My weakness in writing

15 48
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

I have so much weakness in many stuff like physical activity my weakness is running because I am too slow to run.

In academics, my weakness is mathematics and English. I don't know but numbers are really hard to understand and in English, I got very confused about many kinds of words and many topics.

If I am on the farm my weakness is a muddy road. I am a clumsy person and I am not an expert on balance that is why I got to fall on the ground sometimes.


If I have weaknesses in terms of physical, academics and many other things then I also have weaknesses in writing.

Laziness

If laziness attacks me please help me to overcome it. If I got lazy in the morning expect that I will not do anything in a day I mean I will be an unproductive person. Even if I try it will not work. Even in household chores or in school activities if I feel so lazy from the start of the day I will not do anything, just watching some movies or scrolling on Facebook.

Irritated

This happened to me yesterday that is why I don't have any articles yesterday. This happens to me unexpectedly. For example, I am writing an article then my brother plays music I will get very irritated or sometimes if I hear just a very low sound I will get irritated and I will stop writing because I can't focus. Even if I was just lying down I got irritated too. In the end, I will stop writing or I will stop what I am doing.

Noisy

If my place is quite expected that I can write 1 or 2 articles in half a day. If my place is noisy expect that I can not write even an introduction or building the body of my article. If I am in a noisy environment I can't focus on what I am doing especially when writing. My mind will be jumbled from the noise I can here and I can not the idea I want to explain as my explanation will be like a tree with many branches.

Unconfidence

Do you know the feeling you are writing an article for 2 hours and in the middle of your article you found it that it is not worth it to read and in the end you delete it. It hurts deleting the piece that you made for 2hours because you find it not interesting means you don't have confidence that readers will like your article. This always happened to me if I am writing about a too personal topic I thought if I will share it or just delete it.

Distraction

If I am writing an article and my mother asks me to do something if I already finish what she ask me the thing that I will write I already forgot. I will read it again from the start and build again an idea. That's why if I am writing I want to go to a room which is I am alone thinking.

Food

If I am writing and you ask me to eat I will accept your offer because "food is life" for me. After I eat I will write again but the idea that in my mind already vanish I need to rethink again. But my brain thinks faster after I ate something it is like my mind will be boosted. lol


Despite having many weaknesses I am still able to write because if you will let your weakness eat you nothing will happen to you.

14
$ 6.32
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

A very good and interesting article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please know that we always have rooms for improvement... I actually have the same apprehensions like yours... But along the process of exposing myself more into the things that I am confused, worried or annoyed about, I found self-growth and confidence to improve my craft.. It's not about being perfect in writing, it's about telling our thoughts and emotions into words profoundly... It's about knowing that writing is not just all about language styles or rules of grammar, but about being free to tell the world our own stories... i hope this tip would help you: If you want to write better, then read a lot...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Certainly, that's also my weaknesses especially the distraction, noisy, and laziness thingy. Personally, I'm irritated if someone calls you relentlessly while generating ideas, and my English grammars are not also working well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us have weaknesses but it is us who should know to overcome it. Glad to hear even you have your weakness you are able to surpass it. Congrats on another article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us have weaknesses but the ones who accept them address them and improve succeed everyone has weeknesses well my weekness is food i can't help it when i see something i love to eat 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyy, why you're deleting it kid? You can just save as draft it then once you gain courage to publish it, then publish it 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko po ba pero pag di ko talaga nagustuhan dinedelete ko πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing just fine, John ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So when it's noisy, food is the answer? :D Food is life indeed! For me, a nap will help me focus on my writing. I do get lazy a lot because after work, I'm tired and I can't seem to write any more but once I do write or visit others here, I can focus :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right food is life for everyone 🍲😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to have weakness. If we have some weakness, we can make that as an able to improve and to learn more. Btw, how many articles do you write per day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make your weakness as your motivation and strength. you still got a long way to go boi πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you can make your weaknesses your own strength. Likewise with food, you can generate good content out of it.

Sometimes, the things we thought our weakeness is our weapon to change something. That's fine, everyone has their own flaws but at the end of it, at least you know where and how to get better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right I can make my weakness become my strengthπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you knew its your weakness its not a weakness anymore, its becomes enigma toward yourself. The weakness you got and then you realized it's was it makes you flight with everyday, in story plot it becomes man vs. Itself. Make those weakness your strength for the good future of your bata..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago