CREAM

20 44
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Cash, Let’s talk

The world CREAM stands for cash moves everything around me.

9th may 2022

Which is often true for people of this world right now. A lot of people will do anything for money. The kind of diabolic things we see happening in the world today just because people are hungry for money is so sad.

The other day #DOGS was trending on Twitter. Why? Because apparently some girls in my country are selling their body to Dogs to make cash;It is just so sad. I even saw a video; a very disgusting one I must say of a girl requesting to have s*x with her neighbors Dog while the neighbors was away.I was so disgusted for days after seeing that video.

Or was it the video of Instagram models in Dubai who allow rich Dubai men p**p in their mouth during sex just for money. Ewww!!! I feel so disgusted just thinking about it. It is like everyday we loose our decency as humans and begin to act like animals. I get that a lot of people are struggling and making money seem even harder these days but still we need to make sure that we are making the right decisions and that what we are sacrificing for “this money” is something that is reasonable.

Have you ever read some drug cartel related news or war in foreign countries( I say foreign because I am Nigerian). Countries like Mexico or Columbia known to have more drug cartels and drug lords over the years. You read about the gang wars and you stop to ask yourself is killing another person worth the money. Now these people survive drug wars by killing their competitors and they repeat this process until they are killed or jailed most times killed even in jail. So you ask again what kind of life do they live and is it worth the price they are paying for the money.

I am not disputing the fact that money is powerful and when it gets in a man’s head it makes one make different decisions that they never thought they could make. The trick is in trying to keep the mind cool even when it tries to get in the head. Now I wouldn’t say I know how money can change a man because I am not even half as rich to the extent where I think money can change me but all I am saying is sometimes when we make decisions on how to go about getting money let us be careful… because before you know it cash can really be ruling everything around you.


Hi guys so I have noticed that “the switch up” series has become very popular here on read.cash so this is me pleading for not releasing the concluding part tonight like I usually do but all my readers and friends should best be assured that my next article would be the concluding part of the switch up series. If you are new on my page and is yet to check out the series here are the links for all previous three episodes..

Switch it up 1

Switch it up 2

Switch it up 3

@Ellawrites Thanks for the sponsorship and my other sponsors thanks. Y’all do check them out..

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading✍️
©2022 jumper

13
$ 2.24
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
+ 9
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Cash, Let’s talk

Comments

Omo, things dey happen for real sha, what people do for money has no limit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro I am telling you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The length that humans will go for money is unimaginable. When I heard about that dog incident, I felt so ashamed as a human being, so sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know sometimes you think because of how unimaginable something is you always think humans can go to such lengths

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will be disgusted when you get to know the lengths humans are willing to go just to make money. People are willing to kill others if it means they will end up with lots of money, they are ready to stake their life just to make it big, it's crazy bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah and the government isn’t even helping matters it’s like most people are stuck in a sh*t hole kind of life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just when you think you've seen the worst ,something else will happen. This world is turning into something else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in its like they are upgrading to something even more scarier after every last one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh having s3x with a dog? Are they in still in their right mind?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t think so I was so disgusted honestly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whose in the right gonna do that?🤮..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is just a sad thing to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Bible said it all bruh, the love of money, is the root of all evils.. Everything happening is just endorsing that claim that The End Is Now. I actually thought this was about Normal Body Cream lol..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂😂ikr but why would I write about body cream ?😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who knows, you might be some kind of skin genius, or dermatologist, you know..?, Something medically inclined. Don't blame me, blame my thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can never blame you don’t mind me bro 😂😂 thanks for contributing my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This completely took me aback, I just heard about this from your article tonight... Poop into the mouth of a person, yuck!, It's irking, I mean...just how?,.The things people do for money 🤦🏾‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I saw that video just once and I wished I didn’t see it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The things people do for money these days is alarming. So many questionable things. Money they'll end up not enjoying due to various health issues

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oh you are right .. money dey might even spend trying to find help

$ 0.00
1 year ago