I am born of God

13 50
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

23 Jan 2022

2 Corinthians 5 v17

“Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: The old has gone, the new is here”

This means if anyone be in Christ he is a new creature and he is detached from his old family.

Hi beloved, happy Sunday my friends. I am so happy to bring to you another message from my father. You know as always, today was a pleasant time in the God’s presence and I am of the believe that by the time you are done reading this message you will be blessed in your spirit. For today’s message I want to talk about …

The key to a greater light…

I am born of God.

Being born into the family of God is such a great thing, it translate into being born into a greater light. God is wonderful and his presence reigns forever so imagine being in the family of God and enjoying all the grace that comes from that.

Follow me …

Therefore, If anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come ..First we are born into this world by our earthly physical parents. In this period we have earthly siblings which are our brothers and sisters, we have an earth family which is our blood related family but when we become born again I.e born of Christ we then have spiritual family which is the church. Do you get it?.

It is important to understand the reason for this message and that the church in this context is not your local place of worship. The church in this context means the world wide Christianity family. As believers whenever a soul is won into the kingdom of God they automatically become our siblings (spiritual siblings).

Listen if you are born of blood or of human flesh then you will be governed or ruled that the things that affect the blood and flesh, but when you are born of the spirit the things of this word can never affect you.

john 1 verse 12 and 13

12 But as many as received Him, to them He gave the right to become children of God, to those who believe in His name 

13 who were born, not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but of God.

Understand that when we become born again we are now born not of the will of man nor the flesh but of that of the spirit and will of God so therefore worldly limitations does not affect us.

The reason for all this is to make sure we enjoy the eternal life that God is preparing for us.

Let’s talk about things that count in eternity

Winning souls; we need to understand that we are also responsible for the brightness of heaven. There is wisdom in talking to people about Jesus, writing about Jesus, winning souls for the kingdom of heaven. For the book of

Luke 5 verse 10

“In the same way, I tell you, there is joy in the presence of the angels of God over one sinner who repents”

imagine the whole heavens celebrating one soul for being saved talk more of what you as a follower of Christ and a believer of God’s kingdom should do. I hope you know there is a huge reward for winning souls for God.. he said in the book of Daniel 12 V3 “Those who are wise will shine like the brightness of the heavens, and those who lead many to righteousness, like the stars for ever and ever”.

just imagine the beauty of shining like a star forever and ever so be encouraged speak to people about God’s kingdom today. You can start small, from your circle of friends, from your co- workers, it can be just a causal conversation and before they know it you are already leading them to salvation. Be born of God, be in Christ and experience the beauty of God’s love.

Thank you for taking out time to read and digest these words I hope I have been able to bless you like I was blessed today in church. Just say this short prayer after me.

Lord Jesus I am grateful for you mercy and I recognize your the power of presence in my life. I want to be born of you, I want to experience you more, take more of me and replace it with more of you. Bring me into you presence, help me walk in you light, the greater light of your love and set my path in you. Command my footsteps and teach me your ways. Give me the spirit to learn more and speak more about your love and you kingdom. Amen.

Thank you all and God bless you.❤️✍️
©2022 jumper

8
$ 1.38
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Amen. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice writes my friend 👌😀. How can a child survive without a guardian. That's how God is to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes our father , our all , our guardian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are nothing without God. A child of God is a CHRISTIAN

remove CHRIST and you're left with IAN which means I Am nothing.

Therefore, a life without God is nothing ❌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes a life without God is meaningless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am born with God. I am proudly say it! Without God I might be nothing in this world. He is my everything and He is my savior. Awee Thank you is not enough but I always thanking you Lord as you keep with me in times my trouble.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so thankful to God in your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a shame how most churches fail to preach to their members to repent and win souls for God. All they do mostly is pray for their members to occupy wealth and health. Love your article though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you top all glory to God almighty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the words of wisdom and word of God this will help to every reader to opened their mind about spiritual aspects. May God blessed you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And bless you too my friend .. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome. A person born into the family of God is bound to enjoy to eternity to the fullest. Winning Souls for Christ is a must be done jobs for all. Am aligned to the content of your article. You really impressed me greatly. God Almighty shall consider you a worth ambassador of His Kingdom. Great of you. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend I appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago