I saw one of my comments being marked as a spam. So my heart almost blow up Haha But i think it is also my fault because some of my comments are too short but still rusty visit me I am just nervous that my account will be damage because of it because maybe i cant get upvote from rusty and maybe my comments will become invisible in your notification.

Anyway happy afternoon to all. Special to my new sponsor and old sponsor. Maybe you want to read ghost stories, feel free to read my latest article. 😉

Have a nice day to all. I am so busy answering modules Haha

8
$
User's avatar
@John28 posted 2 years ago

Comments

I was Thinking same way like you in start and still fear in my mind that it will effect but I've seen many peoples who's just doing one line comments from so long and doesn't effect their accounts at all

So it mean if we're not going against anything then it's okay like don't use same internet for 2 accounts and other things as well and it will work fine.

Have a nice day to you. Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry my dear friend, it's well and I well know that you create quality things here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so and thanks for telling me that i create good articles i really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess everything will be all ok dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako walang upvote galing kay rusty for almost 3weeks na HAHAHAHA naliligaw pa si rusty baka break pa kami HAHAHAHA char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sakit naman niyan...tiwala pang babalik rin si rusty hehe Keep on writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka accidentally napindot lang yung spam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko siguro po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm..sana madiscover nya kung sino man accidentally nakapag mark sayo...at ma-undo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo.Naka mark as spam na din ang comments ko dahil siguro sunod sunod akong mag comment sa mga articles.pero I can still received upvote pa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko kasi baka di na makakuha ng upvote Pero buti nalang sana ma unspammed tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga it won't take long. Still learning kasi dito sa readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka napindot lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro po

$ 0.00
2 years ago