and I love to do that everyday and it’s stating at my NFTs 😂 jk.. your dreams will surely come through buddy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen oh thanks my brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, writing us is that one skill that comes to me naturally. I love writing and I can see how improved I am. These are really interesting challenge questions with lovely answers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah I agree with you it is evident that writing is one of your gifts because honesty you dey write abeg my princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niceeee, I should jump on this too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah waiting for your version

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching movies too makes me relaxed, and also sleeping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? Movies are nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What activity makes you loose track of time ? Haha reading, not here in read cash but novels.. The moment I got hooked, I lost the track of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me guess romance ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it 😂💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha usual

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro, you need to create time and go back to football. Have you heard the amount those people are earning?? They're the billionaires of our era.

Infact, if you need support, come let me sell of my BCH and support you...but we go share fifty fifty later🤓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂I know but I am not sure football is a possible dream anymore in this country of ours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I usually avoid watching long movies because I know I will end up staying there for a long time, I can remember watching lord of the rings on Saturday, and I stayed in a single spot for 4 hours, I would never do that again, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah lord of the rings was one very very long movie God it took me two days to finish it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Playing chess makes me spend time unknowingly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chess wow that is nice… the few times I played chess they beat the living daylight out of me so I lost interest sharps

$ 0.00
1 year ago