Data bank installation, internet connection will increase

14 67

Hello, people how are today? I always think that you're fine right now. Hope I am right. In the previous day, while I'm scrolling in Facebook I saw an article. I've clicked and read the article. It says that if BBM will put into power, he will allow biggest companies to install data bank here in our country. The reinforcement of this new trend will be given a strong attention. By the way, are familiar with data bank?

Data bank to give you an overview, in other words it helps the internet connection fast. In just a single clicks you'll be directed to a specific sites or social media platform. This idea is from one of the aspiring presidential candidates. This is one of his loaded plans for the country. It is good to hear about this cause will be more convenient soon if this will be fulfilled.

How about you writers are you confirming with this hearsays? Well, for me it's sort of promise but you can't wait to see it if these would probably happened. This idea is so smart. Imagine right now our internet connection is sluggish that we have to refresh our phone just to upload and download a certain files. Why does it is a huge help to economy?

It's because the more it's our connection strengthen the more task we can do. That's a simple logic right. Expect more Livestreamers, vloggers, bloggers and other will be making significant earnings. This must be implemented cause we have to chase other countries progressive ecomic growth. Being competitive to other aspects is a great impact to us.

I remember when I started to create my own YouTube channel, I have the hard time to upload a single video cause the connection is in red ping. It's so hard to handle. But still, try to upload at least one video. Connection in our are is so slow. Like, I am force to use VPN just to change IP address. Why do I change my IP address? It's because I've been thinking that changing it, the connection will be establish and strengthen. And yes, it was so effective.

I tend to use turbo VPN since I've been using this for several times. One thing I'm sure that it will improve the performance of your connection. But I've rather not recommend to use VPN for all times cause it has a bug also. Careful on what you install on your phone. There might be phishing on several links posted on it. Don't try to click that cause it will steal you sensitive information like password, emails, and others. Right now I'm not using it. It's because I'm afraid that may I can fascinate hackers.

Well, to tell you the main purpose of VPN is just to change your IP address. Yes, thats all you need to know about VPN. Careful on using it. As I've observe before, I can't denied that it will improve your internet connection I don't know how it works but I'm sure it will strengthen the connection. As you can see above, you can freely change IP address through available various IP address from different countries. USA, Singapore, Germany, Japan, Russia and many more, you can use those private IP address and it's free. Just a significant click and you'll direted to a specific sites.

Going back to the main topic. Data bank is a great idea. It is our way to improve our communication. Did you observe that our most concern right now is that internet connection and gadgets. Most people are dependent of these two important things. I am one of those coz I'm using this platform as a source of income. Well, we will be glad is data bank will be installed here in our country.

It is something that we can guarantee to BBM. Somehow, he uses intelligence rather criticism. I'm appreciate to his brilliant mind. He wants to address the primary concern. Have family with NASA? Well, it's in America and holding a record as the fastest internet connection in the globe. The can reach up to 91 gigabytes per second. Compare to Philippines which internet rise to 18.68 megabytes. Well, to think of it it's pretty fast but its only in the urban area.

In province, we only have 5 to 10 megabytes and that's really irritating especially when you have something to work. It's hard to publish even a single video or blog. If we compare the internet speed of NASA, it will shock you cause we are about to left behind with 100,000 times than America. They have advance technology and other stuff there.

One of the strongest countries that hold fastest internet connection are HongKong, Switzerland, Germany, Singapore and Denmark. Do you wanna know there secrets? Well, it's because of data bank installation. It is very useful right now to our country since most people are gaining income through internet connection. Call center, vloggers, bloggers and any social media activist who needs internet are going to appreciate if data bank will be installed in our country.

8
$ 2.00
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I used to use vpn with some applications or pages since here in Venezuela all that is a big problem, it's good that I don't need it for Read Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I understand that, but VPN also is susceptible to any inconveniences such attractive to some hackers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoo that's cool if ever. As for th VPN, nagamit ako nnyan b4. Nong may free internet pa, no need load just vpn may data kana ee. Unli download mandin before. Kaso now, wala na ee mahigpit na sina smart, lalo nagapang block ng sim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, may free net Yun noon gamit ko nga noon ay postern VPN sobrang Lakas nga kaso na Boston kalaunan. Vulnerable Kasi noon Ang sim card kaya nahahanapan Ng butas Ng mga hackers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, BBM is very smart and surely has a big plan for this country. Having data bank is such a big help to all of us if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, magbunyi talaga lahat Ng kumikita online kagaya natin at mga streamers or any social media influencer. Sobrang laking tulong nayun na mapabilis Ang mga transactions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This a good idea ,so that we can do things fast without hussle online,here in our place we had a very poor internet connection even if I do some DIY, to have a good connection.And also,I don't used vpn because I'm afraid if it will affect my account here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, that problem will be address. We can taste how does it feels to have gigabytes of internet speed. Our life would be convenient and also we have alot of accomplishments is that so happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully it's true, I can't wait for it to happen. I also used to use VPN before but after my sim card got block i never use VPN again😅. Philippines has the slowest internet connection ever and that's literally annoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, sorry for that Yes, VPN is vulnerable to any kind of corruption. We shouldn't you use that for long time. Hoping that at least our Mbps will change into Gigabytes, ohh, how fast it is maybe you can download 100 movies simultaneously in just a couple of seconds our a minute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good news I can't wait to experience it.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay teka may lugar plang denmarc? HAHAHAHA siguro yan yung gsto puntahan ng parents ni @dennmarc pero dahil sa walang pera o di kaya di natupad eh pinangalan nalang sakaniya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo meron. Medyo malaki din yung country and white people sila. Hahaha. Natawa ako don ah. Siguro nga dream place ng magulang ko yung DenMark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ooh mayroon nag eexist na country at Ang nomenclature ay Denmark. Haha, writer yang binanggit mo. Pwde Yan ma'am,

$ 0.00
2 years ago