Word of the Day (Season 1)

13 23
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Ok guys, Good Morning. Here I am @Jthan, your word builder. In this article, I want to compile our previous word. So far we collected now 15 words. Hope you still remember that word. If ever you can visit again and review them anytime in this compilation of First Season of our Word of the Day.

Learning is everywhere! Hope you utilize such word in your daily sentence. Build & Expand our vocabulary.

Stay tuned because I will not stop. See 'ya everyone in our Season 2 of our Word of the Day!

More Power to all of You!

Be Smart! Be Knowledge,..

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Much knowlege.. Short but informative.. Keep supporting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating. Hope you like the Word of the Day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, really helpful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shared such amazing words and new to most of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for recognizing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope you become a teacher one day baby!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hoping too mommy hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are the word, how to use me ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knowledge is power

$ 0.00
3 years ago