Glad to Meet You

18 41
Avatar for Jonnamaepito17
2 years ago

Hello, I AM NEW HERE. I just want to share my simple and happy life on how we live in this beautiful creature made by GOD. Anim kami magkakapatid at ako yung nag iisang girl sa aming pamilya. My father is a "Pastor" in our church he leads every fellowship we had. And yes we are leaving in this world by serving to our dearest Jesus. The girl beside of my nephew is a wife of my brother.. She lived in Australia and luckily she is kind and god fearing. So back of my background in life.

I am College students taking up BSBA (Bachelor of Science in Business Administration) major in Human Resources management.. I'm just turning 21 last November 17,2000. I live at Hinapo Tomas Oppus Southern Leyte. My brother is the one who support my studies and sustain my needs. My favorite color is black and white.. I love dancing and singing.. My dream in life is to become a successful in life i want to build my own company under my name but this is just a dream but in order to fulfill this dream i should study hard and focus to my goals and especially by trusting GOD.

I believe that nothing is impossible when GOD is the one who work for your dreams. Gusto kung bigyan ng magarang pamumuhay ang magulang at kapatid ko, i want to show how on how i work for my dreams just because of them i am inspired to work hard and stand up for my own dreams. Though there are lots of struggles and obstacles in life but i believe that this is not a hindrance to stop, instead make it an inspiration for you to overcome. I experience a lot of problems, depression, and any kind of problems that can possibly ruined my studies but I am so thankful that there are people that are there to help and advice me i every path that I take and one of them is my family, friends and the love of my life.

Many people dont believe that we will not finish our studies because of the financial problems but GOD never fails us.. Instead he gaved us a blessings. One of the most precious blessings that gaved us is he gaved my brother a stable work to sustain our need and to renovate our simole house and now we are so blessed and happy for that blessings that GOD gaved us. All of my happiness and admiration in life it because of my family they are my inspiration to study hard and surpass every battle that i have faced.

Now that we are embracing new normal many students are hardly cop up the lesson that there Instructors gaved them, and I am one of them.. I struggle this online learning its because we cannot easily gets and we are all also confused if my answer is correct or wrong. Especially thag we are luck of gadgets like laptop, and one of the main factors why students is hardly do the module its because of the Internet connection. In our barangay we have no Internet access and sometimes if we have exams we are going to the place where can we get a signal so that we can. Life of a students is full of hardships and sacrifices and one thing is that if you cannot survive then you cannot achieve your goals all your hardworks will not paid off. Instead we should look forward to our goals in life because now a days we cannot easily find money, we should also work for it. And enjoy our life to the fullest.

Sponsors of Jonnamaepito17
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Avatar for Jonnamaepito17
2 years ago

Comments

I think we have a lot in common which is being a newbie and white as favorite colors , welcome to this platform dear, I look forward to see more of you here. candyBoy noted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo thank you keep safe 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome, I am also a newbie, I hope you can enjoy this page

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to ReadCash Jonna Mae. Have fun and enjoy your journey and meet many nice people around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh thank you also glad to meet you guys 💖 were all family here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome herenpo..if may tanong ka po , feel free to ask via a short post..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there! Welcome to this platform! Enjoy and have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there! Welcome to the amazing community of Read. I hope you will do good here. Just keep on writing and interacting with other users. Keep safe po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello :) thank you also wohooo. GODBLESS :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome po. Lets be active lang lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash family. Anyway, just keep dreaming surely God is already preparing your bright future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh! Exactly :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy I hope you will enjoy this platform. Good luck for your journey here Friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi welcome to the community!!!laban lang para sa pamilya at pangarap, mahirap man ang sitwasyon ngayon pero lagi tayo mananalig sa Diyos tiyak makakamtan natin ang mga ninanais natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed because walang impossible if we believed that our dreams will come true if god if we will believe in god.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

*Yes kaya laban lang, walang susuko, aja💪!

$ 0.00
2 years ago