Are they different? No they are not.

17 63
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
26th may 2022. Lead image by me.

Good day friends.

It’s been a better month for me, this month of may- compared to his older brother April. I say this because I have tried to learn and achieve a lot this month and even though I haven’t gotten all the things I want I am no longer where I use to be -GROWTH.

Growth is something I'd like to highlight in this piece because what is life without it? Why is it that growing can be difficult at times? Why do we admire others who have progressed over time and wish we had begun our trip at the same time they did? Some of my friends began learning about cryptography and NFTs about the same time I did, but they have progressed further than I have due to various factors that have held me back. But don't get me wrong: I'm incredibly pleased of their progress, and I'm glad they've progressed since it's now much easier for me to learn from them.

But that is not my reason for this article. My reason for this article is the fact that maybe growth seem far fetched because we see people who are growing daily as different( underline that word). See maybe our problem is

“ we have been living strictly through with our sensory factors and never by our higher level of understanding”

what is sensory factors

Simply put-Sensory factors are those attributes that we collect from observing an individual or a group of persons. It is basically using individuals as data generators you know. Like the way people look, walk, smell, dress etc. And it can be influenced by social, cultural , religious and so many other factors..

while..

High understanding

Image source: unsplash.com

Is basically a neutral and fair assessment of an universally true knowledge. You see this is not influenced by any factor or data or anything of the sort, it is basically just the universal truth. For example when you say the sun provides us sunlight it is universal and truth.

Let me break it down..

If a person is a different skin color from what we are we say they are different.

If a person is a different race from what we are we say they are different.

If a person lives in the other side of an imaginary line we say they are different.

If a person speaks a different language we say they are different.

Even when a person is a different sex we say there are different.

Are they ? No they are not. They appear different to our sensory factor, our sight. But when we can develop a higher understanding we are able to understand that we are in fact the same.

And the beauty of understanding that we are all the same is this. When we start to grasp that we are all the same we start to take action on the results we want to see about ourselves, our society or our future.

Its not rocket science. You see a person getting better results and growing tremendously. We can watch and see how they are getting it and then we can recreate what they are doing to get the result we expect and want.

”its pays to know how to purchase knowledge

~Napoleon Hill.

Because knowledge is key. Imagine if we were successfully able to watch what successful people do everyday and we are able to do what they are doing. We could succeed in 9/10 endeavors we embark on. Life is all about learning and developing. The day we stop to learn from life is the day we die. So go on that journey, acquire knowledge, search for information, create your own destiny because at the end of the day what really matter is what you were able to do with the information available to you and how well you have applied them to make life better.


Thank you for reading with me.
JUMPER.
©copyrights2022.
All rights reserved.

16
$ 3.31
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 9
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

We learn everyday in life and that's one of the ways in which we grow. It's very important that we do things that will make sure that we improve and grow, it doesn't matter if it's little efforts but as long as we are adding new things to our lives, then it's a good thing. Those little efforts can become something big tomorrow as long as you're consistently working on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is the man in plan. We should be ready to grow and get better everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Growth is a constant thing that's required of every human. We shouldn't just stay at a place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah moving forward is needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We learn every day, growth is by choice and it takes discipline for one to be fully focused on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right ..we need discipline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowledge is thought to be the key to success since individuals who possess it are more likely to excel in their chosen industries. Knowing something can alter one's outlook on life. and that's what makes such people different from others, just like Micheal Scofield in prison break 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are saying my article is wrong or what because I no understand you again oh …make I no swear for you oh 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na you talk am oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I think about my friends that have grown more than me and whenever I begin to feel inferior, I'll just ask myself if I even know the sacrifices that they have made. So I don't worry myself anymore😊. I'm growing slowly and steadily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and that is the best way to go about it growing at your own pace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who know and people who didn't know can't be equal. Knowledge is differential factor. What you say after analysis about human being can't be same for the person who is devoid of knowledge. Hence, I say to everyone,"Please get as much knowledge as you can prove what you are?". A knowledge ful article brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and you are right Knowles is differential .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome always. I am happy after reading your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a detailed article. Growth is truly needed to progress in life and this growth can only come when we step out of our comfort zones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right it comes when we are willing to see things differently and see people differently

$ 0.00
2 years ago